Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (183 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
163 of 18389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMStAug
Location: St Augustine
 October 10, 2014

Sizing

" So glad I read the reviews! I am in between a 7 and 7.5 so pumps can be tricky for me. I read the review that another shopper who wears a 7 ordered the wide width and they fit perfectly so that's what I tried and they do! "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 October 10, 2014

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" I love these pair of black heels so much I bought them in nude and blue! They are pretty comfy and they do not make my feet look big at all. I wear a size 9 and in some pointy toed heels my feet look huge! Love these shoes! "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PerfectBootie
Location: MN
 October 9, 2014

Love BCBG Paris

" This are just a great taste in shoe. BCBG is a great brand. I have a pair in every color! "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lwolf94
Location: Williamsville, NY
 October 3, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were my favorite pair of nude pumps. Great color (matched my skin tone perfectly), great shape (love the d'orsay style), and perfect heel height. However, only two months after I purchased these shoes, the heel of the right shoe broke or cracked from the inside and is now buckling under, making them impossible to wear. "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jaime7
Location: Florida
 September 24, 2014

Great nude pump

" I was looking for a great pointed toe nude pump and this is it! The fit is perfect. I am usually a 9-9.5 and the 9.5 fit great! The arch and heel is very high but looks amazing! The pointed toe isn't too much with minimal toe cleavage. a must have! "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoKrystal
Location: ct
 September 17, 2014

Very Cute Not so Comfy

" First time tried these shoes on i was extremely happy! But After 30 mins in the office my toes were in so much pain. I thought ordering the wide would help, but the shoe is still extremely narrow "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trayla33
Location: Washington, DC
 September 3, 2014

perfect wedding shoe

" I bought the wide version of this shoe - I wear a 9 1/2 (usually not wide), but I figured because of the patent leather the wide might be more comfy. It is! I am wearing these with a navy blue bridesmaid dress, and they are fantastic. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aliciaa2
Location: Los Angeles
 August 21, 2014
" Best pair of basic heels I own. Literally the third pair I have bought because I absolutely LOVE them!!! "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alana1024
Location: Bay Shore, NY
 July 18, 2014

LOVE THESE HEELS

" I was looking for nude heels everywhere, these were even better upon arrival. Because of the cut, I got my regular size 7 but with width to be sure my feet wouldn't be like hanging out. They fit like a glove and look amazing, you wont be disappointed!!!! "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pineapple024
Location: New York
 June 2, 2014
" It's very comfy and I love it. It's styling is unique and classy. "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLadyLovinShoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 27, 2014

Classic, cute, and comfy!!

" I love this shoe! I bought them in red and leopard after receiving the black ones as a gift from my sister. Oh my gosh! I love them! I wear a size 9, so I always feel like pointy toed heels are unflattering on a bigger foot, but these don't make my feet look big at all. I think the inside cut/curve of the shoe make for enough of a break in the shoe to create an illusion of a smaller shoe size. I can go for hours in these before my feet start to hurt, and even that's minimal. Also, I have narrow feet, and fortunately this shoe does not create gapping problems I often have. *True to size* and perfect! Buy 'em! "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VIIslandgirl
Location: Virgin Islands
 May 27, 2014
" I was impressed with the yellow. It goes great with all the neon in for the season. Runs slightly narrow and can get uncomfortable if you are standing for a while. Otherwise, its a great shoe. I might buy other colors! "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalarivers
Location: brooklyn
 May 5, 2014

yes

" I have these in the yellow they are so cute love them a little hard to walk in over long periods of time if your not use to walking in skinny heels but for fashion ill suffer would recommend bringing flats if standing for long but overall good buy. "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachC
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
 May 4, 2014

Must Love!

" Sexy and comfy. Def a must have! "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoekisses44
Location: maryland
 April 15, 2014

Love the color

" These shoes are comfortable and classy. I ordered the yellow and the color is perfect. I haven't worn them out yet so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be for long term but BCBG never disappoints me. I'm glad I bought these "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Crystal Lake, IL
 April 13, 2014

Love the shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this shoe! I have it in 3 colors. I however ordered the Coral color and some how was sent the infrared color. Still pops and is HOT! But I was a little let down. I decided to keep them after wearing them and getting tons of compliments! They're bold! I wear pumps every day! And these are by far some of the most comfy pumps I've ever bought. "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dallasshoejunky
Location: Dallas
 April 3, 2014

Waste of money

" I love the style but I have worn these shoes 3 times and 3 times is not a charm. First off, I tried them on at the store. I normally wear 7 1/2 but that size was too short so I went up to a size 8. Lengthwise, the 8 was good. I thought they would work so I bought them. I could not tell how uncomfortable until I wore them once. The problem is that they are too wide and my foot slips forward crunching my toes. They also slide up and down on my heel. I tried putting in those things that are supposed to stop the heel sliding but they made the shoe too short. So then I tried to put some of those gel pads in the shoe hoping it would stop the sliding but it did not. I can't return them because I have worn them. I can't wear them because they just plain hurt my feet. WASTED money. These shoes will go to charity. But if your foot is wide, you might have better luck than I had. Just be sure to order a size bigger than you normally wear because of the length. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrisShoeLover
Location: Florida
 April 2, 2014

In love with this pump

" I was looking for a pointed toe pump with moderate heel height that was comfortable enough to wear to work and on a night out. After trying them on in store, I was sold! The true test was wearing them for more than a few minutes. However, I've worn them for hours at a time a few times already and I must say these are the most comfortable pumps I've ever owned! Also, the d'Orsay style makes them sexier than a regular pump. I bought both the black and nude colors and I love both! "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TINITA
Location: HOUSTON
 March 24, 2014

Loving the canary yellow!

" Love the canary yellow and the fit, true to size. "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrowardDiva99
Location: Miami, FL
 March 23, 2014

Cute Shoes

" I bought these shoes in yellow (and recently ordered them in coral) and they're amazing! I was hoping for more of a mellow or banana yellow, but these are more neon - cute nonetheless! "