Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop

BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shanie500
Location: los Angeles
 January 13, 2014

bgbc Paris sager wedge flip flop

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love these sandals, they're comfortable, they're gorgeous black and white color goes with most of ny outfits and I love the style and they're just amazing! I love them dsw have the best shoes and styles. Awesome"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FoxxyTrishaCD
Location: Mahopac,New York
 January 1, 2014

Very Cute Sandals

"I really love these sandals. I had my eye on these sandals for weeks and when I saw them on clearance I just had to buy them. I am so glad I finally did. I can't wait for the warm weather so I can wear them."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xuxa
Location: South Florida
 December 29, 2013
"pretty and comfortable"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbird02
Location: Catharpin VA
 July 14, 2013
"Wore to a pre 4th picnic.
Comfy and cute. I have them in red.
"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeye3000
Location: Ohio
 June 18, 2013

I wouldn't recommend these shoes

"For some reason it's difficult to find navy shoes so I was happy to find these on the DSW website. Although they are not expensive shoes I expected better quality. The only other pair in my size at the local DSW store were poorer quality than the shoes I received. I decided to keep them even though they are not very comfortable and they may only last a year or two."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: judysyachts
Location: Boyne City
 June 13, 2013

cute and comfy

"these are nice for the summer ...more comfy than you would think."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeoLacheteur
Location: Spokane, WA
 June 11, 2013

BCBG Flip Flop

"I love these shoes! I'm a navy stripe freak anyway but these shoes are even cuter than the pictures. They feel great. I normally wear a 91/2 but they only come in whole sizes so order up a 1/2 size and you'll be happy!"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 10, 2013

cute flip flop

"I really like these - they are a little "more" than the average flat flipflop. I wear a 7-1/2 and the 8 fits perfectly. In this flipflop category these are super!"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa23
Location: Fort Washington, Md
 May 9, 2013

Nice Nautical Color

"Just purchased today from Springfield, Va location. Love the shoe. I purchased them in blue. I have to many black shoes as it is. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. Perfect shoe height for me given my 5'9 statue. I plan to wear them this mothers day weekend with a Khaki sundress. One draw back was I had to move up on size (12). My actual shoe size is 101/2 or 11. My feet did not hangover the shoe; however it just looked better. Love the wedge heel. This was the second pair of wedges purchased within 2 weeks from DSW. Love the shoe and the store."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sibymc
Location: Detorit, MI
 April 22, 2013

Love them

"I brought them before the summer started, but I can't wait to wear them."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ricka
Location: California
 April 20, 2013

Great Buy

"I love this shoe and it is comfortable. They run a little short but they look great with a pair of jeans or a maxi dress."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugibear
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 19, 2013

Cute, but not my fave

"These shoes are super cute, which is why I purchased them. They were comfy... but if you are going to do some walking... they actually start to hurt. I've had comfier flip flops. Also, the bottom of the shoe started fluffing off? Not sure why. I love these, but I wouldn't buy these again since they are not the most versatile flip flops."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MurphysOHgirl
Location: OH
 April 11, 2013

Cute but narrow

"These shoes are so cute and comfy! Love the colors and bought the red ones. Disappointed when I got them because they run short and narrow."
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sjmorris
Location: Abingdon
 April 6, 2013

Cute wedge flip flop

"Great shoe for a GNO or a casual day out with ur family. Super cute, comfy and priced right."
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 April 6, 2013

Cute flip flop

"This is an adorable flip flop with a nice heel for height. I cannot wait for warm weather to wear it."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: findcuteshoes
Location: TX
 April 1, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"This is my pair of hurry-get-out-of-the-house shoes. Walk in style in shopping, running errand, lunch with girl friends...
This sandal is light weight and color is attractive. I bought the red pair. Shoes are a bit small to the size though.
"
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: diva22
Location: farmington hills
 April 1, 2013
"Its very comfy. I like the color too :)"
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rhythm
Location: Syracuse,NY
 April 1, 2013

Cute

"Pretty little fip flops, perfect for spring :)"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joti
Location: Mineola, NY
 March 21, 2013

Cute

"These are really comfy and flattering on the feet, but even when wearing them around the house, the wedge part attracted so much dust and my pet's hair, I can't imagine what it would attract when worn outside. Since I got the black one, it seems to show more. I was able to wipe it clean with a damp paper towel, so hopefully it would be an easy fix, but I can't imagine these sandals would last very long before they look very dirty. However, because they're rather inexpensive and really nice looking, I think it's worth it to keep."
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Sager Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XCALIBR
Location: Palmyra, VA
 March 18, 2013

Wedge mania

"These are comfy and match my free tote! Can't wait for the sun and looking good! Thank you DSW for my free tote as usual, it is perfect for beach, shopping, or just looking good!"