Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePenn
Location: CA
 December 13, 2013

Classic item

"My very long search for a flawless pair of boots ended when I bought a pair of Nine West Pretty Lady Booties. I now own a black and brown pair and will certainly buy more. They fit quite well for wide feet, style flawlessly with jeans or work pants, and add a right amount of height. I wear the boots nearly every day. Please don't discontinue this item!!"
Review 2 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebejo
Location: Dallas
 November 19, 2013

Great Buy!

"It's the quality and comfort nine west is known for. Every year I purchase a brown and black half boot. The last three years they have all been nine west, and the price DSW is great."
Review 3 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMCCLURG
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 17, 2013

Too tight

"I purchased this in wide width and it was STILL too tight on me! I could get my foot into the boot AND zip it up but then I couldn't sit or bend because my ankle/shin was still just too big for this boot! What a disappointment 'cause this is a very nice looking boot! :("
Review 4 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharChar85
Location: NY
 November 15, 2013

Buy these every year

"Love these boots. I buy the same new pair every year. They are very comfortable and hold up well as long as you take care of them."
Review 5 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeritoLoveShoes
Location: San Antonio, TX
 October 20, 2013

Very pretty, but too wide ankle

"Very pretty, comfy boots, but the ankle was too wide for me, to the point that I could easily remove the boots without unzipping them -while wearing socks. Had to return them."
Review 6 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaginCajun
Location: Carencro, LA
 October 13, 2013

Very Comfortable!

"I have always loved Nine West and these boots are no exception. Fit true-to-size and are very comfortable. I especially like the square toe. So much more comfortable than a narrow, pointed toe."
Review 7 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheRa
Location: Boston, MA
 September 27, 2013

The Perfect Office Boot

"These boots are perfect to wear to the office with pants. They give me just the right amount of height and provide a nice casual but office approriate look with dress pants. A reviewer mentioned that these run a bit wide so I bought my size in the narrow width and they are perfect."
Review 8 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adelle1475
Location: California
 August 3, 2013

great boot

"This boot is so comfy and stylish. I wear a suit everyday for work and these look great. I stand and walk almost the whole day and my feet don't ever hurt. Great boot."
Review 9 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shoesstory
Location: Astoria
 May 4, 2013
"came with a broken zipper on the right shoe.. had to return. If not for this reason the shoes were nice."
Review 10 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeatlesFan
Location: Canton, Ohio
 March 17, 2013

Awesome Bootie!

"I absolutely love this bootie! I originally bought it in brown and liked it so much, I bought a pair in black also. They are so comfortable and they look so good (sleek and classy). From the picture, I wasn't sure if the toe would be too square, but it's not at all. Heel height is great (not too high). I wear them to work with dress pants and I wear them with jeans. Luv, luv, luv them!"
Review 11 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg28
Location: PA
 March 14, 2013

Great boot!

"These boots are wonderful! I'm on my feet a lot during the day. I am thinking of ordering these in brown, also!"
Review 12 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gemini3607
Location: KC, MO
 March 12, 2013

Nine West Boot

"Great boot! Fits well."
Review 13 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SandalsFanatic
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 11, 2013

Great comfy boots

"I bought these to replace my Naturalizer ones for work. These are fantastic. Comfy right out of the box. Great fit and works well for the office. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is becuase the foot feels wide around my ankle. Not a big issue though."
Review 14 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: appletree
Location: US
 February 18, 2013
"These boots are very comfortable and stylish! They are my favorite shoes right now and I wear them almost every day."
Review 15 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 February 12, 2013

Very comfortable, very professional

"These look great, though the toe is a bit boxy. I'm not in love with them, but this is a good solid boot."
Review 16 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Gymbat
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 February 6, 2013

Almost right

"The boots were comfortable but too loose around my foot. I purchased a 7.5 like the last pair I bought of Nine West boots but these were a loose fit around the ankles. Sadly I had to return these boots."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy