Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (198 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
55
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
6
177 of 19889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julz0525
Location: Virginia Beach
 December 3, 2014

PRETTY PUMP

" I ordered these in the nude color and love them. I usually dont get a wide but with the toe being a little pointed I decided to try. Wow what a difference! Very comfy! These will go with just about anything and the price is right! "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chicali
Location: NYC
 December 2, 2014

LOVE this pump!!!

" I was so pleasantly happy and surprised with this pump! Super classy and comfy. I don't have wide feet but don't think they are narrow either. I went with my normal size and medium width. They fit perfectly! I am planning on ordering more colors! "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iFashionista12
Location: New Jersey
 November 26, 2014

Got to love a patent pump

" I purchased these shoes in black and nude, and I must say I`m so happy I did because this is what i`ve been looking for. I did like everyone mentioned purchased a wide because of course since it is a pointed toe shoe 9 times out of 10 it wiil run tight. "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marelis
Location: Miami , Fl
 November 18, 2014

Beautiful shoes

" Beautiful shoes amazing look, elegant, classic but in my case they where to tight in the front. "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iriah
Location: Ga
 November 15, 2014

Sexy

" Great for a neutral "go with everything" pump. I don't have a wide foot but I'm glad I took everyone's advice and got a wide. They are a little different to walk in with the heel being positioned like it is... But they are sexy and I will practice until perfection. "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyV23
Location: Louisiana
 November 11, 2014
" When I read the reviews on this shoe prior to purchase, alot of people stated that it was a little tight and had to order a wide. I actually wear a 12 and was surprised that it was actually not tight at all. I had a little room left in the shoe than I expected. I must say that I'm happy with my purchase. Like any other heel for me, I come out of the after about an hour or so but I'm really pleased. Perfect size heel. "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roxy32
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 October 28, 2014

Love this Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So I have been looking for a nude shoe that I can wear with my jeans and work clothes and I found it! This shoe is soooo comfy and I took the advice of a prior review and order it in a wide, and it fits perfectly. I wore them to the movies and then spend an 8 hour day at work in them and they were great. I am going to get the other 2 colors if they are available. Great investment! "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nick
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio
 October 24, 2014

Great heels!

" I ordered the nude and black. They are gorgeous. I am so glad I read the other reviews saying to order wide width if your foot is not narrow. I usually get 7.5 in heels. I ordered a 7.5 W in these. They are as comfortable as you could ask for in a heel over 4'. They are very sexy in a subdued,classic feminine way. I'm not a big heel wearer unless it is a block or wedge. These are gorgeous though. I am just waiting for the red to come back and when I can I will likely snag up the lighter taupe color for spring. I think the price is more than fair as well. "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BamaKim
Location: Birmingham
 October 22, 2014

Narrow fit

" As it is with a lot of this year's pointed toe pumps, they run narrow. If you go up 1/2 size, it's still narrow & flops on your heel. Those of us that don't have a narrow foot might as well forget this type of shoe! It's rare to find a wide width for women in a shoe that is stylish. This one did come in a wide width & I was excited but it wasn't really any different than the medium width. Very disappointed. "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennys40
Location: Wisconsin
 October 13, 2014

Gorgeous

" I love these shoes!! I bought them in black knowing I'll get tons of wear out them. They are very comfortable and look amazing with anything. Considering the heel height they are super easy to walk in. "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMStAug
Location: St Augustine
 October 10, 2014

Sizing

" So glad I read the reviews! I am in between a 7 and 7.5 so pumps can be tricky for me. I read the review that another shopper who wears a 7 ordered the wide width and they fit perfectly so that's what I tried and they do! "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 October 10, 2014

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" I love these pair of black heels so much I bought them in nude and blue! They are pretty comfy and they do not make my feet look big at all. I wear a size 9 and in some pointy toed heels my feet look huge! Love these shoes! "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Love BCBG Paris

" This are just a great taste in shoe. BCBG is a great brand. I have a pair in every color! "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lwolf94
Location: Williamsville, NY
 October 3, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were my favorite pair of nude pumps. Great color (matched my skin tone perfectly), great shape (love the d'orsay style), and perfect heel height. However, only two months after I purchased these shoes, the heel of the right shoe broke or cracked from the inside and is now buckling under, making them impossible to wear. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jaime7
Location: Florida
 September 24, 2014

Great nude pump

" I was looking for a great pointed toe nude pump and this is it! The fit is perfect. I am usually a 9-9.5 and the 9.5 fit great! The arch and heel is very high but looks amazing! The pointed toe isn't too much with minimal toe cleavage. a must have! "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoKrystal
Location: ct
 September 17, 2014

Very Cute Not so Comfy

" First time tried these shoes on i was extremely happy! But After 30 mins in the office my toes were in so much pain. I thought ordering the wide would help, but the shoe is still extremely narrow "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trayla33
Location: Washington, DC
 September 3, 2014

perfect wedding shoe

" I bought the wide version of this shoe - I wear a 9 1/2 (usually not wide), but I figured because of the patent leather the wide might be more comfy. It is! I am wearing these with a navy blue bridesmaid dress, and they are fantastic. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aliciaa2
Location: Los Angeles
 August 21, 2014
" Best pair of basic heels I own. Literally the third pair I have bought because I absolutely LOVE them!!! "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alana1024
Location: Bay Shore, NY
 July 18, 2014

LOVE THESE HEELS

" I was looking for nude heels everywhere, these were even better upon arrival. Because of the cut, I got my regular size 7 but with width to be sure my feet wouldn't be like hanging out. They fit like a glove and look amazing, you wont be disappointed!!!! "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pineapple024
Location: New York
 June 2, 2014
" It's very comfy and I love it. It's styling is unique and classy. "