Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nine West Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Review 1 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Surad
Location: Woodstock, MD
 December 3, 2013

Nice Booties

"This order was to replace a bootie that had gotten too old. I wore it for a short time and it seems very comfortable. The neck is a little too long. Nice simple style."
Review 2 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2kidsmommie
Location: Shreveport
 November 24, 2013
"I selected the 7 1/2 narrow black color Nine West Bootie, I have worn the shoes and enjoying them very much, I can wear them with dress pants as well as jeans."
Review 3 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyD1
Location: Mount Vernon NY
 November 8, 2013

Love it

"love the color, the style and it is very comfortable. Great price"
Review 4 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeverdon
Location: Hudson Valley, New York
 October 5, 2013

Love these too

"I ordered the 9W, which is my normal size, and they fit perfectly. One caveat: I haven't done an entire day at the office yet. I'm really liking these. I wore them inside my house for 9 hours straight doing chores on both carpet, and hardwood. My feet were very happy afterwards, and now I know they will last a day at the office. I bought a similar boot, from another store, that have lasted a few years and are still in good shape. I have a feeling the goodness will be true for this pair too."
Review 5 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules548
Location: Cincinnati OH
 September 20, 2013

Just Fabulous!

"I absolutely LOVE these boots. The heel height is perfect & the color is just absolutely brilliant! Very comfortable from day 1!"
Review 6 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TeamEdward
Location: Irvine, CA
 April 25, 2013

Dress Up and Dress Down

"I normal choose neutral colored shoes (brown, black), but I wanted to try something different. I love the burgundy color because it's not too bright.
These shoes are great for work with slacks and looks great with denim. I like that I didn't even need a break-in period for them to feel comfortable. The first time I put them on, they fit perfect. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!"
Review 7 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chambers
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 18, 2013

Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie

"They are comfortable and affordable booties that look elegant with business wear."
Review 8 for Nine West Pretty Lady Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Del7575
Location: Riverview, FL
 March 2, 2013

Comfy and great for pants

"I bought these in a hurry as I needed wide with boots to wear on a business trip up north. These came in quickly and were ready to wear. No need to break them in."