Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucyloo
Location: Torrance, CA
 March 13, 2014

Adorable

" These are so cute and comfortable. I they had them in other colors! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hshall02
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 19, 2014

Really Comfy Wedges

" In addition to being very comfortable, the cream and black design are different. Very cute and picked them up for a great price! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jewelrygirl619
Location: Annapolis, MD
 October 20, 2013

Beautiful shoes

" These were a last minute purchase when I went to buy another pair of shoes. LOVE them! I love that they're my "basic" black wedges but the animal print up the side gives them character. Kelly & Katie brand overall are so comfy! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gilliaun
Location: Oregon
 August 6, 2013

Not what I thought...be careful

" Definately NOT what I was looking for. online they look really cute and reasonable. In real life, they look cheap and are super small. they look like a 6 instead of an 8 1/2. Beware when ordering..You may want to go up at least one size..and if you have wide feet, these are a no go. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajones10
Location: Knoxville, TN
 July 9, 2013

A Fine Shoe, but Not for Me

" I bought these wedges to replace a black pair that I bought but didn't like. These are super cute wedges, but they looked somewhat odd on my feet and the material that is on the wedge part of the shoe was already coming apart when they arrived to my house. These wedges just weren't for me. I prefer a slightly higher heel on wedges, so I exchanged this shoe for a more "me" wedge. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mccannam
Location: San Jose, Ca
 June 10, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" These are so comfy, I can walk all day in them all the while looking super cute. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mkelble
Location: Alexandria, VA
 June 5, 2013

Runs Narrow

" This shoe runs a little narrow compared to other Kelly & Katie wedges I have. I am going to exchange for a half size larger, because they are really cute. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 22, 2013

Go to sandal

" I would have given 5 stars if the buckle was affixed differently to make it easier to put on. These will likely be my "go-to" sandal for the summer, as they go with anything in my wardrobe. Bought in black and found them true to size. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella1722
Location: Elmwood Park, IL
 May 21, 2013

Pink wedge

" I got the pink ones. So cute and totally comfy! Love them "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kita1222
Location: CA
 May 11, 2013

Comfortable Sandals

" This is my second pair of Kelly & Katie wedge sandals. They fit well and the heel height is comfortable. I got the fuschia for a summer color. It is a pretty dark pink. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRLatina
Location: Florida
 May 11, 2013

Pretty

" I don't wear heels, so these are perfect for me! Love the way they look and feel. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Noelle2
Location: Staten island
 March 22, 2013

Love!

" This sandal is perfect for narrow feet! I am between a 7 and 7.5 and have a very narrow foot so i always have a hard time with sandals! These are great! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Tanya Zebra Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy