Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal

BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOB54
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 2, 2013

Too wide!

"I don't have a particularly narrow foot but these shoes were too wide. I loved them in the store but just from wearing them around my bedroom it was obvious that these shoes did not provide enough support to the midfoot area. I am very comfortable in heels but felt as though I would definitely fall over if I wore them. If you have a wide foot I say, "Go for it!""
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesanista
Location: North America
 May 14, 2013

Great Shoe

"I bought a dress for a wedding and a cruise, but I needed shoes to complete the outfit (common problem.) As soon as I saw these, I knew I had to order them. Not only were they the PERFECT color, they also had my size! I read the reviews and ordered half a size smaller. BINGO! They are briliant! Have to keep them well hidden from my 15 year old daughter!! Lol!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cb54099
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 8, 2013

Great Summer White Sandal

"Bought them in white and can't believe how comfortable they are. Wore them all day at the office and then out for drinks-usually I find strappy sandals to start to rub an area of the foot the wrong way after long wear but not these! Heel isnt too high and the cut out design adds visual interest to any oufit. Definitely recommend!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ISHOP1203
Location: Chicago
 May 4, 2013

Not really RED

"These are a great shoe for a fair price. However, I am returning them because I was looking for a red shoe and these look more like orange. Would love to find them in black or nude color"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katiek20
Location: pa
 April 25, 2013

obsessed

"Love these! I got the white and am in love with them. I wore them today with my black skinnies and a fitted jacket -- looks amazing. I cant say enough about how much I love these. I am a 9 1/2 and the 9's fit fine -- the ankle is a little loose, though. But really, its not a big deal."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BMabry
Location: Oklahoma City
 April 9, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"Love these shoes, have had many compliments. Only negative is I ordered them in red. Box says 'Tomato Red'. More of a deep orange. They were beautiful so I kept them. Still looking for red, red."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 April 4, 2013

BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal

"Purchased nude. I recommend sizing a half size possibly a whole size down. Love the cutout design. Hugs the whole foot so it's very comfortable to wear. Returned/too big."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red2013
Location: USA
 March 16, 2013
"Purchased the patent nude. Sandal is comfortable though I find the glue on the straps to be a little sticky on the first wear. I hope that it will eventually wear off without causing the strap to delaminate."
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Faythe Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy