Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump

Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StandTall
Location: New York City
 October 29, 2013

Beautiful Oxfords

" These looked quite high but the platform make them soo comfortable!! The color is lighter than the pics online, I like it better. The leather looks just a little cheap i think, but the upper skin material balances it out. Enjoy they are super cute. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KeShoe
Location: Lansing
 July 10, 2013

Awesome Shoes!

" Great fit and extremely comfortable! I love these shoes. Great buy "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jadams
Location: South Carolina
 June 25, 2013
" I love these shoes. They would be great for fall. I haven't had the chance to wear them out yet but I absolutely am so happy that I bought them. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dors
Location: CA
 June 3, 2013

Cool Shoes!

" This was a great shoes overall. It looks slightly narrow, but fits perfectly. Got great compliments from friends with these shoes. It's worth it! :) "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LainylovesDSW
Location: Atlanta
 May 29, 2013

Fabulous!

" The shoe is best described with one word...fabulous! It looks great, its a great fit (I have narrow feet) and very comfortable! Money well spent! "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 18, 2013

Beautiful Bootie

" The two-tone texture is striking especially in this perfect shade of brown. I find however that it does put a bit too much pressure on the front ball of my foot. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anikki
Location: Chicago
 March 20, 2013

Trendy and chic

" I love, love, love these shoes. They are so comfy and I have gotten tons of compliments. I had to go back and order them in black as well. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pvitticeps
Location: Miami, FL
 February 27, 2013

Cute oxfords

" I'd been eyeing these shoes online for awhile and i'm so glad I waited because in the store they were half off the online price. I am 7 - 7.5 and after trying on both pairs I decided to go with the 7.5. They are very comfy and stylish. It's also a plus that they are leather/fur free for those who prefer vegan materials. Overall a thumbs up! "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Keenanx Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marucs
Location: california
 February 22, 2013

Nice but tight

" this shoe is relly cute and comfortable for the hight, but they come narrow, i'm returning them to see if a half size will help, I love this shoes and I will hate not to keep them. I recommend to buy this shoe online if you have narrow feet. If not try them first. "