Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: craftygirl37
Location: Miramar, FL
 August 9, 2013

Super Comfortable and Versatile

" This shoe is very comfortable. It is true to size. It looks good with a dress or with pants or even jeans. The white is muted, not bright or shiny so it pairs well with many outfits. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBeach
Location: Cocoa Beach
 August 8, 2013

Little Tight

" Love this shoe and the way it looks on. The problem is it runs a little tight around the toes. It is comfortable enough and I am hoping it stretches somewhat so I can wear them longer than I do. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaRae
Location: Reno, NV
 August 6, 2013

Perfect height & comfort

" A really nice everyday shoe for work or summer weddings. The sides are soft, not stiff like some slingbacks at this price. A good buy! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSale
Location: Philadelphia
 August 2, 2013

Cute

" The shoes are super cute, but the stitching around the edges cuts into my toes a little. I'll definitely wear them, but prob not an all night shoe. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alisond329
Location: Denville, NJ
 July 30, 2013

I LOVE DSW!

" I tried these shoes on in a DSW location in a different color but they did not have my size in white. I was really happy to find them on the website, and they shipped very quickly! Its hard to find white sandals that aren't "too white and bright". The wooden heal really tones down the white. I love them! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JH24
Location: Virginia
 June 15, 2013

Super comfy for being heels

" I was shocked that these were so comfortable for being heels! And super sexy! Love them and want to wear them all of the time. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimi88
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 May 22, 2013

Great Summer Heel!

" I haven't had the chance to wear them for a long period of time, but they are very comfy! The white color will go with pretty much everything which is great. Very versatile, not too high of a heel, and the price is right. Perfect for weddings! I'm excited to wear this heel all summer! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannonjoe81
Location: west chester oh
 May 15, 2013

so comfy ,ladies order these you will love them

" I love these shoes, recently I've come to realize Audrey Brooks heels are my favorite, as I'm getting a little older my body is telling me I need to wear flats more often,but these shoe caught my eye I slipped them on and was in love.
I can wear these all day, without any back pain or slipping them off under my desk.I find that Audrey Brooks shoes /heels have taken over my closet.
"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Tupelo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJMiller
Location: San Diego
 April 12, 2013

Love white shoes!

" This is a nice, simple white shoe for summer. Very comfortable. Easy to wear. "