Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nisha219
Location: New York
 May 30, 2013

Great Shoe

"Shoe is very light weight and comfortable. There isn't much cushioning its very light, so if you are heavy on your feet and plan to wear them all day, I suggest bringing a pair of flats. Insoles MIGHT make the shoe fit much tighter. I am an 8.5 it fits perfectly even around my ankles. There is no rubbing."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Shelis
Location: Baton Rouge
 May 18, 2013
"These shoes are beautiful because the color is so rich. However, if you have wide feet, they will feel tight across the front. I used a shoe stretcher to solve the problem."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMullersman
Location: Florida
 May 11, 2013

Very Cute!

"Great wedge but a little tight in the toes area."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexylen
Location: Queens, ny
 April 26, 2013

love it!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i wore this very comfy, sexy wedge for my sons baptism and everybody loved it. i got so many compliments and everyone say that it looks very nice and sexy! it feels very comfy as well, wore it for more than 5 hours and my feet didn't hurt at all. This shoes is highly recommended even for busy mom like me. for all the mommys out there, we don't have to wear flats all the time, with this shoes we can rock the mommy's world! Enjoy!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KishaMichelle
Location: Hampton Va
 April 20, 2013
"Love love loved the shoe but it was to tight at the ankle. If there was a adjustable strap instead of a zipper that would be great. So unfortunately I'll have to return. Cute colors though."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarieWV
Location: WV
 April 15, 2013

Great Sandals

"The color is fantastic and they are comfy without binding."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLover1990
Location: Coventry, CT
 April 12, 2013

Beautiful shoe

"This shoe is gorgeous and super comfortable. Would buy it in every color."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackie1021
Location: Houston
 April 10, 2013

Wow

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Wow..I usually never like the shoes I order off line, but these shoes are beautiful.. I love them, they don't look cheap and super sexy on."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChiShopper
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 10, 2013

Love the color

"Very pretty wedge! I haven't been able to wear them yet as it's still freezing here, but can't wait for summer.
The color is exactly as pictured. I got a size 6 and it fits well... maybe a bit snug, but around the house it's comfy."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: westbest96
Location: Ohio
 March 31, 2013

great shoes!

"I fell in love with these shoes online and hoped they would be as good in person. I ordered my normal size and found they ran true. They are a little wide for a normal foot but I wouldn't go narrow on either. They are really comfy. The back is made out of a very nice material so it won't cause blisters. Very happy."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keitsha
Location: Illinois
 March 29, 2013

The BEST shoe ever!

"I loved everthing about this shoe. The color, the style, and the different ways to switch it up between casual and chic!! I am getting the orange ones next!!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nyla315
Location: Michigan
 March 28, 2013

Hot!!!

"So I treated myself to a new purse that's orange and wanted some smoking hot shoes to set it off. OMG!!! I made the right decision buying these. These shoes are comfortable as well as stylish. A winner for sure!!!!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston
 March 27, 2013

Cute

"These are very cute for the summer, and i love the straps on the wedge. Very comfortable, would recommend them in orange."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic00
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 26, 2013

PERFECT!!! Love love love!!! <3 <3 <3

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes!!! I came across these wedges online and made the mistake of not purchasing them immediately. I searched high and low for another pair of orange wedges that are as stylish and failed. I traveled 2 hours to Long Island to buy the last pair of size 11 and was excited to get them home.
FITS TRUE-TO-SIZE
- doesn't run narrow or long
VERY COMFORTABLE
- can wear for hours without balls of feet hurting.
- feet do NOT slide forward so toes don't hang over.
- crossover straps fit snug against ankles so they are stable and easy to walk in.
- heels are not heavy.
Good quality sateen-like material.
Bright orange color perfect for spring/summer.
To put it short...these shoes are PERFECT!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cat22185
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 March 21, 2013

Fun Color

"Got the yellow in this shoe and I can't wait for the warmer weather to wear these babies. And oh by the way, the Boyfriend says their HOT another plus ; )"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 March 20, 2013

Ehhh

"These run tts, I like the pretty orange color for spring/ summer but, they are not so comfortable. They fabric is nice looking- not cheap and it is well made. They are cute but going back.. too clunky for my style not in love with them."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelto
Location: Hayward, CA
 March 19, 2013

LOVE,LOVE, LOVE!!!

"Saw these shoes on an endcap and HAD to try them on. They are such a pretty shade of orange which for me is all about Spring/Summer. They are surprisingly light and easy to walk in. I love my heels but I have twisted my ankle more times than I care to remember wearing heels too high for the occasion. I would highly recommend these little gems. They can be dressed up or down because the fabric is a sateen. Just a perfect shoe."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilbyron
Location: syracuse
 March 18, 2013

Love it

"I brought this shoe and love it. Looks great with jeans or with a dress. Rus a little narrow takes some breaking into."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Denver, CO
 March 17, 2013

Great for spring!

"Can't wait for nice weather and sunshine to wear these out! I got the wedges in yellow and the color is nice and bright for spring.
They fit true to size and are pretty comfortable, especially for the heel height."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Nerissa Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 March 16, 2013

Orange Bliss!

"It took me all of 2 seconds to put these in my online cart. These are fabulous! The orange color is vibrant and the wedge is stable and sexy.
FIT/COMFORT: These fit true to size (I wear a 6). The heel doesn't rub and the straps across the top of the foot are forgiving enough to not put pressure on top of the foot. They are easy to walk in and fit snugly.
QUALITY: Here's why I gave this shoe 4 stars. I ordered online. There were some glue spots on the fabric of one shoe but easily pulled off and wiped clean. The other shoe had some black smudges on the edges of the fabric but were fixed with a Tide bleach pen. I really didn't want to send them back so I cleaned them up and they look great.. The basket weave was well-done; no issues there. Zippers worked well.
STYLE: How can you not have orange wedges in your closet? You don't need anything orange to wear these puppies. Great color for spring and summer this year.
A must have!"