Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.82 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
31 of 3979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 14, 2013
"I LOVE the style detail on this shoe, it just was not comfortable at all. Wish it had worked out because I have been searching for navy flats."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squampmom
Location: Colorado
 May 8, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"I've been wearing these flats for a few months now, and they are great! I wear them to work (10 hour shifts as a receptionist/ girl Friday at a vet clinic, so on my feet a LOT), and they are very comfortable from the beginning of my shift to the end. I haven't had any issues with pinched toes/blisters/etc. even during a 10-hour shift. I know other people have noted such problems, so I guess it just goes to show how different feet can be. I will say that there isn't a huge amount of arch support (obviously), and you do get what I call "toe cleavage", but I would recommend these highly for anyone looking for a comfy and stylish shoe. For comfort, they're much better than a pair of Dr. Scholl's flats that I bought for work, so go figure!"
Review 23 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wies56
Location: Florida
 May 6, 2013

Really Cute!

"These shoes are really cute and in a great coral color. Great for spring and summer. However I had to return them due to them being too narrow for me. They were too tight where they came around my big toe. But would recommend them for how cute they are."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pookydbear
Location: california
 April 15, 2013

cute but hurts

"These were super cute but after about 20 mins in them they start to hurt."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: atsh
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 13, 2013

Super cute!!!

"I love these shoes, they are very cute and comfy(after one to two wears). Would definitely suggest these to all"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karka
Location: south carolina
 April 10, 2013

Cute shoe but short

"I have this shoe in black, it's cute with some sheen. It runs short, buy a half or whole size up. It's cut low on the front side of the foot and the left shoe digs into my foot and I have to wear a bandaid. I am used to wearing a bandaid because I will put up with a lot if I like the shoe."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shen1226
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 9, 2013

Good Shoes

"These shoes don't give me blisters at heels that other similar kinds of shoes do, but the first time I wore them they were a little tight.
Also,the bow on shoes is cute,"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristalX
Location: Bristow, VA
 March 28, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"This shoe was deceiving. It looked really cute and comfortable - and was for about an hour. If you have to walk at all in these shoes they may hurt your upper heels and around your toes. I was really disappointed with this shoe."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabsole22
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Fave new flats!

"I love these classic black flats. The ribbon detail on the front of the shoes are a nice touch. These flats are also very comfy. Must have for any flat lovers!!"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Michelle7314
Location: Dallas
 March 18, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I've been looking for a pair of black flats to replace my old ones for some time now and I really like this shoe! It runs a little big, but not by much."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mielpops
Location: Rocville, MD
 March 9, 2013
"I love these shoes. I was looking for great black flats to go with many things and I found them. Oh, they fit perfectly"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraBora
Location: San Jose
 March 8, 2013

A Great, Versatile, Black Flat

"I was thrilled when I first put these shoes on. They can be dressed up or down and are charmingly feminine. They are true to size and I believe that they'll grow to be even more comfortable over time. Definitely a great (and cute) shoe!"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraMcA
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 2, 2013

Love the coral color.

"Take some breaking in - got a blister on my little toe the first time I wore them. But they stretched. The coral color is perfect!"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajones7
Location: Killeen, TX
 February 21, 2013

Super Cute!

"These are really cute! Can easily be dressed up or down. Has great cushion inside, and the small heel makes them easier to walk in than traditional flats. But... the bow is not centered on the toes, they are slightly offset into the inside, that may drive me crazy..."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meloniebcs
Location: Iowa
 February 14, 2013

Nice and stylish

"I have been looking for some basic black round toe flats forever now. I saw these on the DSW webiste and decided to give them a try. I love them. They are dressy enought to wear to work and yet look great with jeans as well. The edge around the top is a bit stiff but is starting to soften up with each wear."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Fabric Ballet Flat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36