Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump

Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Review 21 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHoelove20123
Location: Portland, OR
 March 29, 2013

These are great!

" Fit perfectly and super comfy anthought I have them in a different color! "
Review 22 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: French26shoes
Location: Toronto
 March 29, 2013

Could not love these anymore!!

" I just received these yesterday and changed my planned outfit for last night just so I could wear them. They are super comfortable. Yes the coral is much brighter than they look, they are more orange but the colour is gorgeous. Perfect pop of colour for an outfit. Not too high of a heel but still dressy. Will definitely be a spring staple in my closet. "
Review 23 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcolli
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 27, 2013

Super Cute!

" I got these shoes in the turquoise color and so far I really like them! For pointy toe shoes, they are pretty comfortable. They fit true to size and I love the color. The overall quality of these shoes are great. "
Review 24 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: B636
Location: L.A., CA
 March 19, 2013

Love these!

" This brand is always so comfy. Great for work. "
Review 25 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jonezee
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 March 18, 2013

Amazing Grace

" These shoes are my very favorite. I had always heard about how comfy J. Simpson shoes are but didn't believe heels could be comfy without a little assistance from Dr. Sholls. BUT..I was proven wrong by these shoes. They are beyond comfy. They fit my foot well and don't dig into the area right below my ankle bone like most heels do. Admittedly the color is a bit softer in the online photo and much more vivid in reality but they are still an absolute knock out on my feet & in my closet. I'm happy I ordered them & have plans on getting another pair in the very near future. "
Review 26 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIYE
Location: NJ
 March 17, 2013

Awesome Quality!

" These shoes are so comfy and the color is perfect. Also, I can tell it's a great quality shoe! "
Review 27 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFad
Location: Spokane, WA
 March 14, 2013

Beautiful

" I ordered in the light blue and I absolutely love it. It's perfect for adding that pop of color to a neutral outfit. Plus they are comfy and easy to walk in. "
Review 28 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Waffle15
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 March 10, 2013
" The color is a little bright, but it is an ideal heel. They are comfy to walk in and the heel is not too high. "
Review 29 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkCloset
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 5, 2013

Great pump

" I love these for spring, I got them in the light blue color! Just note that the blue is more of a aqua-y blue than a robin's egg blue like the picture shows. "
Review 30 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jo12
Location: greensboro
 February 25, 2013
" this is a lovely color shoe and very comfortable "
Review 31 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camfuse
Location: Raleigh NC
 February 24, 2013

Girl's must haves

" It is my first time getting Jessica Simpson's brand, and it is very smart of them to offer wide version of these pairs. The first order that I got has a little glue showing on the side, with a little folding at the front, so DSW next day air a new pair to me. The second pair is still not perfect, but it is way less noticeable than the first. These pair are fairly comfortable, love the pop of color (i'm a sucker for blue shades). Perfect to go with jeans in the spring. "
Review 32 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: K0037
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 24, 2013

Love

" I bought these in the coral, 10W and the feet well. Still need to fully break them in, but they are definitely a cute shoe and appear to be well made. They have an appropriate heel and look for work, and are still fun enough to be able to wear out. "
Review 33 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahNicole
Location: Austin, TX
 February 22, 2013

Love them!

" I bought these to be my wedding ceremony shoes. We're having a spring wedding, and the bridesmaid dresses are a beautiful pale blue, very much like these shoes. I thought it would be cute to match their dresses and make my shoes my "something blue". Plus, my dress is somewhat simple - no bling or sparkles - and I thought this was a way to make it a little more fun. I was a little worried about the height when I ordered because no bride wants to trip down the aisle... but they are actually very comfortable and easy to walk in. I'm so excited to reveal them on the big day! They are so beautiful! "
Review 34 for Jessica Simpson Aven Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LadyDIDC
Location: DC
 February 7, 2013

Fun splash of color for spring

" Ordered these online & just got them yesterday. They seem like they are well made & are surprisingly comfortable. I ordered my usual size 6.5 & they fit perfectly. The only thing I'm not totally sure about is the color. They are very bright. But I think they will pair well with neutral outfits to add a pop of color. "
21-34 of 34