Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 of 4789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Review 21 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bluejay2
Location: Buffalo, NY
 June 18, 2013

New Royal blue pumps

" I just love the Jessica Simpson Aven pump, in royal blue patent. The color looks wonderful and the shoes fit very well. I am pleased with my purchase. I wish I could get the pumps in white patent, but my size 11 is no longer available. I hope DSW gets the white patent in size 11 back in stock.
Incidentally, I am a fashion forward male that likes to wear heels. My wife is OK with it. We even have matching pairs of heels, that we wear out together.
"
Review 22 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twiggi
Location: Brooklyn
 June 3, 2013

party shoes

" love these shoes perfect for my dress, comfy and can go with everything "
Review 23 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mar4ella
Location: Maryland
 May 12, 2013

Very comfy!

" These shoes are so comfortable, SO SOFT and awesome! I love them! "
Review 24 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WLLB
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

Comfy and Cute

" Love the pink color, the look, and they're so comfortable! "
Review 25 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovemesomeshoes1
Location: Conyers,GA
 April 26, 2013

*Super Cute*

" These shoes are super cute and comfortable, but they do feel a little narrow. I have them in the nude color so I will definately wear them more often. "
Review 26 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Owleyz
Location: Arizona
 April 24, 2013

Too pointy

" These are pretty and a great color, but they are REALLY pointy. Not for me... "
Review 27 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noravia
Location: Miami
 April 24, 2013

JS shoes Love them!

" I have purchased all models from her and I just love them! "
Review 28 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sillyinphilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 15, 2013

Buy. These. Shoes.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" not too high and very comfy. I wore them to a wedding and they never bothered me. i danced all night too. I got the nude color and they are perfect. I want them in every color! "
Review 29 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krin520
Location: New York
 April 14, 2013

Love, but need a bigger size

" I really like the style and color of this product, but I ordered a 6 and should have gotten a 6 1/2. I am exchanging them and can't wait to get the correct size so that I can wear them! Great spring pump! "
Review 30 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: atrople
Location: South Dakota
 April 13, 2013

Amazing!

" Love these shoes! So comfortable! "
Review 31 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tglw
Location: Saint Louis
 April 10, 2013

Love!

" I got these in black and now want them in every color! Love the heel height and are super comfy! "
Review 32 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Life02
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
 April 8, 2013

Great Choice!

" Heels aren't too high. Comfy out of box. "
Review 33 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laura4613
Location: Milwaukee
 April 6, 2013

Nude

" I bought this shoe because I wanted a nude pair of heels. Their height makes them so easy to walk in and I'm definitely going to buy them in another color! "
Review 34 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jonezee
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 March 26, 2013

OMG!

" So I purchased a pair of J.S. pumps once before and am in absolute love with them. These were a horror story. They dug into the area below my ankle no matter how many pads I put into it to elevate my foot inside of the shoe & they dug into the side of my foot ON BOTH FEET! Mind you I have a pretty narrow foot to begin with. I tried to bend them a few ways to loosen them up with no luck. I'm a firm believer in a shoe fitting upon first wear. I'm not into "breaking" anything in. I had to take them back ASAP. "
Review 35 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acam13
Location: Texas
 March 25, 2013

Love These Shoes! So comfy!

" I bought these shoes in nude and they were the most comfortable heels I've ever worn, so I went ahead and bought them in black too! I can easily wear these shoes all day long and not get any blisters or other foot pains. I would highly recommend these! "
Review 36 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Marquis
Location: Germantown
 March 23, 2013

Pretty nude

" Perfect spring shoe. Runs a little longer. Got it in 5.5 but needed gels to keep my feel from rubbing against the insides. But love the height and color. "
Review 37 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizabethL
Location: Durham, NC
 March 21, 2013

Cute enough, but unsure about the color

" I just received these shoes in the mail. I am not a huge fan of the nude color. It's a little too light for me. I am normally between an 8 and 8 1/2, and I ordered an 8 and the shoes gap in the back, so they slip off easily. Probably will return them.. "
Review 38 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BjnBeauty
Location: New York City
 March 18, 2013

Runs True to Size

" These shoes are comfy, cute, and absolutely work appropriate! The heel is not too high, so you can feel great walking in them for long periods of time. Price isn't bad either. I've definitely paid much more for shoes that were way less comfortable. I would definitely re-purchase... "
Review 39 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDivaKy
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 7, 2013

Great Classic Mid-height Pump!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Just received these shoes in black today and love at first sight!!! My co-workers are drooling over them…lol! They are the perfect height; great for the office and a night out with the ladies. A little snug in the toes, but I was wearing thick socks (snowy day) so after removing them they feel better. I've been wearing them around the office to break them in…ALL SMILES. I look forward to ordering the nude version of this shoe. "
Review 40 for Jessica Simpson Aven Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizzyBD
Location: Little Ferry, NJ
 March 4, 2013

Love!

" Very pretty, classy and sexy! Heel is perfect height at 3.5 (not too short/tall)! "