Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
36 of 4678%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 2, 2013

Cute but not so comfortable

"I really love the look of these shoes. I ordered the navy color. The fabric and bow detail was spot on and beautiful but I found that there was not a lot of flexibility in the design of the shoe. It was not so comfortable walking around so I returned them. I usually wear an 8 and have a slightly wider foot so maybe they will fare better for someone with a more narrow foot. Still cute!"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slykrab
Location: Florida
 July 1, 2013
"Got these in coral. The color is great. The first thing I noticed was the "fabric" in the shoe's name is a linen-like fabric and very uneven in texture. It looked good, but the pictures online don't show enough detail of the texture to be able to tell that.
These shoes didn't retain their structure at all. When I put them on, they immediately widened up and flattened out, leaving my feet looking flat, lumpy, and strange. Because of this, the big bow looked a bit silly once the shoes were on my feet. Even though I love the color, I had to return them."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tassia
Location: Lanham, MD
 June 25, 2013

not comfy

"The material is to hard at the top"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bsa2013
Location: Pasadena, TX
 June 8, 2013

Back and work

"Wanted a comfortable shoes for work and this is it"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kokoma
Location: Union City
 May 28, 2013

Basic but beautiful

"I purchased these shoes in navy. Subtly stunning."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenb0730
Location: Houston, Texas
 May 21, 2013

Cute

"Love the color (I got the coral ones). Very comfortable."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 14, 2013
"I LOVE the style detail on this shoe, it just was not comfortable at all. Wish it had worked out because I have been searching for navy flats."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Squampmom
Location: Colorado
 May 8, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"I've been wearing these flats for a few months now, and they are great! I wear them to work (10 hour shifts as a receptionist/ girl Friday at a vet clinic, so on my feet a LOT), and they are very comfortable from the beginning of my shift to the end. I haven't had any issues with pinched toes/blisters/etc. even during a 10-hour shift. I know other people have noted such problems, so I guess it just goes to show how different feet can be. I will say that there isn't a huge amount of arch support (obviously), and you do get what I call "toe cleavage", but I would recommend these highly for anyone looking for a comfy and stylish shoe. For comfort, they're much better than a pair of Dr. Scholl's flats that I bought for work, so go figure!"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wies56
Location: Florida
 May 6, 2013

Really Cute!

"These shoes are really cute and in a great coral color. Great for spring and summer. However I had to return them due to them being too narrow for me. They were too tight where they came around my big toe. But would recommend them for how cute they are."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pookydbear
Location: california
 April 15, 2013

cute but hurts

"These were super cute but after about 20 mins in them they start to hurt."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: atsh
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 13, 2013

Super cute!!!

"I love these shoes, they are very cute and comfy(after one to two wears). Would definitely suggest these to all"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karka
Location: south carolina
 April 10, 2013

Cute shoe but short

"I have this shoe in black, it's cute with some sheen. It runs short, buy a half or whole size up. It's cut low on the front side of the foot and the left shoe digs into my foot and I have to wear a bandaid. I am used to wearing a bandaid because I will put up with a lot if I like the shoe."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shen1226
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 9, 2013

Good Shoes

"These shoes don't give me blisters at heels that other similar kinds of shoes do, but the first time I wore them they were a little tight.
Also,the bow on shoes is cute,"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristalX
Location: Bristow, VA
 March 28, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"This shoe was deceiving. It looked really cute and comfortable - and was for about an hour. If you have to walk at all in these shoes they may hurt your upper heels and around your toes. I was really disappointed with this shoe."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabsole22
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Fave new flats!

"I love these classic black flats. The ribbon detail on the front of the shoes are a nice touch. These flats are also very comfy. Must have for any flat lovers!!"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Michelle7314
Location: Dallas
 March 18, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I've been looking for a pair of black flats to replace my old ones for some time now and I really like this shoe! It runs a little big, but not by much."
Review 37 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mielpops
Location: Rocville, MD
 March 9, 2013
"I love these shoes. I was looking for great black flats to go with many things and I found them. Oh, they fit perfectly"
Review 38 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraBora
Location: San Jose
 March 8, 2013

A Great, Versatile, Black Flat

"I was thrilled when I first put these shoes on. They can be dressed up or down and are charmingly feminine. They are true to size and I believe that they'll grow to be even more comfortable over time. Definitely a great (and cute) shoe!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraMcA
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 2, 2013

Love the coral color.

"Take some breaking in - got a blister on my little toe the first time I wore them. But they stretched. The coral color is perfect!"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Adele Silk Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajones7
Location: Killeen, TX
 February 21, 2013

Super Cute!

"These are really cute! Can easily be dressed up or down. Has great cushion inside, and the small heel makes them easier to walk in than traditional flats. But... the bow is not centered on the toes, they are slightly offset into the inside, that may drive me crazy..."