Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
45
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
139 of 15689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSopje
Location: Tennessee
 March 6, 2014

Not comfortable

"OK, I love these shoes, they are sleek and sexy, BUT, they are so uncomfortable! I'm all for a little suffering if the shoe is pretty but this was bad.... My feet hurt so much... maybe is the material of the shoe... I don't know, but I know something for sure, I wont be buying the other colors I was planning to get. Good luck!"
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CKCK1
Location: New York
 February 28, 2014

Cute Shoe

"Very Comfortable, nice high heel. Great price."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michysweethang
Location: 11226
 February 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverandAddict
Location: New Jersey
 February 24, 2014

Great Shoe!

"I needed a black shoe and I love this shoe. Its comfortable."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 February 24, 2014

Nice shade of coral

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful shoes. Makes any dark colored outfit pop."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kay1181
Location: St Louis
 February 20, 2014
"Beautiful shoes! I would have gave 5 stars but when they arrived they have a scuff mark on the tip of the shoe. Overall pretty happy with them. I order them in turquoise."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shirlshoe
Location: reisterstown, Maryland
 February 17, 2014

shoe

"such a pretty, elegant shoe"
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 February 9, 2014

Beautiful pumps

"These shoes look and feel very expensive. Beautiful and sleek design but not too sexy for work. The heel height is ideal."
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsBoo
Location: NY
 February 7, 2014

Nice fit

"I bought the wide width, they feel a dot loose and needed to add an insole. If I would of bought the M size it would of probably fit too narrow. Overall I love the shoe and the nude color goes perfect with all outfits."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sashmore
Location: Portland Oregon
 January 31, 2014

Super Cute

"I ordered the nude shade and they are not too light or dark. They are slightly higher than I would normally wear, but they are too cute not to wear. I don't think they are too narrow like some of the other reviews. I wear a size 8 and usually have to order a size up, but these left plenty of room and are not tight."
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amz93
Location: NY
 January 30, 2014

Inloveeeee

"I love these pumps so much that I bought them in 4 colors! I usually wear a size 8 when it comes to boots and sport shoes but these pumps I bought in a size 7.5 and they fit great and are very comfortable and classy. I would highly recommend them!"
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 January 17, 2014

Great Look!!!

"The shipment came super fast!!! Very please and very happy with the quality and style. I love it!! I'm going to buy the nude color also. Perfect for all occasions!!"
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eDivaEsq
Location: Newark, NJ
 January 5, 2014

perfect for a little black dress!

"I received so many compliments on these shoes. While they are not the most comfortable, they are just fine given the height and no platform. I also own them in red!"
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Norma618
Location: Massachusetts
 December 30, 2013

Love red

"Very sexy, great color."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Khandygyrl
Location: Burlington, NC
 December 27, 2013

I loved being in the "nude"

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pumps in Nude color to wear on Christmas Day. These pumps exceeded my expectations and added a perfect finishing touch I needed for my outfit!!!"
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjn13shoelover
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 27, 2013

Love

"These shoes are perfect for the office or a night out."
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyShoeLover18
Location: Philadelphia
 December 4, 2013

Great shoe but heel is not sturdy

"I loved this shoe when I purchased it a year ago but the heel already broke. It is a fairly high heel that is set JUST under back heel part of the shoe. Because of that, it won't last long as the heel itself will get lose and break over time. I haven't worn them often either, mostly just at work. I wouldn't buy this design again as cute as the design in."
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nam08
Location: New York
 December 3, 2013

Perfect pump

"I previously purchased the nude color and fell in love with this shoe! They are extremely comfortable and look fantastic. I am able to wear them in the office all day. Purchased the black color because I love them so much!"
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: wryknow
Location: San Antonio
 November 19, 2013

Not a W. Not even close to a W

"it's ever so disappointing a purchased Wide Width shoes miserably fails to deliver on the "W". I can't even describe how horribly these fit because I couldn't get them on my feet at all! So frustrating. i returned them immediately."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanielleMS
Location: California
 November 13, 2013

BCBG Paris Jaze d'Orsay Pump

"Great fit and comfort from a pointed pump! I wore them to a wedding recently, and was able to dance in them all night!"