Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal

Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duckfeet
Location: California
 August 17, 2013
"Love these shoes! They are very pretty and quite comfy, though they do run a little narrow. Definitely go up 1/2 a size if your regular shoe size is a wide."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuperCathy
Location: New Jersey
 August 16, 2013

Very Nice Shoes

"I bought these because they were a great price. They are well made and a nice print."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aleesha
Location: Caribbean
 August 12, 2013

Perfect Floral Shoes.

"I got Audrey Brooke for the first time. I absolutely love these shoes, the fit n size is right on. I got them in a size 7, they were true to size, the floral print was so pretty, exact like the picture not to bright or dull just beautiful.. Perfect heel height, was not wobbly at all... extremely sturdy. Very happy with this purchase. And I got it for a steal of a deal price too.. Can't go wrong with new shoes like this.. I will definitely be purchasing more Audrey Brooke. I love DSW :D"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kblair
Location: Lafayette, IN
 August 9, 2013

Comfort and Compatability

"These shoes are very comfy and compatable with many things. You can dress them up or down. The one drawback is that they have a 'glossy' look to them... I would prefer if they had a dull, matte finish. But that won't stop me from taking them out for a walk or two!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMS2x2
Location: Philadelphia
 August 6, 2013

Comfortable

"These shoes are comfortable and there was no need to break them in. I wear them all day with no issues. Any warm toned article of clothing will match with these beautifully."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yrunmysht
Location: CT
 August 4, 2013

2 Cute..

"WoW! the colors are so much prettier live..."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaeDee
Location: Maryland
 July 27, 2013

Cute Sandal

"Pros:
nice pattern
corkscrew details
decent height
Cons:
runs narrow
heel is a bit thin; not a thick heel
In general, cute somewhat dressier sandal for summer."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WideLittleFoot
Location: Holly Springs, NC
 July 12, 2013

Love the colors!

"Probably need to go up a 1/2 size on this one."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msywright
Location: Bridgeport, CT
 July 11, 2013

Love these shoes

"Love the color!!!"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JulesD
Location: Manalapan NJ
 July 7, 2013

Love Love

"Absolutely love these shoes!!!!...So comfortable and I can wear with many different outfits."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tameralynn
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 10, 2013

Pretty hot shoes!

"We actually bought them for my mom! She loves them and says they are very comfy! The pattern is much more visible when you see them in person. They can be worn with so many colors, too."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designerbabe
Location: Pearl River, NY
 May 22, 2013

Very Torn

"I really like the style and look of these shoes, for the price, but the strap across my instep just cuts the wrong way, and is a bit stiff. I would be very hesitant to put these on and walk around for hours. Sadly, they are going back."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine426
Location: Florida
 May 20, 2013

So Springy!

"Great mix of coral and browns. Excellent spring / summer shoe! Heel isn't too high, but high enough. Slightly uncomfortable, but I think they just need to be worn in."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmynott
Location: MD
 May 11, 2013

The shoes are my new favorites!

"I am in love with these shoes. I have several solid color spring dresses that these match perfectly. They are so comfortable also. I plan to wear them to my son's graduation where I know we will do lots of standing and walking."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissTida
Location: San Jose
 April 23, 2013
"This shoe is al manmade material, which I usually don't buy, because of my big feet. Leather is more comfortable. But these shoes were comfortable and roomy"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrianiaM
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2013

Very Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wanted a spring sandal that I could wear with most everything, and be either dressy or casual, and this is it. It's a tall sandal, but with the platform, it's very comfortable and easy to walk in. They did rub the tops of my toes during the first couple of wearings, but have now become broken-in. Overall, a great sandal for the price."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kia123
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 April 12, 2013

I love the style

"this is narrow but the shoes looks fantastic, I'm so sad because really I want to use. If your foot is thin not hesitate, this shoe is perfect for you."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Floral Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bordie
Location: san antonio
 April 5, 2013

Love this shoe

"This is a fun shoe and can be worn with anything. It's comfortable and true to size. I would recommend!"