Customer Reviews for Report Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal

Report Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal

Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mialicia
Location: North Hollywood
 June 19, 2013

Absolutely LOVE these shoes!

"They are just whimsical enough to be unique AND stylish, and they are just really super cute, comfortable, great shoes for summer. I wear them with jeans and have a lot of coral in my wardrobe, so the accent is a nice little touch. Love the bird print too. Highly recommend if you want something cute and different."
Review 2 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolpgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 14, 2013

Super cute, love these

"Love these so much, get so many compliments on them and pairs well with everything. Pretty comfortable... the ball of my foot hurts sometimes by the end of the day, but its not so bad that i can't wear them almost every day!"
Review 3 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Krissy214
Location: Ohio
 April 19, 2013

Wonderful!

"I bought these shoes in store. I am glad I tried them on in store because I ended up buying a whole size bigger than my usual 7-1/2. The first day I wore them I got several compliments, they make my legs look great and are very comfortable!"
Review 4 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jahlover
Location: San Francisco
 March 31, 2013

Love These Shoes

"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. They fit very true to size and are lightweat. I don't know how they will stand up to a lot of wear since I lonly wore them for about and hour so far and already received compliments on them."
Review 5 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennaaah
Location: Brooklyn
 March 29, 2013

LOVE

"Absolutely love these wedges! They go great with my skinnies & skirts."
Review 6 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeeGirl82
Location: Ashburn, VA
 March 28, 2013

Love them!

"I love these wedges! I'm a size 8 in a flat so a 7.5 fits me perfectly and they are so cute and will go with so many things!"
Review 7 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallFootMcGhee
Location: LA
 March 26, 2013

Amazing

"These are freaking adorable and shockingly comfortable to wear all day and walk around in. I'm considering buying the other pattern. They go with so much. Would definitely recommend! (I got a 6.)"
Review 8 for Report Shala Bird Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedSparks
Location: Texas
 March 19, 2013

Ridiculously cute and comfortable!

"I fell in love with these shoes when I saw them in the store. The print is adorable and really pops! Best of all, they're really comfortable wedges for walking around in, unlike other wedges this high which sometimes hurt after a couple hours. I love how the piping is a pretty coral color. I will definitely be wearing these all spring through the summer."