Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyRD
Location: Utah
 June 24, 2013

very versatile

" These are really cute and very versatile. I wear them all the time. Great purchase. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizzilFoShizzil
Location: OK
 June 12, 2013

Cute Summer Sandal

" I'm pleased with my purchase of these sandals.As others have pointed out, they aren't the absolute most comfortable sandals - mainly the middle piece rubs a bit on the toe - repeated wear may eliminate this issue. As you can tell from the pic, these are just flat, so no support for the foot. But, for sure I wouldn't wear them if I was going to be walking a lot. Otherwise, I think these are super cute and are the snakeskin is a fun way to do a neutral. I gave these 4 stars because I like the look and they aren't THAT uncomfortable. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bee02
Location: Madison
 May 8, 2013

Kelly & Katie Sandal

" This sandal is extremely comfy and cute "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zouble
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 30, 2013

Umm... on the fence

" I gave these 4 stars because they are so stinking CUTE. They are neutral and in a trendy snakeskin material, and I loved them just as much in person as I did when I saw them online. BUT.... ow. :( Maybe it's just my pair, but something about the center piece rubs against my feet when I walk. I'm hoping this gets better over more wear, but even if it doesn't, the pain isn't terrible, and gosh darnit - I don't care because their cuteness outweighs the pain! Oh, and I have average/narrow feet, and wowza are these right on the edge of being too narrow. A couple times, I could actually feel the sides of my feet grazing the floor when I walked on squishy carpet/grounds. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlp2013
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 23, 2013

Love!

" I bought these sandals last summer and I wear them all of the time! They're pretty comfortable and go with everything! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jent4ever
Location: New York
 March 30, 2013
" great buy! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vtdobes
Location: Vermont
 March 29, 2013

Love!

" I LOVE these sandals! I wear them all the time and they are very comfortable. And they go with everything!!! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Loveshoe12
Location: Whittier
 February 20, 2013

Spring/Summer sandal

" Shopped online and when sandal arrived it was true to picture and size. This will be my go to sandals this spring/summer. Cute and comfy that will go with everything in my closet. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Aphrodite Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1