Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump

Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: lsbianco57
Location: Watchung, NJ
 April 7, 2013

Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump

" Really cute! Great spring colors and suprisingly comfortable. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 March 30, 2013

Great look, not comfy

" I tried these on in the store in an 8 and 8.5 and I couldn't make them work for me. I was immediately struck by the color combo and really wanted to take them home with me but they were narrow and the material was inflexible, not supple at all. It wasn't any better when I went up a half size. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aberdoodle
Location: Minneapolis
 March 30, 2013

Minty Fresh

" Fabulously fresh mint color block - very trendy for spring. Found them to be slightly narrow with the pointed toe, but oh so adorable. They're not 100% leather - they are "leather/synthetic upper, balance manmade" so I'm not sure which part is leather and which is synthetic but that could be why they feel a bit stiff. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tskats
Location: fort wayne, indiana
 March 30, 2013

Pastel pumps

" LOVE THEM...so CUTE and Stylish...perfect heel heighth!! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatiP
Location: Utah
 March 27, 2013

Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump

" great colors, "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TN001
Location: NYC
 March 23, 2013

Beautiful shoe

" This shoe is gorgeous, but the leather is a little hard. I'm keeping them though, and hoping to break them in a little at a time. I like that there is a heel, but it's not so ridiculous that you can't walk around in them. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poshy
Location: Utah
 March 20, 2013

Cute, but not comfortable

" According to other reviews, I ordered 1/2 size smaller than my normal size. They fit, but....Had I ordered my regular size, I may have been able to put in a heel guard and also a footbed pad in order to make the shoes fit. The sides of the shoe rubbed on my foot. They just were not comfortable at all. I'm going to return them. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Suzie1712
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 15, 2013

Awesom Shoes

" Beautiful! Love the mint color that is popular this year. These shoes go with everything! Inormally wear a sz 9 but ordered 8-1/2 due to other reviews. Even with the pointy toes, they fot perfectly and will go with so many of my clothes. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! DSW totally rocks! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizMay
Location: NJ
 February 17, 2013

Beautiful spring shoe !

" This kittenish heel is lower than I usually wear, but I couldn't resist the color combination of medium gray, aqua and spring green along with the cut-outs on these pumps. Love the pointy toe, too. They look fantastic with pants, and I bet they'll suit certain shorter skirts (a little bit of a 60's retro look). They're pretty comfy, but I admit I haven't worn them for a long day yet. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cynthia00
Location: nyc
 February 2, 2013

love

" i love these! this is the first shoe i dont have to stretch out for my wide feet! they are so comfy!! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: HPassistant
Location: Dallas
 January 29, 2013

Beautiful Shoe But....

" I love the shoe it is really lovely but I will be retuning; I ordered a 5.5 my regular shoe size and it might as well have been a 6.5, it is simply too large even when I tried it with an innersole, unfortunately there is no way I could have made it work. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Imagines Pastel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eldizz
Location: Staten Island, NY
 January 28, 2013

love!

" I never in a million years thought I would succumb into buying pointy toe shoes again. But this pair sucked me in! They are so different, so comfy and can be worn in the office or on a night out with a cutepair of skinny jeans. My husband hates them, but they were just so unique I had to have them! "