Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ORogers
Location: Virginia
 June 20, 2013

Good but...

"I ordered the orange and the white. They are not made the same. The white sandals have a soft foot bed. The orange ones do also but the sides of the heal bed are hard. On the white ones, the sides of the heel bed are soft. I can't do hard! They are going back."
Review 2 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAholicsUSA123
Location: Madison, WI
 June 7, 2013

Great pair of wedges!

"I was looking for something cute and comfy - seems like an oxymoron, right?? But these definitely fit the bill! I wear these multiple days a week to work and I feel like they are dressy enough & still comfortable and airy (hello, summer! :))."
Review 3 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tangocat
Location: denver
 May 25, 2013

Great Shoes!

"very comfy & cute...love 'em!"
Review 4 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennianydots
Location: Madison, WI
 May 20, 2013

Love 'em!

"These shoes have everything I was looking for- they're stylish, comfortable and flattering to my wide feet. I got them in the burn orange color and I think it makes them just a bit more interesting."
Review 5 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz16
Location: Maryland
 May 15, 2013

Adorable shoe, very versatile!

"Love these shoes! Comfortable enough to wear for a long day at work, cute enough to go with jeans, work pants or skirts. My only problem is that the strap hits above my pinky toe, so my pinky toe slips out a little and looks funny. Otherwise, I love these."
Review 6 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
 May 12, 2013

Nice

"These are cute and comfy...but run small & narrow. I had to order a size larger."
Review 7 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SophNsassy
Location: Chicago
 May 11, 2013

Comfy Wedge

"Wore these for a few hours as soon as I got them and they were very comfortable! The orange color is a brownish orange and can be worn with most any color clothing.
I have slightly narrow feet and the Medium width was fine with no rubbing of the straps on any toes. I found the length to run slighty short and if you are between sizes you may want to go with the larger size/half size.
Happy that I added these to my shoe collection."
Review 8 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandmaspicy
Location: Bowie MD
 May 9, 2013

GREAT SHOE!

"This is a great looking shoe, and a great feeling shoe. Very comfortable, good for sight-seeing or running to the mall. Looks good with jeans or a maxi dress."
Review 9 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 April 16, 2013

love em

"I love these shoes. I purchased these shoes in a size 9 which is my normal size, but I found that I needed a half size larger, for some reason in a wedge heel, I have to get a half size larger. But other than that these shoes are the boom."
Review 10 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: talldrink
Location: New Jersey
 April 15, 2013

Beautiful Burnt Orange

"I haven't worn these yet, but just fell in love with the burnt orange color. Seem to be very comfy (like another reviewer said: high heels in a wedge) - I cant wait to rock these all summer!"
Review 11 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesMakeMyHeartSmile
Location: Dallas
 April 11, 2013

Comfy and surprisingly stylish

"When I first think of Aerosoles, I think of my grandmother, but these definitely don't fit that mold. They're cute and great for the spring and summer seasons. I would have given them 5 stars but the straps in the front do run after a while. I did wear them for 6 hours before that happened tho."