Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal

b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiggeriffic
Location: york,pa
 August 22, 2013

Love BOC

" Great multi colored flowered sandal, easy fit, good comfort and flowers are just the right size, great purchase "
Review 2 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETYSHU
Location: NEW YORK
 June 17, 2013

Lovely!

" I was going to get a flat sandal when entering DSW, but just happened to try these and decided to buy them instead! Love the flower details. A lot of compliments! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UMRebel
Location: Mississippi
 May 29, 2013

Love This Shoe

" I have gotten lots of compliments on these shoes. A great addition to my summer wardroble. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 May 21, 2013

Cute shoes

" These shoes are much cuter in person than in the picture. They are by BOC so they are comfortable. They match a lot of my outfits. Love them. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoesforfeet
Location: Texas
 May 16, 2013

Adorable!

" This is the sandal that goes with everything summer! Dress up or dress down! Perfect! "
Review 6 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1975shoelady
Location: washington, dc
 April 27, 2013

Great Sandels

" These are very cute. I love the different colored flowers, I believe they will go with everything. They are extremely comfy. I will get a lot of wear out of them this summer. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleSS
Location: Sandyston
 April 22, 2013

Perfect

" These are the cutest shoes. They are extremely comfortable and run true to size. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Nanci
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
 February 23, 2013

Cute, but had to order a size up

" I thought these were soooo adorable! I have been wanting a pair of BOC Born sandals for a long time and been checking every season to see what is new. So many have gone by that I wanted but I had some rewards certificates and got these. I do think they are adorable and very comfy but I also think they are kind of expensive, so I can't say I would buy them full price without my certificates....at any rate, very happy to have these and sure I am going to get a lot of use out of them! The flowers are so happy looking! "
Review 9 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: iloveflowershoes
Location: utah
 February 9, 2013

cute but color not as shown

" I love boc flower shoes, but the yellow flower is Not bright as shown. The yellow is a maize or golden mustard color. Blue is true, a blue slate and a copper color flower. Wish they were brighter yellow even a lemon color would have been good. They are comfortable. I wear a 6 1/2 or 7 in shoes, definately get a 7 if in question. Long live flower shoes! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rayncatt
Location: San Bruno
 January 23, 2013

cute

" I actually really like these shoes! i love B.O.C./born anyways but these fit well, stayed on better due to strap placement and didn't flop around. The multi is super cute! "
Review 11 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PDXCasey
Location: Portland
 January 21, 2013

Not my favorite

" I ordered these in all tan, and ended up returning them. They just weren't as cute in person as they were online. To be fair, I think the colored flowers would have added a lot, but I still liked the Italian Shoemakers "Giggle" better. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy