Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sha627
Location: Bronx NY
 November 10, 2013

Perfect Fit!

"I absolutely LOVE my new boots! My sis had a pair and she looked stylish with hers so I figured I would get a pair as well. BEST decision I made! The boot fits true to size and I love that I can wear the boot in different ways. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a stylish, casual comfy boot."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ronium
Location: Rockville, MD
 October 17, 2013

Hot Boots

"I love these boots. I had been wanting them for a whole year before I ordered them. I have never bought shoes online so I was afraid they wouldn't fit but I listened what other reviewers said and crossed my fingers and ordered a half size down and I am extremely happy I did that.
Usually, I wear 7.5 but if I had gotten that size, they would be way too big. The 7 is comfy. My feet are not slender but these boots make them appear smaller than they are and more narrow than they are, yet they are soooo comfy.
If a black one ever becomes available, I will buy it."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 8, 2013

Perfect all day boot!

"versatile, comfy, perfect fall boot!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cpaiva
Location: Silver Spring
 October 2, 2013

Nice gift

"I bought these shoes for my sister ans she loved them. They fit her perfectly and look super chic. True to size and nice color."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MariBelle
Location: NYC
 September 27, 2013

Great Fall Boot

"I do love these boots. I have wide calves so I was a little skeptical of the height, but the ability to fold over and wear the boot comfortable is appreciated. They arrived quickly and I broke them in within a few wears."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lm6d0
Location: Miami, FL
 September 8, 2013

Great boots for a great price!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is my first ever pair of combat boots, so I have nothing to compare them to, but I think they're great! I usually wear a size 8 in shoes but easily fit into a 7.5 with room to spare. The soles are hard and there is no cushioning or arch support inside but the toe box is wider than regular shoes which leaves enough space to add your own insoles for more comfort. Though the color on DSW's on-line site says 'taupe', my box says 'stone mult'. They looked gray to me in the store but in the sunlight they appear more like dark olive, which has changed my mind about the color of the clothes I will wear with them. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase and recommend these boots."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Diva876
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 18, 2013

Not exactly what I expected...

"I ordered these boots to replace my last pair of combat boots because I loved them so much. These were a different shade than what I expected and surprisingly my normal 9.5 size did not work as planned. I could have bought a size 9 EASILY, so yes they run long but the width is fine. Still a good shoe overall."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miado
Location: Fountain Valley
 August 6, 2013
"Walking on this boots is like on heaven. They're so comfyyy. They definitely will rock your outfits."