Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (175 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
6
155 of 17589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aliciaa2
Location: Los Angeles
 August 21, 2014
" Best pair of basic heels I own. Literally the third pair I have bought because I absolutely LOVE them!!! "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alana1024
Location: Bay Shore, NY
 July 18, 2014

LOVE THESE HEELS

" I was looking for nude heels everywhere, these were even better upon arrival. Because of the cut, I got my regular size 7 but with width to be sure my feet wouldn't be like hanging out. They fit like a glove and look amazing, you wont be disappointed!!!! "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pineapple024
Location: New York
 June 2, 2014
" It's very comfy and I love it. It's styling is unique and classy. "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLadyLovinShoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 27, 2014

Classic, cute, and comfy!!

" I love this shoe! I bought them in red and leopard after receiving the black ones as a gift from my sister. Oh my gosh! I love them! I wear a size 9, so I always feel like pointy toed heels are unflattering on a bigger foot, but these don't make my feet look big at all. I think the inside cut/curve of the shoe make for enough of a break in the shoe to create an illusion of a smaller shoe size. I can go for hours in these before my feet start to hurt, and even that's minimal. Also, I have narrow feet, and fortunately this shoe does not create gapping problems I often have. *True to size* and perfect! Buy 'em! "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VIIslandgirl
Location: Virgin Islands
 May 27, 2014
" I was impressed with the yellow. It goes great with all the neon in for the season. Runs slightly narrow and can get uncomfortable if you are standing for a while. Otherwise, its a great shoe. I might buy other colors! "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalarivers
Location: brooklyn
 May 5, 2014

yes

" I have these in the yellow they are so cute love them a little hard to walk in over long periods of time if your not use to walking in skinny heels but for fashion ill suffer would recommend bringing flats if standing for long but overall good buy. "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachC
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
 May 4, 2014

Must Love!

" Sexy and comfy. Def a must have! "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 April 15, 2014

Love the color

" These shoes are comfortable and classy. I ordered the yellow and the color is perfect. I haven't worn them out yet so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be for long term but BCBG never disappoints me. I'm glad I bought these "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Crystal Lake, IL
 April 13, 2014

Love the shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this shoe! I have it in 3 colors. I however ordered the Coral color and some how was sent the infrared color. Still pops and is HOT! But I was a little let down. I decided to keep them after wearing them and getting tons of compliments! They're bold! I wear pumps every day! And these are by far some of the most comfy pumps I've ever bought. "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dallasshoejunky
Location: Dallas
 April 3, 2014

Waste of money

" I love the style but I have worn these shoes 3 times and 3 times is not a charm. First off, I tried them on at the store. I normally wear 7 1/2 but that size was too short so I went up to a size 8. Lengthwise, the 8 was good. I thought they would work so I bought them. I could not tell how uncomfortable until I wore them once. The problem is that they are too wide and my foot slips forward crunching my toes. They also slide up and down on my heel. I tried putting in those things that are supposed to stop the heel sliding but they made the shoe too short. So then I tried to put some of those gel pads in the shoe hoping it would stop the sliding but it did not. I can't return them because I have worn them. I can't wear them because they just plain hurt my feet. WASTED money. These shoes will go to charity. But if your foot is wide, you might have better luck than I had. Just be sure to order a size bigger than you normally wear because of the length. "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrisShoeLover
Location: Florida
 April 2, 2014

In love with this pump

" I was looking for a pointed toe pump with moderate heel height that was comfortable enough to wear to work and on a night out. After trying them on in store, I was sold! The true test was wearing them for more than a few minutes. However, I've worn them for hours at a time a few times already and I must say these are the most comfortable pumps I've ever owned! Also, the d'Orsay style makes them sexier than a regular pump. I bought both the black and nude colors and I love both! "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TINITA
Location: HOUSTON
 March 24, 2014

Loving the canary yellow!

" Love the canary yellow and the fit, true to size. "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrowardDiva99
Location: Miami, FL
 March 23, 2014

Cute Shoes

" I bought these shoes in yellow (and recently ordered them in coral) and they're amazing! I was hoping for more of a mellow or banana yellow, but these are more neon - cute nonetheless! "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie96z
Location: Los Angeles
 March 22, 2014

Beautiful Snug Shoe

" I purchased the red and it is a beautiful deeper shade. The shoes run a bit narrow and tight so I recommend getting at least a half size larger. It is not an unbareable fit just not as comfortable for an all day wear of being on your feet. I would still recommend the shoe. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daraca
Location: Houston, TX
 March 21, 2014

Sitting shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was excited all week to receive these shoes. I ordered the yellow because I don't have this color. These are not bright yellow but not mellow yellow either. They remind me of the banana Laffy Taffy candy. I dig the color. They are a bit higher than what my comfort level is right now...which is why I say these are "sitting shoes" for me. Don't think I'll be doing a lot of walking on these. They're also a bit narrow in the toes area. But I couldn't see myself ordering a size up since they already slip out a bit from the back in my normal size. I love the side of the inside of the shoe (cutout). Can't wait to pair them up with pretty spring and summer dresses! "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SimiAutomatic
Location: NYC
 March 18, 2014

Super Cute Pumps!

" I bought these pumps in the nude color, they look stunning! They are sleek, and transition perfectly from a cute work outfit to a glamorous night on the town. Can't wait to get them in other fun colors! "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sclayton
Location: Riverside, CA
 March 17, 2014

Beautiful yellow pump but runs small

" he color is vibrant and is the perfect pop of color for any outfit. I ordered a 7W and I couldn't get my foot in. I would recommend going up a full size if you have wide feet. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kobekobe
Location: NYC
 March 14, 2014

Hot red

" A deeper red that what is shown online. Lovely. "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damali
Location: Palm Beach
 March 14, 2014

Tight

" Very Narrow and a bit too high for my taste. Such a pretty shoe but not comfortable enough to go anywhere that requires walking or standing for a long period of time. This is definitely a 'sit down and look cute' shoe. "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSopje
Location: Tennessee
 March 6, 2014

Not comfortable

" OK, I love these shoes, they are sleek and sexy, BUT, they are so uncomfortable! I'm all for a little suffering if the shoe is pretty but this was bad.... My feet hurt so much... maybe is the material of the shoe... I don't know, but I know something for sure, I wont be buying the other colors I was planning to get. Good luck! "