Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 March 12, 2014

LOVE IT!!

"So love the look of this vintage 1950's style shoe. I bought the Blue Bell color; it's like a Tiffany blue color and I love it. I have narrow petite feet (size 5 or 5.5) and these fit perfect. They make my feet look sexy. I think I will have breakfast at Tiffany's in these shoes. LOL. They are fun."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brie8
Location: Ft Wayne IN
 March 7, 2014

Pretty and comfy

"Iam so happy with this shoe, will be buying another JS pair soon, but different color. Very sexy and comfortable"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngieSTL
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 5, 2013

Great heels

"I do not wear heels very often, so to have a pair that feels good on my feet all night is a great! Very comfortable!"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JadeC
Location: Davison, Mi
 November 3, 2013
"Gorgeous color! The turquoise is like a tiffany blue color. The shoe runs a little narrow so I had to send back the regular width and get them in wide."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taralovesshoes
Location: Hughesville, Pennsylvania
 October 29, 2013

Awesome for work!

"I absolutely love Jessica Simpson shoes for work (or play!). They are super comfy to wear all day long: no rubbing, no smooshed toes! This makes my 3rd pair of her pumps and I am in love. I would absolutely recommend this shoe as well as her others!!"
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MimiDuh
Location: Fontana, CA
 September 30, 2013

MUST HAVE in every color!!

"I have these shoes in THREE different colors. My first was the berry, then the turquoise, followed by the coral. When you find a shoe that is comfy and comes in different colors, you buy all the colors you can! I can not get enough of this shoe. It is the perfect heel height so you can wear it all day long with no discomfort. I ordered my normal size 7 in the regular width for the turquoise and coral, they fit perfect. I ordered the wide width for the berry color because that was the only option available for my size when I ordered it and my foot wants to slip out sometimes but its nothing an insert won't fix."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juje7832
Location: Washington, DC
 June 27, 2013

Most comfortable heels ever

"These shoes are insanely comfortable. They have lots of room in the toe area and are so gentle on my feet. The material is flexible, which means that your foot doesn't get crushed all day. And they are incredibly cute. The coral color really pops and every single person in my office has complimented them, including my ornery boss (twice!). Buy them!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 23, 2013

Perfect spring/summer shoe!

"I am completely IN LOVE with this shoe. I love all of Jessica Simpson's shoes but these are absolutely beauitful! I got the turquoise ones which are actually more of a bright blue but they are still gorgeous. They definitely will be my go-to shoes for the summer!"
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lilyap
Location: disctrict of columbia
 April 19, 2013
"Hottest trend. The heel is just the right height. Comfortable and stylish."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: attnybritt
Location: Bridgeport, CT
 April 18, 2013

Super cute but no toe cleavage

"VERY cute spring shoes! I've been eyeing these for a while and finally had to have them. The picture looks more turquoise but the shoes are actually bluer than that. I like a little toe cleavage because I think it gives it a more sexy, youthful, modern look. These shoes have absolutely zero toe cleavage, that's why I didn't give them 5 stars. They come up so high that they look a little too mature. Otherwise they're super cute!"
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 14, 2013
"Love these shoes. Got them in Coral. I wear a 7.5 a bit on the snug side but overall a great fit and beautiful bright coloe for the spring."
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abbylovesshoes1234
Location: Boston
 April 14, 2013

Love the color, love the fit

"I have relatively narrow feet so I always have to get heels in a size smaller than what I usually wear. There heels are super comfy and add a pop of color to my work attire. I love them!"
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: graciie
Location: brooklyn, ny
 April 14, 2013

Perfect Pump

"Not too high not too short. It's the perfect height and very comfortable. This pointed, suede pump can dress up any outfit."
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelynn
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 11, 2013

Adorable

"I bought these in the turquoise color. They are so cute and comforatable. A little snug in the forefoot but not bad for a dress shoe."
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nas28
Location: New York
 April 10, 2013

Perfect summer shoe

"I'm partially biased because I love Jessica Simpson, but these shoes are really great! All of her shoes are chic, affordable, and make wearing heels a breeze. I actually bought these shoes in the teal and they're a perfect summer color that would match any plain dress. Could be both super casual and worn to a wedding. The perfect summer shoe. My only problem with them is that they are made out of suede which gets dirty easily, but I knew that buying these shoes. Still love them, totally worth it."
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SamanthaRB
Location: Upper Michigan
 April 4, 2013
"Love the color!!!! Great summer shoe!"
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karley
Location: Lincoln, NE
 April 2, 2013
"I ordered these in coral. They are a bit more pink than I expected, very close to picture color. I wear a 7- 7.5 in shoe size but ordered these in 6.5 and fit great."
Review 18 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Yorleny
Location: Nothern NJ
 April 1, 2013

Beautiful and chic

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love them! I got so many compliments. I highly recommend them. Just the perfect item to have in your closet."
Review 19 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessica614
Location: Buffalo, NY
 April 1, 2013

Perfect for Spring

"I ordered these in the aqua and they are so pretty. This color is perfect for spring and will go with anything. They run slightly narrow but I have narrow feet so they fit great. The height is perfect for work or a night out. LOVE!"
Review 20 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: joanjettofark
Location: Los Angeles
 April 1, 2013

Most comfy heels ever!

"I am ecstatic about this purchase. These babies showed up, and the color is bright and gorgeous, not to mention the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. I might get them in blue too! Fits perfectly true to size."