Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Drea Flat

Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JesseMom
Location: Florida
 September 20, 2013

cute shoes

" The perfect shoes to dress up an outfit a little without wearing heels. Wore first time to work the entire day and were pretty comfortable, no blisters. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsDM
Location: Rock Hill,SC
 August 19, 2013

Cute shoes!

" These were really cute shoes. I ordered them in my regular size, but they kept falling off of my feet as I walked. I returned them and purchased another pair that were a half size smaller. The new pair fit much better. Once I break these in they will be perfect. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ6061
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe but disappointed

" So wanted this to work out. Ordered nude color - when tried on it slipped up and down when walked and my toes touched the top of shoe. So sad have to return. Beautiful shoe. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkfun
Location: NY
 July 28, 2013

Comfy

" I am into flatforms now and these shoes were perfect! I bought them in every color with the exception of the black patent (which cost more). If you are looking for comfort, then these are the shoes for you. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverGeorgia
Location: Georgia
 July 19, 2013

Awesome shoe

" A co-worker purchased this shoe and recommended them to me. It is a great value for the comfort and the quality of this shoe. I love them! Very comfortable and a great fit. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KitKatAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 July 17, 2013

Attractive Shoe

" Love the heel height. And, the blue is a great color. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theultimateshoelover
Location: Denver, CO
 July 14, 2013

I Love these shoes!

" What's not to love? They are adorable. The patent makes them easy to wear in the summer and gives them a fashiionable edge. There is a slight wedge which lends to a more streamlined and casual but not sloppy looking appearance. They look great with jeans, dress slacks or skirts. They are SUPER comfy. A little tight when I first put them on but they conformed nicely. I wore them all day the first time I wore them and felt fine by the end of the day. I LOVE them! I got navy and beige. They go with EVERYTHING! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSDS
Location: Sunnyvale
 June 14, 2013

First time shopper

" Loved the shoes that I picked up in DSW. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheGeo
Location: Phoenix
 June 12, 2013

Height without Heels!

" Love the height I get without having to resort to higher heels. Very comfortable, but a little tight at the top of the foot, so I went a full size larger. The navy is a perfect hue for the new summer hot color! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NomDePlume
Location: Central NJ
 May 23, 2013

Pleased

" Shoe fit me well and is comfortable. Very attractive. I bought the blue and taupe. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jb752
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 22, 2013
" Adorable shoe! Wear it to work and out for the evening. Looks great with skirts, slacks, jeans. So versatile. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph323
Location: Olive Branch, MS
 May 6, 2013

An eye catcher

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I saw this shoe online and had to have them! I get sooo many compliments on how cute they are! The admirers ask where they come from and how many colors were available! I highly recommend! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gggg11
Location: florida
 April 23, 2013

runs short

" I ordered same size as other brands. Other brands were too long and this was too short. Low cut/toe cleavage. Platform provides cushion. Lining not terribly supportive but platform makes up for it. Comfortable except too short! "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawngk
Location: Los Angeles
 April 9, 2013

Not perfect, but love 'em

" I love how these shoes look and that they have some height but are flat. They are great for work and very versatile! I have received many compliments on them, They are fairly comfortable. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kab10
Location: Southern CA
 March 6, 2013

hard to keep on feet

" I found it very hard to keep the shoes on my feet if I had to walk more than 5 steps. I wore them 1 day and I was ready to give up, but I gave them another shot and had the same experience so they are in the bin to give away. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Drea Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy