Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 3391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Review 21 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: infectiouslulu
Location: New york
 April 30, 2013

PERFECT

"Cant say anything bad about this shoe. fell in love with the look and fits perfectly bought the white and get compliments every time i wear em makes me want to wear it all the time."
Review 22 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smazza
Location: Miami
 April 29, 2013

Great everyday sandal!

"I love this sandal! I have it in multiple colors, very happy with my purchase. It adds a touch of elegance to an everyday outfit with the gold trim and accents. Runs true to size. An everyday sandal that looks great."
Review 23 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JulieBH
Location: Boston
 April 28, 2013

Love them

"I love the color on this shoe. I got the red/coral color. It is very summery and will certainly stand out. It is bright but not neon or overwhelming. They run long as I usually wear a size 9 but had to get these in an 8.5. I find that all the DSW sandals are the same for me so this is not unique to just these sandals. Definitely a great find. I have yet to wear them out just because it is a little too cold at this point but I have been shameless about wearing them around the house."
Review 24 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thewardrobeexperience
Location: La Crescenta
 April 26, 2013

Great flats

"Simple and elegant : go well with a distressed look but also a chic-er look.
Sleek.
I also have then in beige.
Love then equally!
"
Review 25 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimG
Location: CO
 April 24, 2013

LOVE EM'!

"I couldn't decide between the black or the neon color so I went with the black and LOVE them! They are extreemly comfortable. Some sandles that go between the toe give bad blisters but these do not. I'm going to order the neon now!"
Review 26 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KES88
Location: Houston
 April 21, 2013

Cute but will take some getting used to

"These sandals look great and exactly as pictured. They fit well however the first time that I wore them, the metal strap on the top of my foot rubbed a blister on each foot. I'm sure that my feet will get used to them after a couple of times wearing them."
Review 27 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grand14
Location: kansas city
 April 20, 2013

very cute

"very cute - wear with anything."
Review 28 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmilyRed
Location: VA
 April 10, 2013

very comfy sandal

"I bought a black one size 5. It is true to size and very comfortable to wear all day long. Leather feels soft and gold accent adds luxurious feel to the sandal. Can't wait to wear these all summer long. :)"
Review 29 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becca5689
Location: cape coral fl
 April 4, 2013

great shoe

"great with dresses and very comfortable."
Review 30 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalLovaa
Location: New York, NY
 April 1, 2013

PRETTYYYY

"these sandals are sooo pretty. the gold sections on the sandals makes them stand out from all other sandals. It makes it easy to dress up or down. They look like they cost way more than what i paid for which is ALWAYS great. I can't wait to start wearing them!"
Review 31 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LKay
Location: Houston, TX
 March 14, 2013

Favorite new sandals

"I purchased these sandals in the coral with gold accents, and I must say that I am in love with these! They have padding on the bottom of show, which makes it way more comfortable than most of the fashionable flat sandals. I did have to go up a half size due to the gold piece next to toes but that is no big deal. I highly recommend!"
Review 32 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: librakm73
Location: old bridge
 March 14, 2013

lovely sandals

"Very nice, comfortable fit and can't wait to wear them on vacation in Costa Rica!"
Review 33 for DV by Dolce Vita Caspian Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vhim
Location: Houston
 March 9, 2013

Very pretty shoes

"I love these shoes. They look very elegant and they are true to size i wear 7.5 and i purchased 7.5 - they fit perfectly. The only thing is that I would prefer if they were made out of genuine leather. I hope they will last longer."
21-33 of 33