Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump

Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1974%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Dahlia1026
Location: Delaware
 July 14, 2015

I thought this was my perfect wedding shoe

" I bought this shoe as my perfect "something blue" for my wedding, my Carrie Bradshaw-wedding-shoe-look-a-like, what I received was something entirely different. The picture makes these shoes look like a quality purchase but when I pulled them from the box I immediately noticed stones missing from the brooches. The glue used to stick the brooches onto the shoe was clearly visible and the fabric covering the heel was starting to come off and fray at the base. I was so disappointed I sent them back immediately. My pair could very well have been a fluke but I can't, based on my experience, recommend these to anyone else. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmgoodwyn
Location: Baltimore
 July 5, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This happens to be one of my favorite pairs of shoes! They aren't too high and they look great with dress clothes! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abazz
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 27, 2015
" BEAUTIFUL!!! These pair are perfect for my special occasion dresses. I have the shoes in blue, nude, and white. Definitely had several Carrie Bradshaw moments! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlairBear07
Location: Folsom, CA
 May 11, 2015

Beautiful

" I bought these for my wedding day, but they are about 30 minute shoes so I ended up getting a second pair to wear for my reception. I had to go down a size from my regular size. They are beautiful, but not shoes you can wear all day. Beauty is pain, right? They are gorgeous in person and this blue absolutely to die for. I had my Carrie moment without paying the real price tag. Totally worth it. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: zahram
Location: Allentown, PA
 March 13, 2015

eh

" I hate to say it, but I will have to return this shoe. It's just not the right shade of blue for the amount of sparkle on the brooch. It is true to size but the shoe was a little defected. For the price it's not worth it "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RayRules04
Location: KY
 October 12, 2014

Beautiful!

" I cannot say enough about how spectacularly beautiful this shoe is! I ordered these as my wedding shoe, my something blue and to satisfy my Carrie Bradshaw love. Unfortunately I will be sending them back =( The toe is very pointed making this shoe very narrow even though I don't have wide feet and the heel height plus the tiny heel makes this shoe not for me. I'm sure these will be a dream come true for more experienced heel wearers =( "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venturabelle
Location: CR
 October 3, 2014

Good shoes

" Love them, good heel size for people who doesn't usually wear high heals. Comfy and cute. I usually wear a size 9.5 bought size 10 since I have long toes. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict0826
Location: New Jersey
 March 7, 2014

Cute Shoe- Wish The Heel Was Higher

" Cute shoe- wish heel were higher. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boogiegirl
Location: Atlanta,GA
 March 7, 2014

Too narrow!

" I purchased these shoes in size 11as I really fell in love with it the first time I saw them.Shipping was free and fast but I was very disappointed when I tried them on. They were so narrow and tight because the tip was too pointed and definitely took away from the width. The quality is very good and they are great looking shoes but does not work for me at all.I have very narrow feet so was sad these were too tight on me. I'd advice you buy a size up if you want a comfy fit.Asides that,they are a great color and quality. Could pass for the original MB worn by SJP in s*x and the city.Am sad that I'd have to return them. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsAJ
Location: Michigan
 March 7, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my wedding look that is somewhat inspired by Carrie Bradshaw. I love them but most of all they are comfy and fits true to size and that's what most people want to know. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryclaire
Location: Houston, TX
 February 25, 2013

Just love it!!! Like Movie S&C

" Very comfortable, looks better in person. Color is great!!! can be use it at any occasion: casual or formal, at work.
Thanks DSW Designer Shoe Warehouse for this beautiful pair of shoes,they looked just like the shoes from the first movie S&C ($500 manolo blaniks)., but at very affordable price. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: doromv
Location: Des Moines, IA
 February 17, 2013

Very SJP

" I bought these because they reminded me of shoes SJP wore in the 1st movie - cute! They're not really my style - the toe is a bit too pointy for me. But they're definitely beautiful shoes! "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dmatz38
Location: stow
 February 13, 2013

hot shoes

" i bought these because they looked just like the shoes from the first se% and the city movie ($500 manolo blaniks). When i got them they were perfect. Fit was good, heel height was right. love them!!!! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: letgonpe
Location: chula vista
 February 12, 2013

audrey brooke sarah pump shoes

" they fit perfect. Perfect for my wedding...nice quality !!! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iyare
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 10, 2013

Simply beautiful!!!

" They are stunning in person, love them!!! Bought them in both colors, beautiful!! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaMarie8503
Location: CT
 January 16, 2013

GORGEOUS!!

" I wore these lovelies as my rehearsal shoes the night before my wedding. Everyone LOVED them! I chose them because I absolutely loved them from "SATC: The Movie" as Carrie's wedding shoes, plus I didn't need a "something blue" because I have sapphires in my engagement ring. The shoes are so comfortable, not too high of a heel at less than 4" (in my perspective), and very versatile. These shoes will be worn again for sure! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Sarah Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy