Customer Reviews for Report Report Shala Wedge Sandal

Report Report Shala Wedge Sandal

Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
33 of 3789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ERMB
Location: maryland
 April 17, 2013

Ok

" I am going to return this product b.c it doesn't fit my feet comfortably... but otherwise it's a great shoe.. I could widen it but I don't feel like I should have to do that with a product that most people review as running normal. "
Review 22 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 April 5, 2013
" I saw these on the commercial and loved them. I was a little disappointed when I got them. The fabic is on the cheap side but it is a super cute pattern. I am glad I did not buy the other report bird print shoe like I had planned. Not sure if I will be keeping them. Shoe runs narrow, great for those with skinny ankles. i find that they are true to size. "
Review 23 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenbug77
Location: Carson City, NV
 April 4, 2013

Owl Shoes Are Cute

" Wedges are cute and comfy. I did order a 7 after trying on the 6.5 that was slightly snug and was the only one at the store but the size 7 didn't seem any bigger when I got it at home. "
Review 24 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juanita74
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 3, 2013

Cutest & Most Comfortable Shoe

" I absolutely love this shoe. It is very comfortable and looks exactly like the online image. I am very impressed with the styling and I think you will absolutely love too. DSW is the absolute best! "
Review 25 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sbo2012
Location: Surprise, az
 April 2, 2013
" I love the pattern on this shoes. They are so different. Also they are comfortable. Love them "
Review 26 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wroutt
Location: virginia
 April 2, 2013

Wow!

" I usually consider myself a Steve Madden only girl, but these were so cute I had to try them. I have only the best to say! They are super cute and holy comfortable! A great purchase! "
Review 27 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victoria3762
Location: New York
 March 28, 2013

Cute Owl Shoe

" This is a great little eye catching shoe, lots of compliments on it and it is very comfortable. "
Review 28 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessiBK
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 27, 2013

Awesome

" Shoe looks exactly like the picture. It fits comfortably. It may look very small in person, but it fits perfect and I'm a size 6. I'm going to buy it in the other color as well. "
Review 29 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LonghornTX
Location: Austin
 March 23, 2013

Comfy and Cute!

" These shoes are really comfortable and I get tons of compliments on them. I wore them all day at work and on errands afterward and had no pain. Considering getting the other print! "
Review 30 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evie07
Location: texas
 March 22, 2013

very cute but...

" I had to check out these shoes when i saw them on the spring commercials cause i have a shirt with this exact print. When i saw the great reviews i decided to order them. I must say i was very disappointed with the comfort level of these shoes. Anyone who said these shoes were comfy must have never owned comfortable shoes. If you wear a lot of heels these might feel ok but i couldn't stand in these for an hour without wanting to rip them off. Also, i expected the bird fabric to be the same as my shirt since it is the same print but the fabric on the shoe is a cheap looking cotton. "
Review 31 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anchi
Location: Plainfield,IL
 March 15, 2013

super cute and comfy

" At first I wasn't sure if these shoes will be comfortable, but after putting them on they are one of the most comfortable shoes I had so far. I see myself wearing these both to work or doing errands in casual clothes. Even my boyfriend that is not for multi-colored designs made a comment how good these shoes look on. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who appreciates looks and also comfort. "
Review 32 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJGS
Location: Spokane, WA
 March 15, 2013

not for high arches or wide feet

" I love this style and print...although they look more like birds then owls. I was so excited to get them, until I tried them on. I even ordered an 8 when I wear a 7 1/2-8. They are very narrow. Not made for higher arches or wide feet. They wouldn't strap around my ankle (and I don't have cankles) and the part that goes over your toe area was tight. So if you have a flat, narrow foot then these are the perfect shoe for you. So bummed. :( "
Review 33 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AByrd
Location: Brewton, AL
 March 14, 2013

Comfy & Cute, but bumps in fabric

" I will say that I love these shoes. They are comfy and so super cute I just wish that who ever made them took the time to press out all the bumps in the fabric :( But I love the Bird design on it! I always want everything Bird related (My last name is BYRD tehe) and the contrasting GREEN piping really sets it off. So all the positive out way the negative. "
Review 34 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WedgeLover83
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 12, 2013

Love this CUTE & COMFY shoes

" These shoes are not only adorable but are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I have a closet full of wedge's and these are my new favorite. I have plantar fasciitis, which I developed after I had my son. My feet always hurt and I haven't been able to wear high shoes in a long time. I wore these for 5 hours without any problems! "
Review 35 for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: voxwife
Location: Longmont, CO
 March 9, 2013

wonderful shoe!

" This shoe is so comfortable and so cute at the same time. The attention to detail is very nice, like the contrasting light blue edging and the nice looking buckles with sturdy eyelets. It fit perfectly, and is very light. Some wedges can be so heavy! My daughter and I both purchased them, they were true to size for both of us. We both love them, and can walk all day in them. The ankle straps fall in the perfect place and do not rub anywhere. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Report Shala Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36