Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.347 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (213 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
7
190 of 21389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Tx
 April 23, 2015

MUST HAVE!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable and super cute. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. I have them in nude and cheetah :). I wear them to work for 10 hours straight without any pain. Highly recommend. "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 18, 2015

Only buy if you love compliments on your shoes

" Love, love, love these shoes!
Wore them to the theater, to work, then to a bar crawl last night. Walked around for three hours with no blisters, and my feet were mildly tired. I receive constant compliments from men and women in these shoes! Love the color and the style. I never write reviews, but I felt compelled after the 20 compliments last night. Buy them!
"
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 13, 2015

LOVE THIS PUMP

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently wore this shoe to a wedding and got tons of compliments...love love love this pump!!! "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 6, 2015

Super Comfy

" This heel is comfortable,I purchased black & nude. "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Voorhees, nj
 March 26, 2015

My new go-to shoes!

" I couldn't be happier with these shoes! They're gorgeous and I love the style. They were slightly loose. I wear a size 5 in high heels because my feet tend to slide forward. These were loose at the heal, but I bought some shoe inserts and that fixed the problem. "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL.
 March 26, 2015

Love Love Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes very sexy and super comfortable! Wore them for 8 hours straight at work! "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 3, 2015

Sexy pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this shoe in nude. I t can be dressed up or worn with jeans. I liked it so much that I ordered another pair in the leopard print. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: White Plains, NY
 March 3, 2015

Love Love Love these Shoes!

" These shoes are hot and they are just soooo comfortable! I'm going to order them in every color. "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 January 18, 2015

Love the shoes!!!

" I purchased these in beige & I love them. I got the size 7 which is my natural size & they fit perfectly. They aren't too narrow or tight & I have the medium width. I plan on ordering them in the fuchsia color soon. "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 6, 2015

Beautiful shoe

" I bought the light beige. The shoe is absolutely beautiful. I ordered a 8.5 because that's what i usually am. I got regular width but I can see why people say to get wide width because they do run slightly narrow due to the pointed toe and the height. So if you feel like your foot is even slightly wide deff get the wide. The shoes are tall in height and not super comfy for all day standing/ walking use but deff for going out partying etc. Loved them! "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 4, 2015

my favorite heels

" I purchased these in nude last year, and came back for black! As far as heels go, these are so comfortable, and very sexy. Perfect combination. "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY, USA
 December 16, 2014

In Love

" I've been looking for a pair of beige shoes and these are perfect! I love the open side so it's not too plain. They're super cute and can be worn out or for work. "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 14, 2014

All Day Comfort

" I loveeeee these shoes. They provide comfort throughout the day, at the height I prefer but usually results in foot pain. "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: university/work
 December 4, 2014

I normally hate wearing heels...

" I normally hate wearing heels and pointed toes but I really like these. I bought these after my cousin convinced me, but they really grew on me. They took a while to break in, a few blisters later, they are my new favorite shoes. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach
 December 3, 2014

PRETTY PUMP

" I ordered these in the nude color and love them. I usually dont get a wide but with the toe being a little pointed I decided to try. Wow what a difference! Very comfy! These will go with just about anything and the price is right! "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 December 2, 2014

LOVE this pump!!!

" I was so pleasantly happy and surprised with this pump! Super classy and comfy. I don't have wide feet but don't think they are narrow either. I went with my normal size and medium width. They fit perfectly! I am planning on ordering more colors! "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 November 26, 2014

Got to love a patent pump

" I purchased these shoes in black and nude, and I must say I`m so happy I did because this is what i`ve been looking for. I did like everyone mentioned purchased a wide because of course since it is a pointed toe shoe 9 times out of 10 it wiil run tight. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami , Fl
 November 18, 2014

Beautiful shoes

" Beautiful shoes amazing look, elegant, classic but in my case they where to tight in the front. "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ga
 November 15, 2014

Sexy

" Great for a neutral "go with everything" pump. I don't have a wide foot but I'm glad I took everyone's advice and got a wide. They are a little different to walk in with the heel being positioned like it is... But they are sexy and I will practice until perfection. "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 November 11, 2014
" When I read the reviews on this shoe prior to purchase, alot of people stated that it was a little tight and had to order a wide. I actually wear a 12 and was surprised that it was actually not tight at all. I had a little room left in the shoe than I expected. I must say that I'm happy with my purchase. Like any other heel for me, I come out of the after about an hour or so but I'm really pleased. Perfect size heel. "