Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flat

Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JesseMom
Location: Florida
 September 20, 2013

cute shoes

"The perfect shoes to dress up an outfit a little without wearing heels. Wore first time to work the entire day and were pretty comfortable, no blisters."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsDM
Location: Rock Hill,SC
 August 19, 2013

Cute shoes!

"These were really cute shoes. I ordered them in my regular size, but they kept falling off of my feet as I walked. I returned them and purchased another pair that were a half size smaller. The new pair fit much better. Once I break these in they will be perfect."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ6061
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe but disappointed

"So wanted this to work out. Ordered nude color - when tried on it slipped up and down when walked and my toes touched the top of shoe. So sad have to return. Beautiful shoe."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkfun
Location: NY
 July 28, 2013

Comfy

"I am into flatforms now and these shoes were perfect! I bought them in every color with the exception of the black patent (which cost more). If you are looking for comfort, then these are the shoes for you."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverGeorgia
Location: Georgia
 July 19, 2013

Awesome shoe

"A co-worker purchased this shoe and recommended them to me. It is a great value for the comfort and the quality of this shoe. I love them! Very comfortable and a great fit."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KitKatAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 July 17, 2013

Attractive Shoe

"Love the heel height. And, the blue is a great color."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theultimateshoelover
Location: Denver, CO
 July 14, 2013

I Love these shoes!

"What's not to love? They are adorable. The patent makes them easy to wear in the summer and gives them a fashiionable edge. There is a slight wedge which lends to a more streamlined and casual but not sloppy looking appearance. They look great with jeans, dress slacks or skirts. They are SUPER comfy. A little tight when I first put them on but they conformed nicely. I wore them all day the first time I wore them and felt fine by the end of the day. I LOVE them! I got navy and beige. They go with EVERYTHING!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSDS
Location: Sunnyvale
 June 14, 2013

First time shopper

"Loved the shoes that I picked up in DSW."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheGeo
Location: Phoenix
 June 12, 2013

Height without Heels!

"Love the height I get without having to resort to higher heels. Very comfortable, but a little tight at the top of the foot, so I went a full size larger. The navy is a perfect hue for the new summer hot color!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NomDePlume
Location: Central NJ
 May 23, 2013

Pleased

"Shoe fit me well and is comfortable. Very attractive. I bought the blue and taupe."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jb752
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 22, 2013
"Adorable shoe! Wear it to work and out for the evening. Looks great with skirts, slacks, jeans. So versatile."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph323
Location: Olive Branch, MS
 May 6, 2013

An eye catcher

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I saw this shoe online and had to have them! I get sooo many compliments on how cute they are! The admirers ask where they come from and how many colors were available! I highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gggg11
Location: florida
 April 23, 2013

runs short

"I ordered same size as other brands. Other brands were too long and this was too short. Low cut/toe cleavage. Platform provides cushion. Lining not terribly supportive but platform makes up for it. Comfortable except too short!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawngk
Location: Los Angeles
 April 9, 2013

Not perfect, but love 'em

"I love how these shoes look and that they have some height but are flat. They are great for work and very versatile! I have received many compliments on them, They are fairly comfortable."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kab10
Location: Southern CA
 March 6, 2013

hard to keep on feet

"I found it very hard to keep the shoes on my feet if I had to walk more than 5 steps. I wore them 1 day and I was ready to give up, but I gave them another shot and had the same experience so they are in the bin to give away."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy