Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
37 of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeboot2
Location: canada
 June 30, 2013

Aerosoles water plush wedge sandal

" Fabulous,these shoes for the height are soooo comfortable its amazing. the fit is perfect. Im shopping for more:) "
Review 22 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raudenboo
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 27, 2013

In love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are my favorites! The straps provide some stretch and I could spend a full day on my feet pain-free! I bought them in red, and I receive compliments all the time! Also, the wedge makes the, super easy to walk in. "
Review 23 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyn1
Location: MD
 June 6, 2013

Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal

" sooo comfy...love aerosoles shoes and sandals...bought the neutral colored one so i can wear with anything...great for work or play...comfy all day. "
Review 24 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes308
Location: New York
 June 5, 2013

Not so comfy...

" I really really wanted to love these wedges, and I did when i first open the box but after wearing it for only 2 hours, mostly sitting down at my desk it did damage to my feet. I ended up with blisters and a cut. The upper mtrl, where the pleat is was rubbing against my skin bad. Aerosoles is the queen of comfort and i have always believed that. So sad this shoe did not work out for me. I so wish it did. "
Review 25 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katephilly13
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 31, 2013

Great wedge

" Very comfortable- felt like I needed to sit after about 4 hours, but overall very comfy shoe and the color is great. Size was spot on. "
Review 26 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Belle1974
Location: Austin TX
 May 24, 2013

Love them!!!!

" I've never tried wedges before thinking they would be so uncomfortable, but I took a chance. These are sooooo comfy. I ordered the red, and yes they are more of a coral/orange which is what I was looking for. I love these so much as I am all about comfort that I just purchased them in black. Not only are they comfy they are very nice looking. "
Review 27 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marysss
Location: California
 May 22, 2013
" If you work in a office they are great, but if you need them to walk back and ford, they are not too comfy. I am size 8 and they fit just right!. "
Review 28 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatieB
Location: Brockton, MA
 May 22, 2013

Great Shoe - More Coral than Red

" this is an amazingly comfortable shoe. I am 5 months pregnant and was looking for something stylish yet practical for the summer. These are so amazing i purchased two pairs (these and the blue and white stripe). My only caveat is that these shoes are NOT red! They are coral. Still cute, but if you need a truly red shoe, these are not for you. "
Review 29 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenidd
Location: Nashivlle
 May 19, 2013

Cute Sandels

" I got these in the taupe color. I was surprised by how comfortable they are. I'm thinking of getting them in a different color like the red. Love em. "
Review 30 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlexaO
Location: Phoenix
 May 17, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I have wide feet, so it was great that I could order them in wide width. The ankle straps run a little big :/. I can wear these shoes longer than most of my other wedges, but I probably couldn't wear these all day long without my feet becoming a little sore. Otherwise, these are super cute with jeans, skirts, and all sorts of outfits! "
Review 31 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanczingDiva
Location: Austin
 May 15, 2013

So Comfy

" I ordered 2 different colors with every intention of returning one of them BUT they were so comfortable that I am keeping them both! They are not "wide" but wide enough not to pinch the toes or squish the foot. An easy on and off shoe! "
Review 32 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oshare
Location: San Francisco
 May 11, 2013

I love them !!

" These are very comfortable, fashionable, summery sandals I got them to wear with my summery bright orange skirt, but I love them by themselves. They go with black tops or white as well. The top material is soft cloth so very comfortable, and wedge part (heels) looks trendy. "
Review 33 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cadkitty
Location: Albany, NY
 May 2, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I've been trying to replace a different pair of Aersoles wedges for a year now, and at long last I've done just that. While the red is more tomato red than true red, they're still cute and ridiculously comfortable. These are easily a walk all day everywhere sandal and I can wear them to the office as well. Perfect! "
Review 34 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mscrysta
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 16, 2013

Chic & Comfy!

" Ordered these in red online (more like hot coral in person) and was SO happy when they arrived. LOVE these shoes...so wonderfuly comy they feel like walking on clouds! Very cute on too, might even order in another color. "
Review 35 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teeslo
Location: Fargo
 April 16, 2013
" These shoes looked cute online but were much too narrow when I actually tried them on. Sadly, I will be returning them. "
Review 36 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chazpuppet
Location: Sterling,va.
 April 11, 2013
" This shoe is much prettier than the picture shows! It is soooo comfortable! Such a fun shoe to have, it brightens my day just putting them on! They go with just about anything in the wardrobe! "
Review 37 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesshoelove2
Location: Southwest, FL
 March 22, 2013

You cannot go wrong!

" These wedges are so comfortable! Perfect for the spring and summer. They are light weight. They were so great I got this brand wedge in another style and color. Love Love Love them! My size is a regular 9 slightly narrow with average arch. "
Review 38 for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OKShoeLover
Location: Norman, OK
 March 21, 2013

Very Comfy

" This was my first experience purchasing shoes online--they arrived and I nervously tried them on. They fit my feet perfectly and the bed is very soft and squishy. I can (and have) walk all day in them. Plus they are really cute! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Water Plush Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39