Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
9 of 1656%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: farfel
Location: nj
 October 1, 2014

way too narrow

"these shoes are very cute but way too narrow. I am normally a M width but my toes were crunched together. I had them on for a minute and had to pull them right off. Maybe a wide width would have worked better, I don't know. They are very stiff at the toe."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashnicole
Location: lafayette
 September 2, 2014
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I would Highly recommend these shoes to anyone"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: metoy
Location: los angeles
 February 27, 2014

love this shoe

"This shoe is perfect for my sister's garden wedding."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellalelelelakfurs
Location: Detroit
 October 20, 2013

Fits and Looks perfect

"I love this shoe it is the perfect night out satin shoe."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OhK921
Location: New Jersey
 August 13, 2013

Love!!

"These shoes are great, very versitale and fairly comfortable"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine2013
Location: Maryland
 August 5, 2013
"I should have listened to the reviewers before me when they said the shoes were uncomfortable after a couple of hours. I thought maybe I would have better luck; I didn't. Not only were they uncomfortable, but the straps wouldn't stay around my feet."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasa619511
Location: North Carolina
 July 31, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"These shoes are good looking, but Impo's wide is too narrow. If you have a wide foot, skip these because you will only be able to stand them for a couple hours."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QRST
Location: Salt Lake City
 July 29, 2013

Not comforatable!

"These heels were extremely uncomfortable. Returned them right away."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aechambers13
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 July 23, 2013
"I wore these shoes as a bridesmaid in a wedding. They are much higher than heels I normally wear but were not too bad, surprisingly. They did not slip or rub. They fit appropriately."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bridesmaid9
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 12, 2013

Award for most uncomfortable shoe EVER made.

"I had to get these for my sister's wedding to match the other bridesmaids. I wore them for 20 minutes to walk from her house to the limo and my feet were sore and blistered. I ended up walking barefoot in the streets of Chicago immediately after pictures were finished because I couldn't bear them any longer. Wore them for a total of about 1 hr & now they are going to a secondhand store because I'm never going to wear them again, no matter how cute they are. Smashed toes & blistered heels are not worth it!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaSt
Location: Iowa
 June 6, 2013

need a buckle

"I ordered these for my niece's wedding in July. The navy color was just right for my dress and the shoes fit my wide feet perfectly, but there is no way to adjust the slingback, so they kept popping off my foot. Unfortunately that isn't going to work on the dance floor, so they will have to go back..."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AudraLW
Location: Columbia
 June 2, 2013

not happy

"I ordered these shoes in a navy blue for a wedding. The picture showed them being an almost matte, dark navy blue, but when they arrived, they were almost royal and VERY shiny. They completely did not match my dress but I didn't have time to look for anything else. The shoe was fine, but just know that the coloring is WAAAY off when ordering shoes from DSW online."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starfish2185
Location: NJ
 May 3, 2013

for a wedding

"Bought these to be a bridesmaid and they held up well. It was only after lots of dancing that I wanted to take them off. The straps didn't always stay on, but I was still able to walk. And they were pretty!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Taiga
Location: arizona
 May 2, 2013

These look like $250 shoes

"These fit really well, I wore all day and my feet did not hurt at all.
These fit like a true wide and I was looking at a different pair that cost $250, these look just the same for %20 of the price.
"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 April 3, 2013
"Was planning to get these for a wedding because they were the perfect satin color and height! Ended up returning them only because of a change of dress. Otherwise, the platform in these make the pump very comfy and is true to size."
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Nightout Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Sara51588
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 29, 2013

Cute shoes, not for me

"The shoes were cute and perfect for a wedding."