Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal

b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiggeriffic
Location: york,pa
 August 22, 2013

Love BOC

"Great multi colored flowered sandal, easy fit, good comfort and flowers are just the right size, great purchase"
Review 2 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETYSHU
Location: NEW YORK
 June 17, 2013

Lovely!

"I was going to get a flat sandal when entering DSW, but just happened to try these and decided to buy them instead! Love the flower details. A lot of compliments!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UMRebel
Location: Mississippi
 May 29, 2013

Love This Shoe

"I have gotten lots of compliments on these shoes. A great addition to my summer wardroble."
Review 4 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 May 21, 2013

Cute shoes

"These shoes are much cuter in person than in the picture. They are by BOC so they are comfortable. They match a lot of my outfits. Love them."
Review 5 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoesforfeet
Location: Texas
 May 16, 2013

Adorable!

"This is the sandal that goes with everything summer! Dress up or dress down! Perfect!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1975shoelady
Location: washington, dc
 April 27, 2013

Great Sandels

"These are very cute. I love the different colored flowers, I believe they will go with everything. They are extremely comfy. I will get a lot of wear out of them this summer."
Review 7 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleSS
Location: Sandyston
 April 22, 2013

Perfect

"These are the cutest shoes. They are extremely comfortable and run true to size."
Review 8 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Nanci
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
 February 23, 2013

Cute, but had to order a size up

"I thought these were soooo adorable! I have been wanting a pair of BOC Born sandals for a long time and been checking every season to see what is new. So many have gone by that I wanted but I had some rewards certificates and got these. I do think they are adorable and very comfy but I also think they are kind of expensive, so I can't say I would buy them full price without my certificates....at any rate, very happy to have these and sure I am going to get a lot of use out of them! The flowers are so happy looking!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: iloveflowershoes
Location: utah
 February 9, 2013

cute but color not as shown

"I love boc flower shoes, but the yellow flower is Not bright as shown. The yellow is a maize or golden mustard color. Blue is true, a blue slate and a copper color flower. Wish they were brighter yellow even a lemon color would have been good. They are comfortable. I wear a 6 1/2 or 7 in shoes, definately get a 7 if in question. Long live flower shoes!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rayncatt
Location: San Bruno
 January 23, 2013

cute

"I actually really like these shoes! i love B.O.C./born anyways but these fit well, stayed on better due to strap placement and didn't flop around. The multi is super cute!"
Review 11 for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PDXCasey
Location: Portland
 January 21, 2013

Not my favorite

"I ordered these in all tan, and ended up returning them. They just weren't as cute in person as they were online. To be fair, I think the colored flowers would have added a lot, but I still liked the Italian Shoemakers "Giggle" better."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Euphoria Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy