Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal

Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LibraGirl
Location: Maryland
 March 10, 2014

The "Little Black Dress" of shoes

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They fit true to size and are actually quite comfortable! Wish they were available in more colors. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjszym
Location: Toledo, OH
 March 7, 2014

Love the look, but will take some breaking in

" Wow, these shoes are high. I usually wear 3-4 inch heels, but you can really feel the height with these. They match my 2-tone dress of black/nude perfect though. I will need some breaking in time (bring the band aids) due to the stiffness of the patent leather. I don't think they will be an all-day type of shoe, but I will keep them for style. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khornbar
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 4, 2014

LOVE

" I love these heels! Very high but comfortable. I got compliments the first time wearing them out! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkm1996
Location: Jamaica
 February 26, 2014

its a good day!

" i bought these shoes in black and holy moly were they gorgeous!!!! a bit taxing to walk around in all day as they dont have much support on the feet but i did it n e way and have no blisters....just tired feet.....relatively comfortable tho.... "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaBektas
Location: Detroit MI
 February 10, 2014

Amazing Shoes - Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal

" I absolutely love these shoes they are very comfy and cute. They can be dress up with a dress or dress them down with jeans. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 January 23, 2014

Super cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I'm giving them 3 stars because I love the color combo, it will go with so much. The shoe itself is not the most well made or comfortable that I own but I just love the way it looks on my foot. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCLY
Location: Trumbull, CT
 January 12, 2014
" Another perfect sandal! I'm happy I bought another pair in a different color. Love them. Sexy! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shushopr45
Location: Oakland,CA
 December 11, 2013
" I put the shoes on immediately and walked around the house. They felt great and looked so cute on me. I think I will order the other color combinations now. Can't wait! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 November 12, 2013

great shoe

" Bought the black ones!! They are comfy and very sexy!! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zapatos
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 29, 2013

Cute Sandal!

" Very cute; great color scheme - I love two-toned shoes. Nice heel, not too high. Will need heel snugs to prevent slippage. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 5, 2013

Cute but not made too well

" I admit, these shoes are super cute. I love the way they look but once they were on my fit I couldn't deny how cheap they felt...even for $39.95. They had to do back because they didn't seem like they would hold up for long. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niccole
Location: Chicago
 May 8, 2013

Too cute

" These shoes are just as cute as I expected them to be, however, the strap over the toe is too narrow. I have average size 7 feet-not too wide and not too narrow, and I usually can fit almost any shoe. These are cute and super sophisticated and although I do not like snake design, this design does not look cheap. I have tried them on carpet but the toe part hurts too much and is not loosening. I will have to return them. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SonjaW
Location: Colorado
 May 6, 2013

Surprisingly comfortable

" These shoes are prettier in person. Very comfortable, love the color. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TNT011
Location: Houston, Tx
 May 4, 2013

Perfect Spring/Summer sandal

" I was looking for a versatile sandal with the trendy and stylish ankle strap. Found it in this shoe. It looks great with summer dresses and also skinny jeans cuffed up. The only slight problem is that it runs a little large so there's room in the front. But I loved them so much I kept them being that the size down was sold out. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bellaragazza
Location: Houstojn
 April 25, 2013

Cute, neutral summer sandal

" Goes with everything, looks very chic and classy. Can wear to work or out on a date night! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorpNYCDiva
Location: New York, NY
 April 25, 2013

Beautiful & Sexy

" I got compliments from men & woman. This shoe is great for special events & not for walking. True to size "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: prosnow13
Location: SF
 April 16, 2013

Run long SO cute

" Toe runs long compared to the other colors of this shoe. bought 8 , footbed slightly narrow and should have sized down to a 7.5. overall really cute and comfortable "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRAMC
Location: FLA
 April 15, 2013

good but not great!

" great looking shoe; used to wearing high heels and this shoe could use more padding at ball of foot to increase comfort. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWLover1990
Location: Coventry, CT
 April 12, 2013

Love this shoe

" They run true to size and are super comfortable. They are very high though. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Charlie Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MISSY12345
Location: Hermitage, TN
 April 7, 2013

Mix No. 6 Charlie Snake Sandal

" This shoe is beautiful and it's the perfect fit. Love my new shoes! "