Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TFreeman
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 18, 2014

Pretty comfortable wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe runs pretty true to size. I wear a size 7 1/2 to an 8 depending on how the shoe is made but the 8 that I'm wearing is pretty comfortable. I haven't worn them out yet due to the cold weather but I'll definitely wear them once April or May comes around the corner."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CooperKitten
Location: Missions around the USA!
 September 24, 2013

Cute or what?!! :)

"Super-fun shoes! Love the pattern!
DSW certificate birthday shoes...yay!
First time I wore these out, compliments flew in! They loved them, and loved that they were from DSW!
One lesser point of this pair is the feel. Cushier would be appreciated on these. Walking around the mall for a couple hours of shopping made my feet not so happy, but I looked GOOD all the while!
Regardless, I still love them! Not to mention, pattern shoes just give you the option to wear them with about any outfit! Standout.
"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Majoc77
Location: Florida
 August 9, 2013
"So light and very cute."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CurlyLocks
Location: Culver City, CA
 July 30, 2013

Blue n' Birds

"Brightly colored wedge that makes a statement!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 July 19, 2013

Woodpeckers!

"Fun print! Sandals are very light. The fabric upper is very soft and comfortable. At first, I had received a pair that had a piece of the rafia platform missing which left a white spot. With wear, I suspect that the white underlayer will be exposed. Overall, the sandal is cute and is worth getting on clearance."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divad530
Location: Los Angeles
 July 10, 2013

Super funky...Super Cute

"Love this shoes!!! Bold colors perfect height wedge! I love them!!! Wish they had more patterns available!!!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 July 6, 2013

Adorable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These wedges are adorable. I wore them out last night with the girls and got tons of compliments, which is always a good sign. They were comfortable and felt sturdy, and I was on my feet a considerable amount of the night. As with all my Audrey Brookes I needed a 7 instead of my usual 6/6.5, but their sizing is generally consistent so that isn't a problem. Get them before they run out!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: los angeles
 June 27, 2013

IN LOVE!

"I have narrow feet so this shoe is perfect. My mom tried it on and her feet are average it fit okay but was uncomfortable for her big toe. I normally wear a 7 which fit fine(tried in store) but i bought 7.5 in case my mom wanted to wear them. They still fit fine both sizes but i perfer the 7.5 bc my toes look better in them. I'm 18 and love the whimsical pattern which is youthful but it is appropiate for women who are older than me for the fact the print is only on the fabric and the wedge is a neutral straw-like style. This shoes are lightweight and feel fine when i walk around in them. I am happy that there is light padding in the sole. For some reason at my dsw it was only $15! and it was my bday!! but I would easily spend $20 on this shoe. Very cute and fun and can be worn with dress, sun dresses, shorts, and jeans!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lulu1216
Location: MD
 June 8, 2013

Quirky and Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Just got these today. I'm sixteen and I think they're age appropriate. The quirky fun print reminds me of something from shopruche.com. Love that its a wedge, making it perfect for everyday wear. Loved the price even more (I bought mine for $25). Awesome shoe!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Schugirl
Location: Orange County, CA
 June 6, 2013

Super cute

"These sandals are absolutely adorable and very well priced. I've worn them twice and got lots of compliments. A little narrow for my (regular) feet and wouldn't walk miles in these but great for normal getting out use."