Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Pump

Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel725
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 14, 2013

Bar Mitzvah Shoes

" I bought these shoes (in white) and was VERY nervous about the color. They were so cute and comfortable. I was able to wear them for the whole reception, dancing the night away! "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChgoGurl2
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 14, 2013

Great Dancing Shoe

" I was able to dance the night away with no discomfort. Sometimes my foot slides forward but that was easily fixed with a pad. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJMiller
Location: San Diego
 June 8, 2013

Beautiful in Blue!

" I bought these in blue. Absolutely stunning! So hard to find blue shoes and these are the perfect color. I always get lots of compliments. A little short, I had to buy a half size larger but soooo comfortable. I love these! "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMAtlanta
Location: Atlanta
 June 6, 2013

review

" very comfortable; perfect heel height for work; good construction "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyRebecca
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 5, 2013

Loved these!

" A fabulous show. So comfortable and the cork makes the show light and summery. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPlum
Location: McKinney, TX
 June 3, 2013

Love the color

" I purchased this shoe in blue. It goes great with the blue trend that's going on right now. The only problem is the strap is slightly short. It feels comfortable when you first put the shoe on but becomes uncomfortable throughout the day. I keep wearing them because of the color. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunnye20
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 14, 2013

Pretty Shoe!

" This shoe is narrow which are perfect for my narrow feet. I got these in a size 11 and they fit good but a 10.5 would have been better and a 10 would be too small. I am going to keep these. Nice and shiny and the white with the cork heel is pretty. Shoe did come a bit dirty but maybe it is the box or something? "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: Fremont
 April 11, 2013

not comfotable

" looks comfortable but is NOT. the strap is not enough support "