Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StandTall
Location: New York City
 October 29, 2013

Beautiful Oxfords

" These looked quite high but the platform make them soo comfortable!! The color is lighter than the pics online, I like it better. The leather looks just a little cheap i think, but the upper skin material balances it out. Enjoy they are super cute. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeShoe
Location: Lansing
 July 10, 2013

Awesome Shoes!

" Great fit and extremely comfortable! I love these shoes. Great buy "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jadams
Location: South Carolina
 June 25, 2013
" I love these shoes. They would be great for fall. I haven't had the chance to wear them out yet but I absolutely am so happy that I bought them. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dors
Location: CA
 June 3, 2013

Cool Shoes!

" This was a great shoes overall. It looks slightly narrow, but fits perfectly. Got great compliments from friends with these shoes. It's worth it! :) "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LainylovesDSW
Location: Atlanta
 May 29, 2013

Fabulous!

" The shoe is best described with one word...fabulous! It looks great, its a great fit (I have narrow feet) and very comfortable! Money well spent! "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 18, 2013

Beautiful Bootie

" The two-tone texture is striking especially in this perfect shade of brown. I find however that it does put a bit too much pressure on the front ball of my foot. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anikki
Location: Chicago
 March 20, 2013

Trendy and chic

" I love, love, love these shoes. They are so comfy and I have gotten tons of compliments. I had to go back and order them in black as well. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pvitticeps
Location: Miami, FL
 February 27, 2013

Cute oxfords

" I'd been eyeing these shoes online for awhile and i'm so glad I waited because in the store they were half off the online price. I am 7 - 7.5 and after trying on both pairs I decided to go with the 7.5. They are very comfy and stylish. It's also a plus that they are leather/fur free for those who prefer vegan materials. Overall a thumbs up! "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marucs
Location: california
 February 22, 2013

Nice but tight

" this shoe is relly cute and comfortable for the hight, but they come narrow, i'm returning them to see if a half size will help, I love this shoes and I will hate not to keep them. I recommend to buy this shoe online if you have narrow feet. If not try them first. "