Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat

Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolynMN
Location: Minnesota
 July 29, 2014

Cute but not comfy

" I ordered these to wear to work but I could barely walk across my living room without wanting to take them off. I have pretty narrow feet but these shoes still pinch badly at the widest part of my foot. I'm still debating if I want to return them or try to break them in.... "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahsmile1129
Location: Chatham, NJ
 May 20, 2014

killed my feet

" I should have known better. I had an older pair of Fergalicious shoes that I had to throw out because after 2 years, they couldn't be broken in and were still cutting my feet. These are no different. I wore them out and I have never had blisters like this before. They ARE really cute, but they rub the back of your feet and the top of your foot after your toes SO badly. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kay7
Location: Tampa
 May 9, 2014

Cute!

" These flats are so cute, I love the color and the ribbon (makes it more feminine looking). The only issue is that the fabric is a bit too hard, especially on my right feet. Other than that it's a great structured flat shoe! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momwithheels
Location: Boston, MA
 April 29, 2014

Cute and comfortable!

" I want this style in every color! I chose the grey because it matches a new bag I bought but the detail in the bow is cute and they are very comfy! They have extra padding on the inside that you don't typically find, giving your foot more support. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KitaM
Location: Arkansas
 March 14, 2014

Cute but hard to break in

" These are cute flats, but they come out of the box stiff as a board. The first day I wore them to work, I felt like I was wearing cardboard. The shoes are stiff and cut into my feet. They require a lot of breaking in the first few wears, so be prepared for blisters and scraped skin. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara27
Location: Rochester
 May 12, 2013
" Beautiful flats. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bickitori
Location: Norfolk, VA
 May 9, 2013
" As with most structured flats, the first few wears can dig into the side of the foot just behind the toes. But after that, they're perfectly fine. They do however get dirty quickly, but nothing spot treating can't handle. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BEH86
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 1, 2013

Odd fit

" I usually wear an 8 but ordered these in a 7.5 and found them to be oddly roomy. When I took a step, they gaped right around my midfoot. I'm sad because they look adorable in person, but just really gappy and strange when I walk in them. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sparks25
Location: Washington D.C.
 April 18, 2013

Great shoes!!

" These shoes are so cute and very versatile. I can't remember the last pair of shoes that I have gotten this many compliments about!! "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pookydbear
Location: california
 April 15, 2013

cute but hurts

" These were super cute but after about 20 mins in them they start to hurt. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Adele Linen Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OldSoul
Location: Chicago,IL
 April 7, 2013

Stylish,Comfy

" They're snug on the toes so I got a half size up. "