Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Brody Striped Flat

Roxy Roxy Brody Striped Flat

Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Review 1 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justtiny
Location: Glendora, CA
 November 26, 2013
" Love these shoes. I was looking for a comfortable flat that was in between a ballet and a sneaker and these are it! Really comfy and I love the light color. "
Review 2 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AConnor
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 7, 2013
" Love these shoes! They are comfy, fit very well and work great with my style! They don't have a lot of arch support as they are flats, but they wear well at my job. They seemed a bit tight when I first put them on, but like all shoes they stretch after the first wear. I wore a thinner pair of socks the first time and now they fit amazing! "
Review 3 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohhhsweetcaroline
Location: lynwood ca
 August 9, 2013

roxy shoes

" these are the 3rd pair of roxy shoes/ flats i have bought, i absolutely love them. they are great with any casual outfit. i love them!. they are also great in the winter,very warm. "
Review 4 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Melbel7237
Location: Crystal City
 May 10, 2013

Awesome!

" Love them! Super comfortable! "
Review 5 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metaphorelover1985
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 May 3, 2013

Finally a Pair of Shoes I Didn't Have to Break In

" This is my favorite shoe. I wear it with anything and everything, tights, socks, and barefoot; to church, work, and around the house. I have extremely sensitive heels and feet, and these shoes are the only shoes that I did not have to break in, and didn't have to tape the back of my heel so the shoe wouldn't rub. I want another pair. I am so ecstatic that I found the perfect shoe; my feet can breathe and don't sweat. They don't slip off. They are just RIGHT. "
Review 6 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: shoeluva08
Location: Boston MA
 April 29, 2013

Not great

" This shoe is not made well and does not fit properly. It runs short and is flimsy. I returned them. "
Review 7 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lclay
Location: Camp Hill, PA
 April 14, 2013

Cute and Comfy :)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I adore these shoes! I've got a couple converse I wear to death and these are a cute and fresh change for casual occasions. I've worn them with colored skinny jeans and my old faithful "normal" skinnies and I get complements every time I wear them. I even wore them to jean day at work and several of my coworkers asked "Where did you get those shoes!". That's what every shoe lover wants to hear :) "
Review 8 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLoverXOneHundred
Location: USA
 April 12, 2013

Casual & Comfy Alternative to Traditional Sneaker

" I wanted a shoe similar to a sneaker, but with more of a fun style. The Roxy Flat is exactly what I was looking for! Super comfortable like a sneaker, but more stylish. The color is great because the shoe goes with most outfits. The only downside is the shoe attracts dirt because of the light color. I've only had the shoe for a few weeks and it looks like I've been wearing it for years. I'm going to try washing it to see if that helps. "
Review 9 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dpronob7
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 11, 2013

Great shoes

" These shoes are really comfortable and very cute! "
Review 10 for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sydney6711
Location: Auburn, AL
 April 9, 2013

Best casual shoe ever!

" I love these shoes - they're comfy, match everything, and easy to just slip on and get out of the house! I'm so glad I bought them, roxy is a great brand and they were totally worth it! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Brody Striped Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy