Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.349 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
39 of 4391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rebas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 14, 2013

Straps too loose

" These are very cute. However, the straps are way to loose and drove me crazy. I did not have room to go down a size so I returned them. "
Review 22 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: amylovesshoes28
Location: Minneapolis
 May 13, 2013

very comfortable!

" I haven't worn them all day yet but don't feel like I'll need much time breaking them in. Straps are comfortable and shoe is a perfect nude color! "
Review 23 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolovesshoes
Location: Elk River
 May 12, 2013

Cute but too big

" I am typically a 6.5 or 6 and I bought a 6.5 for these sandals, they are too big and don't sit comfortably when I walk. They just aren't tight enough for this type of heel and shoe structure. It separates from the foot as you walk and makes it feel like you are wearing a flip flop..even tightening the straps didn't help with this. It might be because it was too big but it wasn't the best online purchase "
Review 24 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndiH
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 May 9, 2013

Very comfy, perfect summer wedge

" This is my 2nd pair of wedges in this same style. They are incredibly comfortable and take no time to break in. Instantly wearable. I am a 9 across the board and will say these run slightly short, but the 9.5 is just a little too loose. "
Review 25 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn42
Location: Ontario, Canada
 May 8, 2013
" Love DSW and these shoes, so unbelievably comfortable! "
Review 26 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PDXshoefan
Location: Portland, OR
 May 8, 2013

Comfy and Cute!!

" This is the second pair of Aerosoles "Plush" Wedges I have purchased, and I have to say they are the most comfortable heels that I've owned. I love wearing heels, but hate the foot pain. These I can wear all day and not have any pain. They are also cute - especially for being comfortable shoes. These are a really nice "nude" color. I bought the "wide" version because sometimes strappy shoes are tight over the top of my foot, but with these I really don't need it - the regular would have been good. Very happy with them - would definitely recommend. "
Review 27 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phyrie
Location: New York, New York
 May 8, 2013

stylish and comfortable

" These shoes are really comfy and sexy. bought them for my mom who cant wear high heels and she loves them. Wears them all the time and thye dont hurt her feet. The added padding in the heel and foot bed makes it a must have. "
Review 28 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThatMaviGirl
Location: New York, NY
 May 3, 2013

Toes

" This sandal scraped against my top toe right at the cuticle. Ouch! Was the perfect width for my size 6 wide feet, a rarity.
Too bad since it looked so nice on :( "
Review 29 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaye131
Location: Seattle
 May 1, 2013

Comfy Wedge Sandals

" Ordered these in a 7.5W in the tan color. My toes are relatively short, so these sandals actually fit right on me.. I love the comfy padding in the sole of the wedge. The straps don't dig into my fee. The only downfall of these shoes is the "faux leather" is very faux and fairly shiny. There are affordable shoes though, so you get what you pay for. "
Review 30 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maire
Location: Ohio
 April 29, 2013

Super Cute & Comfy!

" Looking for a versatile sandal for summer, I found these and fell in love! They're super cute and really comfortable. Aerosoles did a great job with these sassy sandals! "
Review 31 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClemsonGirl012
Location: California
 April 18, 2013

Perfect!

" Aerosoles shoes are the way to go for comfort. I was a little worried about the strap rubbing on these shoes, but it doesn't rub at all! If it's between this and another shoe, go with this one! "
Review 32 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ahon430
Location: Toledo, OH
 April 18, 2013

Ready for Summer

" I bought these shoes for work, but I have yet to wear them due to the weather. I did try them on and walked around in them for a bit. I ordered the shoes in wide for extra comfort. I'm really excited for the weather to warm up. I'm sure I'll wear them other places besides work. They're not my usual style, but it was time for comfort. And I have ankle boots from this brand and they're my go-to shoes. "
Review 33 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UpNorthLife
Location: WI
 April 17, 2013

Comfortable shoes

" These shoes are both cute and comfortable! I have wide feet and have a hard time finding sandals that look good. These are perfect. The heel is also a nice height. "
Review 34 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenlynn456
Location: New York
 April 17, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I love love these sandals and have them in both black and tan. They are super comfy as you would expect from Aerosoles, but also cute and young. True to size and they don't rub your toes! Everyone should have a pair. "
Review 35 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chickenbiscuit
Location: Va
 April 10, 2013

Very Comfortable and Cute

" I love these shoes. I received many compliments on these and to top it all off they are super comfortable. I recently bought another pair of Aerosoles after purchasing these because they are just so darn comfortable. I would strongly recommend these. "
Review 36 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: liverbird
Location: Rockies
 April 9, 2013

Cute & comfy!

" These are great for wide feet. Comfortable & also cute!
Perfect color for summer!
"
Review 37 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nubian
Location: Trinidad
 April 9, 2013

I Love my purchase!!!

" I bought this shoe and I must say that I am pleased with my purchase. It is comfortable and not too high. I bought it in black and would have to get it in another colour just too make sure that I am covered for any occasion!!! "
Review 38 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DolphinGirl10
Location: somewhere
 April 4, 2013

LOVED THEM!!

" I was looking for a pair of Easter shoes i found these they are soooo comfy and look GREAT! :) with a 31/2 inch heel and a 1/2 inch platform they give you added hight. i am a size 5 but these run half a size big. i got them in white and would buy other shoes from DSW and Aerosoles. i love them! "
Review 39 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missdanos
Location: Weehawken, NJ
 April 3, 2013

Loved Them!!!

" The shoes are very comfortable and true to size. I absolutely loved them. "
Review 40 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMelisa
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 30, 2013

Essential Summer Sandal

" This is the clear, go to sandal for me this summer. I haven't bought aerosoles sandals in a while, just have been bored with the look and styles. Im, so glad I tried these on. They look cute on my feet and really comfortable - straps and sole. Could easily wear these with a dress, shorts, or pants. Love the nude color.
I always have to size up with Aerosoles, about 1/2 size. "