Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Herpart Loafer

Bandolino Bandolino Herpart Loafer

Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Review 1 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP1000
Location: Jamaica
 September 5, 2013

Comfortable shoes

" Nice shoes to run around in. Comfy and the buckle gives it a stylish look. Great for dress down days on Fridays or for regular days when you just want to keep it low without compromising the finished look. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slcook
Location: Salisbury MD
 July 19, 2013

BEST FLAT!

" Bandolino has done it again. Love, love this shoe
I like a flat to have some class and look great if I want to wear
it with jeans or dress pants. This one fits the bill!
"
Review 3 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennie1234
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 15, 2013

super stylish

" A great pair of flat shoes for work. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eromero
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 25, 2013

Comfortable but runs a little long

" Very comfy, affordable,but runs a little long "
Review 5 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hapifeet
Location: Miami
 May 18, 2013

Good for work

" More comfortable than most work flats and still a little stylish. Soft sole but not nurse shoe looking (why or why do they do that to comfortable shoes anyway?) They may run a little narrow for most people as the M fits me and my feet are slightly narrow so if you have wide feet order up a half size perhaps? I don't think they look 'pilgrim', the buckle is large but not too shiny on the black pair. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSat
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 May 12, 2013

Ever so slightly pilgrim...

" These shoes are pretty cute, even though they are reminiscent of pilgrim-wear with the big buckle and the slightly square toe. Once you decide the toe is more round than square, they'll grow on you. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly72
Location: Northeast Ohio
 May 4, 2013

Great Work Flats

" I purchased these shoes in black for work when I need to change out of pumps. These flats are classy and comfortable. Excellent for walking fast . "
Review 8 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShaynaD
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 18, 2013

PERFECT FLAT

" I was looking for a simple black flat that I could wear to work and stumbled upon this flat. I've always loved the brand Bandolino because majority of their shoes are extremely comfortable.
They haven't failed me yet!
This shoe is simple yet so pretty. The buckle gives it just enough detail and the comfort is out of this world. You barely feel the little heel (all the better), yet the heel adds to its classy look. A definite simple must have. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HockeyMom2
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 10, 2013

Classy flats

" These shoes are comfortable on the first try, and they look great with dressy casual outfits or jeans. This is a great buy! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sgre
Location: oc
 March 28, 2013

great work shoe

" great work shoe "
Review 11 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lah49
Location: Roselle. IL
 March 16, 2013
" Fit great. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snickerd03
Location: Michigan
 March 4, 2013

They're ok

" They're a bit narrow and run a little big. I actually don't really like them. They make my feet hurt and make my feet look like a clown. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annabe11e5
Location: Michigan
 February 22, 2013
" I like them even better in person. I didn't notice the silver buckle in the online picture; I thought it was just a leather bow/flap. I think they fit well, are comfortable, and have a pretty color. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Herpart Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RiseS
Location: Buckhannon, WV
 January 28, 2013

Wide length, not so wide

" I ordered the wide length shoe in a size 9 and it was too long, so I returned it for an 8 1/2. I also ordered the shoe in a 9 regular width, and it was slightly too narrow. The 8 1/2 was ok in length, a little short, but the left shoe really pinches my little toe. In fact, the pain becomes excruciating. The right shoe feels nice, though. "