Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tamarind
Location: Miami
 January 4, 2014

Adorkable

"I purchased the green/turquoise/bluish hue with pink polka dots in size 7. They fit well, a bit tight, a bit stiff, but bearable. I'm on the fence between a three and four star rating because, while these shoes are all I hope for in terms of dressing up an otherwise boring outfit involving jeans, or pairing with certain dresses, they are nevertheless not my cup of tea with regards to comfort. The heel height is adequate, in fact my personal ideal. The polka dots are so fun that this shoe is definitely worth it if you want to look Zooey-Deschanel-status-adorkable. However, I like to forget I'm wearing heels when I'm wearing heels, ya feel? So, I had to rate down.
PS - I like the yellow ones better, folks."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Day929
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 13, 2013

Cute but not very comfortable

"The color of this shoe gets tons of compliments, but I thought they would be more comfortable with this height heel. They don't hurt until worn for a few hours so certainly they are worth it to go with the right outfit."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamina
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 16, 2013

Sweet N Cute

"Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump has to be the cutest and most comfortable pump I own! I love the the 2 1/2 in heel it's a perfect in between heel height for jeans and cute skirts! I ordered the green/pink polka dot color which goes with so many different outfits. I am a diva for high heels but I must say I do enjoy "running" around in these shorties so much better."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mummafox
Location: NC
 October 4, 2013

lovin' these for the bride

"The green of this shoe is a great match to the bridesmaids dresses in my daughter's wedding. She picked these for HER shoes for a touch of color and fun :)"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 October 3, 2013
"I bought these shoes in yellow & nude and the color goes so well with any skin tone and it is such a fun pair of shoes! It can be casual or dressed up a little as well. I definitely recommend the shoes!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lupeutica
Location: San diego
 October 2, 2013

Ok

"They're ok except they have a cheap look. Other than that they're comfy."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amyleanne
Location: Ages, ky
 September 24, 2013

Barbie polka dot pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm pretty pleased with these shoes. I ordered them in yellow with brown dots. The color is just bright enough to stand out but toned downed enough to match easily. My only complaint is that they come off a bit matronly."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madsweet
Location: texas
 September 14, 2013

Wearing Them Now!

"Very comfortable and the mid heel makes it a great day to day shoe. The polka dots are not glossy, but the turquoise color is glossy making a great balance on the eyes. Its a must buy!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryFG
Location: PA
 September 2, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Very trendy, comfortbale and at a very affordable price! would definitely reccomend!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LexiK
Location: Ohio
 August 24, 2013

Good work shoe

"Not good if you are going to be walking a lot. Very cute shoe though."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan0924
Location: Cincinnati
 August 8, 2013

Cute Shoe!

"I love this shoe! So cute and makes a fashion statement, gets noticed everytime I wear them. The only negative is that the pink dots are easily scuffed."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arielinwen
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 30, 2013

Cheap looking

"The yellow is more neon/paler than pictured. The dots are already fading out even though they are brand new. Looks tacky, not cute. Heel height and fit is good."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarmenda
Location: Kansas City
 June 24, 2013

Yellow polkadots!

"I love these shoes! I get so many compliments on them, they fit great, they are a great size heel for the office, and they give an interesting and fun pop of color. LOVE them!"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gpearsall
Location: Peoria Heights, IL
 June 14, 2013

Cute shoe!

"I love the look of this shoe. I wore them all day at work and didn't have any problems with comfort. Good with capri pants."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RNnerGirl
Location: CO
 June 10, 2013

So Cute! So Uncomfortable!

"I got many compliments about these, and love the way they look - but I wanted to cut my toes off after a day of wearing them, they crushed my toes so badly. Also, because I have a narrow heel and wider forefoot they kept slipping off my heels as I walked. Disappointing. I will continue to wear them, but only on days when I know I will not be walking"
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulee268
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 8, 2013

LOVE THESE!!!!

"I am sooooo happy with these pumps! They are cute, cute, cute! Super comfy and the perfect height. Got them in wide width and they did not disappoint. Can't wait to wear them!!!"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbiekins
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 17, 2013

Awesome shoes!

"These shoes are SUPER cute! The heels are perfect for work, as they're not super high. They're comfortable and won't leave your feet aching. I get compliments every time I wear them and they're the perfect color for spring/summer. The color and polka dots make me happy."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Samantha774
Location: Minnesota
 May 12, 2013

Love love love!

"These shoes are perfect! The heel height is perfect for running around at my job, and after a few times wearing them they are the comfiest shoe. I can wear them at work, and when I'm out with friends. Plus, the polka dots are so fun! I get compliments every time I wear them!"
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missblondeculrs
Location: OHIO
 April 30, 2013

Sensible

"I am always searching for that delicate balance between spunky and sensible for work and this is it. I don't like that plastic feel and the fact that the dots seem to wear off, but the shoe is very cute.."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Polka Dot Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karleigh09
Location: Iowa
 April 24, 2013

Bright and Fun

"These shoes fit me perfectly. They are comfortable, and fun. The color is a bright neon (for the yellow shoes), as others have said, but it is a good spring shoe."