Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Delton Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Delton Sandal

Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikiwe
Location: Colorado
 October 21, 2013

Would recommend for those with wide feet

"Liked the bronze color and comfort, yet they were wide and the style made me feel as if I were a child trying on my Mother's shoes. The snake skin pattern was not too distracting, and I usually avoid such animal print embellishment."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TT24
Location: Austin
 October 9, 2013

Dress up or dress down

"Great sandal that you can dress up or dress down. I wore these to work with a sheath dress and great accessories; looked fantastic together. I had a lot of walking to do that day and these did not disappoint. Felt great all day long and didn't rub! There is a slight cushion so it doesn't feel like you're walking barefoot (as some other sandals can do). Love!"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAL9
Location: Danvers, MA
 September 19, 2013

NICE!

"These are a cute color. Shiny and catchy to the eye but not overwhelming. Beautiful gladiator style. Comfortable - but - they are very flat so I found after a couple hours my feet ached but did not hurt. I have been wearing these the end of the summer and will do so into the fall until my toes get too cold!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MayaTheBee
Location: New York
 September 8, 2013
"These shoes are super cute and very comfortable as long as you aren't walking for very long distances. They don't rub, they just don't provide a lot of support. They're also sturdier than I was expecting, which I was very pleased about."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NattyBear12
Location: Sacramento, CA
 August 28, 2013

Very cute shoes!

"Very comfy, cute look. Could wear for hours!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beckaaay
Location: Schaumburg
 August 13, 2013

loved it!

"I ordered this shoe in beige and pewter. The beige was slightly tighter than the pewter, but still fit very well. The pewter was also a great color, doesn't look too tacky. I highly recommend."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cokiebee
Location: New Orleans
 August 2, 2013
"True to size. Got several compliments the first time I wore them. Like any sandal, they will take some breaking in."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaby215
Location: Cranberry PA
 July 2, 2013

Summer Sandals!

"I love these sandals! I really appreciated how the side strap on them are adjustable, my feet are pretty narrow. They fit perfectly and are more comfortable than what the picture made them seem. They do have a slight cushion to them and are not completely flat, which helps with traction. I love the color as well, and the material does not seem to scratch easily! Overall a great summer shoe, the first time I wore them was to a wedding!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sanna
Location: Northern NJ
 June 13, 2013

Not for me

"I bought these sandals for my daughter. Sadly they were too wide for her feet. The color (pewter) was pretty and I really wish they did fit!"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angie0204
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 June 12, 2013

Great Shoes!

"These are my new every-day running around outdoors shoes. Love 'em! They match everything."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: acts
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
 June 6, 2013

Cute shoes

"These are cute and versatile shoes. They go with just about everything. The only drawback is that if you walk around in them a lot when they're new, you will get blisters. However, I find that's true of most sandals."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMarquez
Location: Richmond,CA
 May 29, 2013

pewter sandal

"These sandals are a little bit wide for my feet, but I have really narrow feet. Otherwise they are really cute and super comfy to wear."
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDiva28
Location: jersey
 May 26, 2013

comfortable

"I order this sandle in pink and it fits true size. I highly recommend."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MurSayDeees
Location: Minnesota
 May 21, 2013

Love Them

"These shoes are great. I can dress them up and down. And their fit is perfect."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ifeet
Location: NY
 May 21, 2013

Not for people will larger feet

"Makes feet look big"
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Delton Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: steffey
Location: syracuse
 May 13, 2013

very cute

"These shoes did not dissapoint they are just what I wanted and fit true to size. I would recommend them."