Customer Reviews for Pazzo Pazzo Lelux Flat

Pazzo Pazzo Lelux Flat

Pazzo Lelux Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Review 1 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 August 23, 2013

Detailing is so cute!

" These shoes are super cute and look even better in person. I am simply returning them due to the styling in the back of the shoe, it looked a little ackward when I put them on. I would definately recommend these for anyone looking for a cute and comfortable shoe. I read all the otehr review prior to ordering, and ordered a half size up, and they fit perfectly (I wear a 7 1/2 and ordered an 8). The bow detailing is super cute and they did look great with a pair of skinny jeans. They just weren't right for me, but the fit and qaulity were very nice and I highly recommend them. "
Review 2 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: figgytree
Location: philadelphia
 August 16, 2013

the bow is the best part

" cutest bow ever...nice flats but they do run a little tight and narrow. "
Review 3 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AGreatPair
Location: Dallas, Texas
 August 12, 2013

Glitzy!

" I listened to other reviews, so I ordered a half size larger. It was a good choice, because they fit nicely! I love the glitzy bow, it really makes a comfortable show dressy. I can tell that the leather is going to need to be worn-in to be perfectly comfortable, but since it is such great construction and leather, it shouldn't be painful. "
Review 4 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eibaby
Location: Southampton, PA
 July 17, 2013
" The bow on the front of the shoe is very glitzy. Does not appear so in picture. "
Review 5 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneGO
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 July 11, 2013

Hope I can get them bigger

" These flats are so much more cute in person than in any of these pictures! The bling on the bows sparkles like crazy. So great when you need to be dressed-up but on hard floors for hours. I ordered a half-size larger than usual, since previous reviews said they run short. They were still impossibly short. My big toe was jammed into the front, painfully. I don't know if that's a half-size bigger I'll need or a full size but I like them enough that I want to try again. "
Review 6 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmuiaoo
Location: Philadelphia
 May 22, 2013

My feet bleeding now!!!

" It does feel very comfy at the first try, but after walk 30 mins per day and 3 days in roll, my feet start bleeding. Guess it's because the edge of the shoes is too tough. Hope it will get soft later... "
Review 7 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelShoeLover
Location: Southfield,MI
 April 23, 2013

Nice casual shoe

" Shoe is exactly what I was looking for. Just a casual flat shoe. I bought the gold pair and I was actually thinking about getting them in the coral color. Great buy. "
Review 8 for Pazzo Lelux Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: googhe
Location: Lees Summit
 March 13, 2013

Simply adorable!

" just a pretty flat that has that something special about it! It is like no other shoe. "