Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
6
145 of 16588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrisShoeLover
Location: Florida
 April 2, 2014

In love with this pump

"I was looking for a pointed toe pump with moderate heel height that was comfortable enough to wear to work and on a night out. After trying them on in store, I was sold! The true test was wearing them for more than a few minutes. However, I've worn them for hours at a time a few times already and I must say these are the most comfortable pumps I've ever owned! Also, the d'Orsay style makes them sexier than a regular pump. I bought both the black and nude colors and I love both!"
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TINITA
Location: HOUSTON
 March 24, 2014

Loving the canary yellow!

"Love the canary yellow and the fit, true to size."
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrowardDiva99
Location: Miami, FL
 March 23, 2014

Cute Shoes

"I bought these shoes in yellow (and recently ordered them in coral) and they're amazing! I was hoping for more of a mellow or banana yellow, but these are more neon - cute nonetheless!"
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annie96z
Location: Los Angeles
 March 22, 2014

Beautiful Snug Shoe

"I purchased the red and it is a beautiful deeper shade. The shoes run a bit narrow and tight so I recommend getting at least a half size larger. It is not an unbareable fit just not as comfortable for an all day wear of being on your feet. I would still recommend the shoe."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daraca
Location: Houston, TX
 March 21, 2014

Sitting shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was excited all week to receive these shoes. I ordered the yellow because I don't have this color. These are not bright yellow but not mellow yellow either. They remind me of the banana Laffy Taffy candy. I dig the color. They are a bit higher than what my comfort level is right now...which is why I say these are "sitting shoes" for me. Don't think I'll be doing a lot of walking on these. They're also a bit narrow in the toes area. But I couldn't see myself ordering a size up since they already slip out a bit from the back in my normal size. I love the side of the inside of the shoe (cutout). Can't wait to pair them up with pretty spring and summer dresses!"
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SimiAutomatic
Location: NYC
 March 18, 2014

Super Cute Pumps!

"I bought these pumps in the nude color, they look stunning! They are sleek, and transition perfectly from a cute work outfit to a glamorous night on the town. Can't wait to get them in other fun colors!"
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sclayton
Location: Riverside, CA
 March 17, 2014

Beautiful yellow pump but runs small

"he color is vibrant and is the perfect pop of color for any outfit. I ordered a 7W and I couldn't get my foot in. I would recommend going up a full size if you have wide feet."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kobekobe
Location: NYC
 March 14, 2014

Hot red

"A deeper red that what is shown online. Lovely."
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Damali
Location: Palm Beach
 March 14, 2014

Tight

"Very Narrow and a bit too high for my taste. Such a pretty shoe but not comfortable enough to go anywhere that requires walking or standing for a long period of time. This is definitely a 'sit down and look cute' shoe."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSopje
Location: Tennessee
 March 6, 2014

Not comfortable

"OK, I love these shoes, they are sleek and sexy, BUT, they are so uncomfortable! I'm all for a little suffering if the shoe is pretty but this was bad.... My feet hurt so much... maybe is the material of the shoe... I don't know, but I know something for sure, I wont be buying the other colors I was planning to get. Good luck!"
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CKCK1
Location: New York
 February 28, 2014

Cute Shoe

"Very Comfortable, nice high heel. Great price."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michysweethang
Location: 11226
 February 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverandAddict
Location: New Jersey
 February 24, 2014

Great Shoe!

"I needed a black shoe and I love this shoe. Its comfortable."
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 February 24, 2014

Nice shade of coral

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful shoes. Makes any dark colored outfit pop."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kay1181
Location: St Louis
 February 20, 2014
"Beautiful shoes! I would have gave 5 stars but when they arrived they have a scuff mark on the tip of the shoe. Overall pretty happy with them. I order them in turquoise."
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shirlshoe
Location: reisterstown, Maryland
 February 17, 2014

shoe

"such a pretty, elegant shoe"
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 February 9, 2014

Beautiful pumps

"These shoes look and feel very expensive. Beautiful and sleek design but not too sexy for work. The heel height is ideal."
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsBoo
Location: NY
 February 7, 2014

Nice fit

"I bought the wide width, they feel a dot loose and needed to add an insole. If I would of bought the M size it would of probably fit too narrow. Overall I love the shoe and the nude color goes perfect with all outfits."
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sashmore
Location: Portland Oregon
 January 31, 2014

Super Cute

"I ordered the nude shade and they are not too light or dark. They are slightly higher than I would normally wear, but they are too cute not to wear. I don't think they are too narrow like some of the other reviews. I wear a size 8 and usually have to order a size up, but these left plenty of room and are not tight."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amz93
Location: NY
 January 30, 2014

Inloveeeee

"I love these pumps so much that I bought them in 4 colors! I usually wear a size 8 when it comes to boots and sport shoes but these pumps I bought in a size 7.5 and they fit great and are very comfortable and classy. I would highly recommend them!"