Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Teva Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop

Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Review 1 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UptownGirlinFL
Location: W Palm Beach FL
 December 14, 2013

Best Flip Flops Ever!

"I have been wearing Teva's Olowahu style sandals for at least 10 years!
I LOVE THEM! They are very comfortable and so well made!
This pair is probably my 4th or 5th pair. I especially love this style because it's easy to walk in them...the way the straps are made keeps them from slipping off your feet.
"
Review 2 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMedle
Location: St Louis
 July 25, 2013

momma mary

"Love them! Wear them all the time!!!"
Review 3 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB99
Location: Yellow Springs, OH
 July 24, 2013

Flip flop!

"Comfy flip flop. The multiple straps make it more comfortable than the standard two straps."
Review 4 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agapan
Location: PA
 July 22, 2013

best flip flop ever

"Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop are one of my fav because they are just perfect . very comfy and they are just perfect .
love TEVA!!!!
"
Review 5 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dden
Location: Sioux City, IA
 July 19, 2013

Cool and casual

"These sandals are perfect for a day at the beach, at the pool, or just to play outside. They are so comfortable and very cute. I wear them all the time!"
Review 6 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msainz
Location: chicago
 June 30, 2013

Super comfy

"I bought these because I needed comfy sandals for long walks. As soon as they came, I walked several miles in them, no break in time was required."
Review 7 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: law193
Location: western NY
 June 8, 2013

I could live in these

"This is my 7th or 8th pair of Teva sandals. I adore these shoes!!! I NEED arch support and these are so COMFORTABLE! I have walked in all situations wearing these, and they always feel good! I wish they made other types of shoes!"
Review 8 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tenncyn
Location: Tennessee
 June 4, 2013

Perfect summer sandal!

"I absolutely love Teva flip-flops and this is probably the 10th pair of Tevas I've owned over my lifetime. They're an affordable alternative to Chacos and equally as comfortable!"
Review 9 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl71
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 3, 2013

Love these flip flops!

"I'm on my 9 or 10th pair of these, I think! I've been buying them for years and every summer, I live in them when I'm not at work. They are incredibly comfortable and the arch support is fantastic. I have a high arch that occasionally causes me pain, and I can always wear these -- I wear them even when I'm in my house because it's more comfortable than being barefoot!"
Review 10 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahVO
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 18, 2013
"So cute! Love these flip flops!"
Review 11 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catluver
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 3, 2013

perfect for any age

"i have a pair of these and I bought these for a young friend of mine. We both love them and the straps help keep the shoe on your foot. Also, for people that can't wear rubber or plastic flip flops, these will not hurt your feet. They are super comfy and customize to your foot."
Review 12 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSand
Location: Cincinnati
 April 29, 2013

Love Teva

"I love Teva products, I buy a new pair of flip flops every year and these are perfect. I bought the orange color and they are so cute."
Review 13 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hpumom
Location: FL
 April 20, 2013

Good, solid, comfortable!

"I believe I've said it all."
Review 14 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CG500
Location: Portland
 April 14, 2013

Cute Comfy Flip Flops

"love the color I picked. Teva makes a comfortable reliable sandal. This is a cute variation for a flip flop."
Review 15 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indyembalmer
Location: Prattville, Alabama
 April 7, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"not at all what i expected.....i love them!!!!"
Review 16 for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pumpkinbunny
Location: WI
 March 25, 2013
"love Teva Olowahu sandals. this is my 5th pair."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Olowahu Printed Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy