Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal

Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALewis13
Location: Homer Glen, IL
 September 13, 2013

Love these!

"I'm not someone who usually wears heels or wedges, but these are very comfortable! They are pretty tall, but the platform in front makes them easier to walk on. The pattern is unique and looks great with almost anything! My feet are a little narrow, so the bunching in front where the toes are doesn't bother me at all (might be different for someone with wide feet).
My boyfriend loves these shoes on me and they make my legs look fabulous. I would highly recommend these if you're looking for a new pair of wedges. You can wear these to a formal event or a night out on the town. These shoes are great and for the price you can't beat it!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 7, 2013

nice looking wedge

"Nice looking shoe, and even though the straw look makes them look more casual, the zig zag material dresses them up a bit. Based on other reviews, I ordered up 1/2 size, but probably didn't need to. I do find that one of my big toes feels a bit cramped in the toe-box area, but otherwise the slingback is quite comfortable, and the heel height appears to be no issue (I do wear alot of heels) for me. We will be traveling this fall, and I foresee that these will be my go to sandal for dinners out, etc."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIsnik
Location: New Orleans, LA
 August 23, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes look amazing! Today is my first day to wear them, and although I was worried about balancing on such high heels (I wear a lot of flats) ....so far so good. The top (toe) of the shoe is a little snug, but considering I have wide feet, it isn't bad. I still love them. They will go with a wide variety of outfits."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjills
Location: Rochester NY
 August 10, 2013

CUTE Shoes!

"Had seen the shoes in the store but waited to buy... got them through an on line deal and LOVE them!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gutierrez0924
Location: cathedral city
 August 9, 2013

LOVE THE SHOE

"I LOVE THIS SHOE IT GOES WITH ALOT OF OUTFITS... IT LOOKS VERY CUTE IF YOU DRESS IT UP OR FOR A CASUAL LOOK..."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willow424
Location: Neptune Beach
 August 3, 2013

Perfect

"LOVE these shoes, they look great and go with just about everything. Like one of the other reviewers here, the pattern is slightly different on each shoe but unless you are looking for it you will not notice ;-) These are definitely my new favorites."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Twolf92
Location: San Antonio
 August 2, 2013

Very cute

"These shoes can go with a lot of outfits. Perfect wedge"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shari24
Location: Stuart
 July 22, 2013

Perfect summer sandal!

"I ordered these online after seeing them in the store. The colors are muted enough to go with pretty much any wardrobe palette especially greens, peaches and khaki. Just right for summer!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 July 19, 2013

Patterned neutral

"The shoe is very light and comfortable. I like being able to adjust the slingback."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAluvshoes
Location: Los Angeles
 July 19, 2013

nice & casual

"The shoes are distinctive, and look good with jeans. They have a very classy look that flatters your feet."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 July 19, 2013

Perfect

"I love these. I already owned them is the blue-bird print and had to have them in this design as well. For me AB's run a 1/2 size small across the board, these are no exception. Another reviewer mentioned that the patterns on her shoe are not positioned the same on each foot, I do not have that issue, they look the same. Awesome shoe!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ariel1995
Location: miami
 July 12, 2013
"it's perfect for casual occasions and very light in weight not heavy like other wedges. However I found the toe area to be a little tight but that's cause have wider feet but overall its great especially for the price."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopper93257
Location: California
 July 11, 2013

Super Cute but Narrow!

"So excited for these and they looked just as cute in person - love the pattern! Unfortunately, these are pretty narrow for my slightly wider foot. I generally wear a 9 so I'm exchanging for a 9.5 and I hope this will help. Usually if a shoe is too narrow I just move on but these are too cute to pass up if I can at all help it!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaggyNYC
Location: New York City
 June 21, 2013

Perfect

"LOVE LOVE LOVE. Super Cute and feel i can match with multiple outfits from whites, to browns/beiges, and summer colors! a great buy, true to size fit.. i have wider feet and thought they were going to be to narrow & they are just right.. excellent buy wish they had more color schemes for these exact ones!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vega7
Location: AZ
 June 6, 2013

Good looking shoe

"My wedges are comfortable and good looking, I will definitely recommend this to anyone."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lawdogg
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 30, 2013

Beutiful Pattern, but too high

"Cute pattern but the height is to high for me. Would give it five stars only if it was a little lower in height. Had to return iteam."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jacey78
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 15, 2013

Cute shoe...matches everything!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love the pattern...however, it is not placed in the same spot on both shoes. The top of the right foot shoe is lighter than the top of the left foot shoe, based on where the colors in the material begin :-/ Perhaps this is the way it is designed? It's unnoticeable, unless I point it out - I still love them & they are still a keeper! :-)"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mnof
Location: Midwest
 March 27, 2013

Even cuter in person

"These shoes are even cuter in person! They will go with so many outfits!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Naomi Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy