Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump

Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cruise
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 July 10, 2013

GREAT SHOE

"Very stylish, comfortable & easy to walk in. The strap over the foot really lets you walk fast or go dancing and not worry about the shoe coming off. The nude is a great classic nude, not beige like many nude pumps.
Highly Recommend!
"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msmixx
Location: MS
 June 21, 2013

Sarto

"This shoe is amazing! The comfort is awesome for work, church and an evening out."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayteke
Location: Ct
 June 18, 2013

Super comfy right from the box

"These have to be one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I've bought in a long time. Nude goes with everything so they will be getting used lots. I have very narrow heals and the ankle strap helped hold my foot in place during hours of dancing."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chen07
Location: USA
 June 6, 2013

Slightly tight

"Shoes are a little narrow can cause discomfort."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BEden
Location: Massachusetts
 May 10, 2013

Cute, Versatile, Comfortable

"I bought these shoes for a wedding and wore them the entire day. These shoes have a sturdy heel making them easy to walk in and to wear all day. I then wore them the following weekend for another event. These shoes will surely get their use all spring and summer. They do run a little small as I ordered an 8.5 but usually wear a 7.5 or 8."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phys123
Location: MD
 May 3, 2013

Beautiful but narrow

"Very slick, perfect height but my usual size is too narrow. The lenght is perfect (so I'm a bit concern with exchanging it for a half size longer), but the foot feels very constricted in it. I'm considering exchanging it for a larger one, if still available (because I DO like the stile)."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srsbrklyn
Location: BROOKLYN
 April 30, 2013

comfortable and fashionable LOVE Franco Sarto!

"i bought these shoes for a party and wore them straight for 6 hours-i never had to break them in and given the high heel, my foot was only slightly sore. in addition to being sexy, fashionable and complimentary towards any outfit- i got them in nude- they are ridiculously comfortable! i have narrow ankles so the front strap across the ankle kept my foot very stable-- I danced, walked, ran, and jumped in these shoes all night long!
Franco Sarto wins again!
"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Imelda101
Location: Wheaton
 April 1, 2013
"Cute shoes that go with everything. One warning...they are not leather as stated in the description."
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsTamez
Location: TX
 March 22, 2013

Cute, Stylish & Comfy!

"Love these heels! They are flirty and sexy, strap makes them different from your average everyday peep toe. The wider heel at the base of the shoe as well as slight platform make them surprisingly comfortable to walk in. I wore them for hours the very next night after purchasing them & didn't have an issue. I got lots of compliments too!"
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ihearthuckabees
Location: Ohio
 March 20, 2013

A great, classy staple

"I got these shoes for my brother's wedding and they're perfect with my navy dress. I had to go up a half size and it made all the difference in the world. The ones that were just slightly too small were horribly uncomfortable, but the correct size are quite comfortable, they're a great height for a formal occasion and will become one of my closet staples."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BearsGirl
Location: Minot, ND
 March 14, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"I love this shoe! It is very classy and looks great on. The color was perfect and the style is very becoming. I have received a lot of compliments on them which is always nice. My only wish is that the strap was a bit longer but to be fair, I have high arches so the strap is a little shorter than I would like. Highly recommend!!"
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazyshoechic
Location: CO
 March 14, 2013

Not as expected

"I thought these were going to be sleek and sexy. Material was slightly cheaper than what I expected. The peep toe is bigger than I prefer. Just not as appealing as they look online."
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Sulu Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kathrine1010
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 8, 2013

Very comfy!

"The color looks lighter in person..which is good because I love the color. Very comfy, great for being on your feet all day. A must have for everyone closet. The only bad thing is one of the shoes had scuff marks on it :("