Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

Not Right

"Color wasn't the right nude for me. Toe cleavage. Didn't fit right. Just wasn't what I was looking for in a nude pump."
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tspoon
Location: seattle, wa
 August 23, 2013

Love them but, too narrow for me

"I loved these but will have to return them. They are too narrow for me. :("
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tasmith
Location: Miami
 July 30, 2013

Disappointed

"These ran pretty small, and they are not as pointy as they appeared online."
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Never2manyDSWshoes
Location: Maryland
 July 4, 2013

Beautiful AND comfortable

"I have been searching for a nude-colored shoe that wasn't too pricey and the right shade of 'nude.' These shoes did the trick! The price was right and the fit is perfect. Highly recommend! I went back and bought the metallic version. I'm sure they will be just as nice."
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Losam
Location: New Mexico
 June 8, 2013

More BLUE than NAVY

"I bought these for a suit that I hate wearing black with.,. Ell,mother are WAY more blue than they looked in the picture. But still cute so I kept them and found something else to wear them with!"
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DebraG
Location: Portland, OR
 April 30, 2013

Classically elegant

"When I find a great shoe I will buy it in more than one color. I have three pairs of this shoe in navy patent, red patent, and the nude/shimmer. They are comfortable, elegant, simple and perfect for any outfit. I would buy them in more colors if they had them in my size! LOVE this shoe!"
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NIKINA
Location: Tennessee
 March 20, 2013

Nice Classy Pump

"This shoe is extremely comfortable but it wasn't quite as fashion forward as it looked on the picture. The color is gorgeous as well nice blue goes with light or dark blue clothing. Love love love the no slip bottom almost feels like a sneaker."
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Joanne65
Location: Troy, MI
 March 7, 2013

Sole came unglued

"The sole came unglued after I wore them a third time. Too expensive a shoe to have this happen so quickly. Will not purchase this brand again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Monique Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy