Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump

Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marbay
Location: mn
 May 18, 2013

change size

"i really really love this shoe but i recommend order a half size smaller..."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Maria1282
Location: Tallahassee
 April 18, 2013

Adorable

"I love floral prints and these babes are just beautiful. I am a size 7 and this is my second pair of Mix. No 6 pumps. I would say they fit true to size. But I haven't worn the for a long time yet so I don't know how comfortable they will be."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bklerner
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 8, 2013

I'm sad.....

"These shoes are SO CUTE!!!!! Unfortunately, they pinch my toes while at the same time have a gap in the back. The sides are quite stiff, also; I doubt they will reshape very easily. They just didn't fit my foot right, so I'll return them."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Vlamelie
Location: VA
 April 7, 2013

Very cute but not for me!

"I had been looking at those shoes every week for a couple of months before I decided to order them (waiting for a coupon). Unfortunately I am a 10.5 but they do not offer that size and they were out of 11. So I ordered the 10 thinking that it might fit as the other review said it ran a lil longer than usual.
The shipping took less time than expected which is always a good thing. The shoes are super cute and looked perfect but they were a lil tight on the top of my foot and because they are fabric they are probably not going to stretch.
Anyway, those shoes look great on your feet otherwise and they are true to the picture. Too sad I waited this long!!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennuh1190
Location: norfolk, va
 March 31, 2013
"These shoes are SO adorable! BUT they run slightly small, so I wasn't able to wear these and will be returning :( I might exchange them because they really are super cute, the picture doesn't do it justice! But, I think even if I got a size up, these shoes are not very comfortable so I may just be asking for my money back."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013

Not for me..

"This shoes looks so cute online but upon arrival, the floral print seemed to have a cream background instead of white, making them appear to be dingy; it was not the brightly-colored floral shoe I thought it was. Also, the foot bed does not have good support so it is not comfortable under the toe part of the shoe. Had to return these.."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: AliciaS
Location: Florida
 March 28, 2013
"I love these adorable heels. The print makes me happy every time I see it. I got tons of compliments when I wore them to the office with slacks, but they also look cute with jeans. Overall a great pick."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lu5300
Location: Yakima
 March 24, 2013

Super cute

"Really cute and well made. Comfortable too. Good wir
Th jeans or at the office.
"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ana2013
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 March 20, 2013

Fancy and Elegant

"I just love these shoes. They look fancy and elegant to wear. I have received a lot of compliments. Get yours now while they last. ;)"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess87654
Location: Madison
 February 27, 2013

So Cute

"These are great and just as cute in person as they are online! I love the flirty pattern and they're super comfy too."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Jenny Floral Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: new2shoelove
Location: California
 February 15, 2013

So cute!

"I just got these last week, and of course I used them for Valentine's! I must say the shoes look even better in person. They add a very romantic, feminine, and soft feel to an outfit, and of course they remind me of spring. My coworkers loved them, I received many compliments."