Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump

BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump

BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (221 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
59
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
9
195 of 22188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Review 21 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New york
 June 5, 2015

Great

" The color is so much prettier in person, I was worried about a yellow heel but it's such a flattering shade. So comfortable too, I'm 7 pregnant and they were great! "
Review 22 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elk Grove
 June 3, 2015

BCBG Jaze

" These are my favorite pair of work shoes! I ruined the first pair that I owned and went hunting for them online. Was so excited to find them here! "
Review 23 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alaska
 May 26, 2015

So classy

" I love the color. It is very comfy! "
Review 24 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange, CA
 May 18, 2015

Actual color is little bit lighter -

" I don't know it's my computer monitor, the actual product is slightly lighter. I love the color anyway. really comfy, great with skinny jeans. Perfect for summer. "
Review 25 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 May 11, 2015

Love!

" I got these shoes in the Peach and it is a very bright peach. I love the color so much! I couldn't decide between the peach and the yellow and now I think I might buy the yellow as well.
They do run a bit narrow but not noticeably so. The heel is a little higher than I anticipated but it doesn't make the shoe uncomfortable. I always receive compliments.
These shoes are one of the best DSW purchases I have made.
"
Review 26 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 4, 2015

I love theses shoes

" So comfortable and sexy!!!! I have the Orange and nude colors. Every month I'm going to buy two pairs until I have every color!!!! "
Review 27 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coconut Creek, Fl
 May 2, 2015

Perfest

" This shoes is perfect all around, perfect height and comfort. I have it in black and yellow. Planning on getting the nude. "
Review 28 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockland, MA
 April 30, 2015

Great Shoe!

" Very comfy, stylish, can go with anything, day or night time type of shoe, fast shipping of course, great heel! Loves it! "
Review 29 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Tx
 April 23, 2015

MUST HAVE!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable and super cute. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. I have them in nude and cheetah :). I wear them to work for 10 hours straight without any pain. Highly recommend. "
Review 30 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 18, 2015

Only buy if you love compliments on your shoes

" Love, love, love these shoes!
Wore them to the theater, to work, then to a bar crawl last night. Walked around for three hours with no blisters, and my feet were mildly tired. I receive constant compliments from men and women in these shoes! Love the color and the style. I never write reviews, but I felt compelled after the 20 compliments last night. Buy them!
"
Review 31 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 13, 2015

LOVE THIS PUMP

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently wore this shoe to a wedding and got tons of compliments...love love love this pump!!! "
Review 32 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 6, 2015

Super Comfy

" This heel is comfortable,I purchased black & nude. "
Review 33 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Voorhees, nj
 March 26, 2015

My new go-to shoes!

" I couldn't be happier with these shoes! They're gorgeous and I love the style. They were slightly loose. I wear a size 5 in high heels because my feet tend to slide forward. These were loose at the heal, but I bought some shoe inserts and that fixed the problem. "
Review 34 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL.
 March 26, 2015

Love Love Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes very sexy and super comfortable! Wore them for 8 hours straight at work! "
Review 35 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 3, 2015

Sexy pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this shoe in nude. I t can be dressed up or worn with jeans. I liked it so much that I ordered another pair in the leopard print. "
Review 36 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: White Plains, NY
 March 3, 2015

Love Love Love these Shoes!

" These shoes are hot and they are just soooo comfortable! I'm going to order them in every color. "
Review 37 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 January 18, 2015

Love the shoes!!!

" I purchased these in beige & I love them. I got the size 7 which is my natural size & they fit perfectly. They aren't too narrow or tight & I have the medium width. I plan on ordering them in the fuchsia color soon. "
Review 38 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 6, 2015

Beautiful shoe

" I bought the light beige. The shoe is absolutely beautiful. I ordered a 8.5 because that's what i usually am. I got regular width but I can see why people say to get wide width because they do run slightly narrow due to the pointed toe and the height. So if you feel like your foot is even slightly wide deff get the wide. The shoes are tall in height and not super comfy for all day standing/ walking use but deff for going out partying etc. Loved them! "
Review 39 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 January 4, 2015

my favorite heels

" I purchased these in nude last year, and came back for black! As far as heels go, these are so comfortable, and very sexy. Perfect combination. "
Review 40 for BCBGeneration Jaze Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY, USA
 December 16, 2014

In Love

" I've been looking for a pair of beige shoes and these are perfect! I love the open side so it's not too plain. They're super cute and can be worn out or for work. "