Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idkidkidk
Location: NY
 October 20, 2013

great casual sandals

"I've been looking for a pair of casual sandals for a while now, and these are perfect, the color is easy to match, you could match it with basically anything! These sandals are the greatest! Plus they are very comfy!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mellanam
Location: Ohio
 September 19, 2013

Awesome shoes!

"I have just purchased, my now 3rd pair of these sandals in 3 different colors.. I have had my first 2 pairs for 2 years now and they are still in great shape!! Definitely a happy customer :)"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverVC
Location: Oxnard, CA
 August 18, 2013

Cute Sandals

"Hard to go wrong with Steve Madden, comfy sandals."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yeny2008
Location: San Diego
 July 23, 2013

luv

"Luv these sandals there super comfy and especially luv the big buckles so no struggling to find the the little holes YAY and they go really good with shorts or pants !!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 June 11, 2013

Not durable -- easily falls apart

"I wouldn't recommend these sandals to anyone who does a fair amount of walking. I'm a college student and also live in the city so I do a fair amount of walking, however I also have a car so I'm not walking an unreasonable amount. Anyway, these sandals fell apart after two months. The strap broke and sole of the shoe split into two. I guess they were cheaply made. It's a shame because I loved the way they looked and they went with everything."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sakki
Location: Boston
 April 27, 2013
"I'm usually an 8.5 but I had get a 9 because otherwise the shoe was digging in between my toes. These are definitely a shoe that you have to break in but I love them!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbry
Location: W.P.B, FL
 April 3, 2013

Really nice Sandal

"I really like my sandal, very comfy and cute. ;()!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LR456
Location: Orange County
 March 29, 2013

LOVE

"great sandal!!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickyboo
Location: Miami, Fl
 March 28, 2013

Perfection in a Sandals

"I bought these online,and I have absolutely no regrets.These sandals were a perfect fit,they fit true to size,so dont go a size up.They fit beautifully on on your feet and more importantly, they are super comfy and super cute. I have gotten lots of compliments on these sandals. A definate must have for the spring/summer!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LKay
Location: Houston, TX
 March 14, 2013

Cute shoes, odd fit

"My friend and I had been trying to find these sandals in our size, and we both finally found them. However, when we were trying them out in the store, we both thought that the piece that goes between your toe is not far enough up, as it kept digging into crease between my toes - so not comfortable. (Note - I have neverf encountered this issue before) We tried on the bigger size, but then it felt too big and kept flopping up and down when we walked. If you don't have this issue, then I would say go for it, but beware if you are ordering online!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thisisme13
Location: Athens, Ohio
 March 9, 2013

Overall Good Product

"I purchased these sandals for my spring break trip this year, and they worked out great. The first time I wore them I walked all over the city (~5-6+ hours of walking/shopping/standing), and I only ended up with one blister. I have never worn this particular type of sandal before so they took me a little while to get used to the feel, but after that they were great. Based on the sizing of my other Steve Madden sandals/wedges they ran just a little bit short (typically I wear an 8 and I got an 8.5), but I listened to the other reviews and they fit perfectly. They look very well made and go with a variety of outfits. I got the brown ones and they look just like they do in the picture."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 March 8, 2013
"These sandals are super duper cute and I can see them being a staple for me in the spring/summer! I love the woven detail in the back but when I tried them on, it was rather uncomfortable to walk in. The lack of insole in the sandal made it literally hard to walk on so I unfortunately had to return them. Really wish I could have overlooked the comfort factor and keep them though! Also, I am normally a size 5 and ordered 5.5 but the sandals still seemed to be a little small."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MysteryBuyer1028
Location: New York
 March 8, 2013

Cute Sandals

"Very cute and comfy sandals. I purchase the brown ones and they go with everything."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wrigsmom2
Location: Woodstock, IL
 February 9, 2013

SM Suttle Sandal in Blush/Multi -- patent leather

"This review is for a color that is not shown online, Blush/Multi. They're a nude colored slightly pink color patent leather thong. The back of the sandal is blush and silver straps that forms what looks like a cage to me (lol). They will go with almost everything and add polish to your over all look. They fit snugly on my feet without the slippy sliddy effect I get with a lot of sandals. I have always thought SM shoes run a little short and these are no exception. Most of my sandals are size 8-1/2, I got a 9 and although they're fine they're not much longer than the 8-1/2's. It may be a good idea to go to the store and try them on instead of ordering online unless you know how this brand fits you personally."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Suttle Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy