Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump

LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fayetteville Tn
 August 10, 2013

Rhonda Wedge Pump

"I bought this shoe in a wide and was glad I did. Perfit fit! I love wearing this shoe. Looks good with Jeans or dressy casual. The wedge heel was very comfortable, the floral design was very colorful. Looks more expensive then they were."
Review 2 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JBFlorence
Location: Florence, Ky.
 August 2, 2013

Super cute wedge!!

"Fun for summer and very comfortable!! I have a couple or pair of this wedge and can wear them for hours with no discomfort. Highly recommend!!"
Review 3 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trcyleigh
Location: Alabama
 July 25, 2013
"Love the shoes, they are just a little too long, I just placed heel pads in them to keep them from slipping and they were perfect."
Review 4 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LauraJH
Location: Racine
 July 24, 2013

Wedge

"It is exactly as pictured, I wore them to work and got a lot of compliments"
Review 5 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lifesbestgift
Location: ca
 July 22, 2013

Not what I thought

"These shoes look better online then they did when I received them. There wide wasn't very wide at all and since I have a wide foot I need all the extra space I could get. Had to return."
Review 6 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TexasBB
Location: San Antonio, TX
 July 16, 2013

Cute Shoes

"Great shoe that will give your spring or summer outfit a nice touch. Ordering online from DSW was a wonderful experience - great selection of shoes, easy to order, and fast shipping."
Review 7 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: classy65
Location: southern maryland
 July 6, 2013

too cute

"I LOVE these shoes. they will go with a lot of my outfits. looking for an outstanding shoe; this is the one!"
Review 8 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieMay2
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 25, 2013

Ladylike Exclamation!

"Your little black dress will thank you for giving it unexpected personality with this very pretty floral wedge. It's just the spark needed to go from sedate and ladylike to"Wow, look at her"! You might want to take a wrap for the late night this will entice. The fit, the flair, the dance-longer comfort will also give your crops a POP!"
Review 9 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauraleehappy
Location: St Louis, Mo
 May 23, 2013

wow

"this shoe fits perfectly! I have a wide foot and expected this shoe to still be too narrow. I love these shoes! they're so pretty too!"
Review 10 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyLovesShoes
Location: Maryland
 May 5, 2013

Wonderful Wedge

"These shoes are so comfortable and great for summer outings. The heel is just enough to be glamorous but not so much your feet hurt after an hour. Wore these for a whole afternoon and my feet were just great. The pattern is absolutely lovely and they will brighten up your outfit.
Bought them in an 8 and they fit just great!
"
Review 11 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ToriG
Location: Denver
 May 3, 2013

Disappointing

"These shoes are absolutely adorable, but I have to return them. I wore them to dinner, so I was only walking in them for about 10 minutes total, and I could barely walk by the time we got home. The top of the toe area was cutting into my foot so much that I had deep red marks (I have small, fairly narrow feet, so it's not like my feet were bulging out of them, either).
They also slipped off my feet a lot - the sides felt like they were cut just a little too low to really stay on well, so I felt like I was constantly about to fall. I don't usually mind breaking in a pair of shoes, but I don't think I could stand the pain it would take to do that to these ones. I'm disappointed, because normally Life Stride makes really comfortable wedges."
Review 12 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: buttsp
Location: 20187
 May 2, 2013

beautiful shoe

"beautiful shoe, Runs considerably narrow and canvas is quite stiff so I didn't feel it would stretch with wear. Was very disappointed to have to return it"
Review 13 for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cockapoogirl13
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 3, 2013

Adorable Shoes

"When these shoes arrived they were even more adorable than the picture. The price was great and they fit true to size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Rhonda Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy