Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe4602
Location: GA
 August 16, 2013
"Very cute & comfortable! Looks great with so many outfits. Very versatile!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoecollector2013
Location: nj
 July 28, 2013

runs small

"runs a good 1 size small"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giovis
Location: florida
 July 25, 2013
"great looking shoes, size run perfect and they are more comfy than expected."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jevondra
Location: Greensboro NC
 July 16, 2013
"I love this shoe...can be dressed up or casual!!!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamcake
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 13, 2013

Sleek, sophisticated, statement wedges!

"I really love these wedges! Soo cute! I especially love the woven diamond pattern all over the heel. And the black patent upper gives the right amount of sleek solid to round the look out perfectly."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniBoo
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 2, 2013

Cute, but

"I awarded 3 stars based on the look of the shoe entirely. These were EXTRA cute, however they seem to run REALLY small. Typically in wedges and heels alike I wear a 10. This 10 was more like an 81/2. Couldn't even get my foot into them. So disappointed. They had to be returned."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 June 27, 2013

Cute

"These are really cute pair and comfortable. Go with just about any clothes. I walked around in them for quite a while and didn't bother my feet much."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krisser
Location: Nashville, TN
 June 11, 2013

I LOVE this shoe

"I've looked at this shoe a couple of times while shopping in the store for other shoes, but as soon as I got a couple of rewards credits, I had to have this shoe! It gives any outfit I wear a pop and I have received compliments every time I wear them!
Yes, the shoe runs a little narrow, but I wouldn't suggest going up a 1/2 size.
In closing, BUY THIS SHOE!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelePT
Location: Virginia
 June 11, 2013

So Cute

"These shoes are soooo cute and comfy! Go with just about anything! Great buy!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scrappylove
Location: Texas
 June 8, 2013

Love it!

"I wanted a black wedge and fell in love with the geometric design of this wedge. I found my size at my local DSW and was thrilled to find it on sale. It's comfy and I've gotten many compliments."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic01
Location: New York, NY
 June 7, 2013

Cute shoes but too tight!!!

"I have narrow feet but it is still too tight around my toes...definitely order a half size up but the shoes are super cute and they aren't heavy like some wedges can be...would consider repurchasing in a larger size"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 May 31, 2013

Order Larger Size

"These are adorable. Unfortunately, they were too small. They were tighter across the toes and the heel strap cut into my foot. Keepign my fingers crossed it is available in a larger size because if I can get the fit right, I'm going to love them! I will definitely review them again when I get the new ones."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: softballmom3
Location: TX
 May 22, 2013
"Absolutely love these shoes. Comfortable and very stylish! Would recommend for anyone!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 May 18, 2013

Happiness

"These shoes are possibly the cutest wedges ever! They are high but easy to walk in and are so super adorable! Compliments galore!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunshine23NY
Location: New York
 May 7, 2013

Cute but too tight in the toes...

"These shoes were really cute when they arrived. They look very professional, with loads of style and flare. The only issue was that the toes were far too tight and there was no give at all due to the materials the shoes are made of. After 15 minutes my toes were throbbing. Unfortunately these needed to be returned. :-( I would still recommend them though."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoenix898
Location: Columbus OH
 April 28, 2013
"These wedges were adorable and looked just as great as they did on the website. Just not a good fit for me. I have narrow feet and every step felt like I was gonna come crashing down. Also the sole of the shoe is very slippery."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wired
Location: Miami
 April 26, 2013
"I love the look of the shoe its beautiful, but the front is a bit too narrow and in that case it makes the shoe a bit short. I was expecting so much out of it, after all its an Audrey Brooke and her shoes are normally rather comfortable."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jacey78
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 15, 2013

Super Cute, Comfy & Versatile

"So in love with these shoes! Wore them last night for the first time and they are super comfy...they pretty much match any outfit that has black and white! :-)"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kukla
Location: RI
 April 10, 2013

wedge!

"Love the look of this wedge but it does fit a bit snug. Will keep these but go half size up on next pair."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swats73
Location: Oregon
 April 4, 2013

LOVE THESE!!

"I can't wait to wear these to work or out on the town! I can think of so many outfits to wear these with!
I'm right between a 7.5 and 8 and I'm glad I went with the 7.5...the 8's might have been too long and floppy in the heal."