Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(207 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (207 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
56
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
6
186 of 20790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TCG3
Location: Chicago
 March 3, 2015

Sexy pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this shoe in nude. I t can be dressed up or worn with jeans. I liked it so much that I ordered another pair in the leopard print. "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bianca3701
Location: White Plains, NY
 March 3, 2015

Love Love Love these Shoes!

" These shoes are hot and they are just soooo comfortable! I'm going to order them in every color. "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLadyLibra
Location: Florida
 January 18, 2015

Love the shoes!!!

" I purchased these in beige & I love them. I got the size 7 which is my natural size & they fit perfectly. They aren't too narrow or tight & I have the medium width. I plan on ordering them in the fuchsia color soon. "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillela
Location: NY
 January 6, 2015

Beautiful shoe

" I bought the light beige. The shoe is absolutely beautiful. I ordered a 8.5 because that's what i usually am. I got regular width but I can see why people say to get wide width because they do run slightly narrow due to the pointed toe and the height. So if you feel like your foot is even slightly wide deff get the wide. The shoes are tall in height and not super comfy for all day standing/ walking use but deff for going out partying etc. Loved them! "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie429
Location: NY
 January 4, 2015

my favorite heels

" I purchased these in nude last year, and came back for black! As far as heels go, these are so comfortable, and very sexy. Perfect combination. "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaShoeAddict
Location: Queens, NY, USA
 December 16, 2014

In Love

" I've been looking for a pair of beige shoes and these are perfect! I love the open side so it's not too plain. They're super cute and can be worn out or for work. "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 14, 2014

All Day Comfort

" I loveeeee these shoes. They provide comfort throughout the day, at the height I prefer but usually results in foot pain. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelhater20
Location: university/work
 December 4, 2014

I normally hate wearing heels...

" I normally hate wearing heels and pointed toes but I really like these. I bought these after my cousin convinced me, but they really grew on me. They took a while to break in, a few blisters later, they are my new favorite shoes. "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julz0525
Location: Virginia Beach
 December 3, 2014

PRETTY PUMP

" I ordered these in the nude color and love them. I usually dont get a wide but with the toe being a little pointed I decided to try. Wow what a difference! Very comfy! These will go with just about anything and the price is right! "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chicali
Location: NYC
 December 2, 2014

LOVE this pump!!!

" I was so pleasantly happy and surprised with this pump! Super classy and comfy. I don't have wide feet but don't think they are narrow either. I went with my normal size and medium width. They fit perfectly! I am planning on ordering more colors! "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iFashionista12
Location: New Jersey
 November 26, 2014

Got to love a patent pump

" I purchased these shoes in black and nude, and I must say I`m so happy I did because this is what i`ve been looking for. I did like everyone mentioned purchased a wide because of course since it is a pointed toe shoe 9 times out of 10 it wiil run tight. "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marelis
Location: Miami , Fl
 November 18, 2014

Beautiful shoes

" Beautiful shoes amazing look, elegant, classic but in my case they where to tight in the front. "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iriah
Location: Ga
 November 15, 2014

Sexy

" Great for a neutral "go with everything" pump. I don't have a wide foot but I'm glad I took everyone's advice and got a wide. They are a little different to walk in with the heel being positioned like it is... But they are sexy and I will practice until perfection. "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyV23
Location: Louisiana
 November 11, 2014
" When I read the reviews on this shoe prior to purchase, alot of people stated that it was a little tight and had to order a wide. I actually wear a 12 and was surprised that it was actually not tight at all. I had a little room left in the shoe than I expected. I must say that I'm happy with my purchase. Like any other heel for me, I come out of the after about an hour or so but I'm really pleased. Perfect size heel. "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roxy32
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 October 28, 2014

Love this Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So I have been looking for a nude shoe that I can wear with my jeans and work clothes and I found it! This shoe is soooo comfy and I took the advice of a prior review and order it in a wide, and it fits perfectly. I wore them to the movies and then spend an 8 hour day at work in them and they were great. I am going to get the other 2 colors if they are available. Great investment! "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nick
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio
 October 24, 2014

Great heels!

" I ordered the nude and black. They are gorgeous. I am so glad I read the other reviews saying to order wide width if your foot is not narrow. I usually get 7.5 in heels. I ordered a 7.5 W in these. They are as comfortable as you could ask for in a heel over 4'. They are very sexy in a subdued,classic feminine way. I'm not a big heel wearer unless it is a block or wedge. These are gorgeous though. I am just waiting for the red to come back and when I can I will likely snag up the lighter taupe color for spring. I think the price is more than fair as well. "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BamaKim
Location: Birmingham
 October 22, 2014

Narrow fit

" As it is with a lot of this year's pointed toe pumps, they run narrow. If you go up 1/2 size, it's still narrow & flops on your heel. Those of us that don't have a narrow foot might as well forget this type of shoe! It's rare to find a wide width for women in a shoe that is stylish. This one did come in a wide width & I was excited but it wasn't really any different than the medium width. Very disappointed. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennys40
Location: Wisconsin
 October 13, 2014

Gorgeous

" I love these shoes!! I bought them in black knowing I'll get tons of wear out them. They are very comfortable and look amazing with anything. Considering the heel height they are super easy to walk in. "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMStAug
Location: St Augustine
 October 10, 2014

Sizing

" So glad I read the reviews! I am in between a 7 and 7.5 so pumps can be tricky for me. I read the review that another shopper who wears a 7 ordered the wide width and they fit perfectly so that's what I tried and they do! "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Jaze Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oklahoma
 October 10, 2014

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

" I love these pair of black heels so much I bought them in nude and blue! They are pretty comfy and they do not make my feet look big at all. I wear a size 9 and in some pointy toed heels my feet look huge! Love these shoes! "