Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal

Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smatt94
Location: Jamaica
 February 10, 2014
" Love these shoes!! A bit wide for my narrow and they run a bit long, but overall i'm very happy with them. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladysazz
Location: Milwaukee
 August 8, 2013

Lovely Shoe

" Its a beautiful shoe. I got it in the gold color, which i guess is currently sold out. But it had a nice natural shimmer to it, and it fe=it perfectly. Looks great, but is just a little uncomfortable for me in terms of heel height. Otherwise, great buy! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PreciousP
Location: Savannah, GA
 April 28, 2013

Cute but Narrow

" If you have wide feet, I would not recommend ordering these heels as the strap over your toes is very narrow. I wish they had them in a wide so I could rock them as they are cute and sexy. Color is as pictures like a soft yellow. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tate79
Location: Maine
 April 24, 2013

Cute, but narrow.

" Cute shoes, great price. They definitely lean to the narrow side, but are still more comfortable than any other high-heeled sandal I've owned. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Princeton, NJ
 April 17, 2013

Fashionable!

" I have been looking for a sexy pair of heels just like this for a while now and I just couldn't resist the price! I initially bought both the black patent and the nude/pink, but had to return the nude/pink because they were scratched up. Other than that, I love them! The heel isn't too high for daily comfort with my 5'9'' stature. They are definitely not the most comfortable heels, but that isn't why I bought them. I love how they can be dressed up to go out at night or dressed down with a pair of jeans. Either way, I have received numerous compliments on them already! I would definitely recommend them because they can add a sexy twist to any outfit! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shooluver87
Location: baltimore
 April 15, 2013
" The shoes look great; however, are not comfortable to wear for an extended period of time. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PocketfulOf
Location: NYC
 April 15, 2013
" FIT/COMFORT
Fits true to size but may be a bit narrow for those who (like myself) have wider feet. I am usually a 6.5 and ordered this shoe in that size. The length is perfect, but I definitely anticipate some blisters from the front strap digging into my feet. This shoe does have a pretty high arch and not much support, so those who don't have high arches might find this shoe a little more painful. Those looking to purchase should also be mindful that this is a single sole stiletto, so the balls of your feet will not have much support.
APPEARANCE
Beautiful sandal. Black patent looks simple, classy, and goes well with just about everything; these can absolutely be dressed up or down. Additionally, the high, slim heel really elongates the leg.
QUALITY/MATERIALS
The ankle straps are quite thin, which makes me a little anxious. Overall, however, the shoes look and feel well-made - nothing much to complain about here.
"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffanyAmber
Location: Denver
 April 14, 2013

Love this sexy shoe!

" This shoe is so sexy and surprisingly comfortable! *LOVE* "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whisper1
Location: Kenton
 April 13, 2013

Love these shoes

" Very comfortable, bought 2 pair! Wish they had it in pink. Love them. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebs
Location: New York
 April 12, 2013

must buy!

" comfortable shoe, and quality is good as well. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heelzbaby
Location: Houston, Tx area
 April 4, 2013

Super-Duper Wonderful!!

" I could NOT be happier with this pair of shoes! Not only do they look gorgeous, but they are also very comfortable. I own pretty much nothing but 4-4.5" single sole stilettos, no platforms, and can honestly say these have already become my "go to" sandals. They are sassy, can be dressed way up or super casual. They look quite expensive and actually are very well made. Truly impressed! I have them in both the yellow and black. The yellow is scrumptious: a true sunny lemon yellow without any hint of orange or brown undertones; also no neon in the color. The shine is deep and they fit a narrow foot beautifully, no gaps or digging in on the top of the foot. Will be buying in the gold/tan combo and praying the neon pink and tan comes back into stock. These are a winner! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelsey26
Location: Washington, DC
 April 4, 2013

Great shoe!

" This is comfortable and the perfect height. I will wear these to work and out for dinner or drinks! "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JDLAW
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 3, 2013

Pretty Feet

" This shoe fits true to size and the yellow color is just the right shade. Have not had a chance to wear out yet but I can't wait. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vix910
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 April 2, 2013

love love love

" These shoes were exactly what I've been looking for. They are a little tall, but I am used to walking in tall heels, so they weren't a problem for me. I have small narrow feet (size 6) and these fit just fine. The ankle strap was was perfect for my small ankles. Love how they look too! "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CorpNYCDiva
Location: New York, NY
 March 26, 2013

Must have shoe

" I wore these with skinny jeans & the compliments flowed. This shoes is classy sexy & stands out. When I crossed my legs all eyes were on my shoes lol. Can't wait to wear with other outfits. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnms8223
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 13, 2013

Smokin' Hot!

" These shoes look very sexy on. I haven't worn them out yet, but around the house I feel gorgeous. They are really tall/high and fit my foot perfectly (I have a very narrow foot with a high arch). I think the first time out may be a little painful before I break them in, but the look may be worth the pain! "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatWalker
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 12, 2013

Love!!!

" I ordered this shoe in taupe and pink colors (for some reason it is not showing on the site anymore) but I love it!!! I have fairly slim ankles and the adjustable strap has enough holes to adjust and fit my ankles. The toe strap is just right as well even though I have narrow feet. The arch is quite deep but wasn't uncomfortable at all. Runs true to size. Love this shoe! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 March 7, 2013
" Shoe had too much an arch! Not very comfortable! Just standing in the shoe hurt my feet! Taking them back to the store! "