Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkimbrough
Location: Tuscumbia, AL
 September 19, 2013
"Great summer wedge! Perfect height and very versatile color!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppingprincess
Location: mn
 September 5, 2013

love these

"I have this same shoe in 2 other colors as well - black and pewter. the shoe is true to size and comfortable to have on all day!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shalz
Location: Ithaca NY
 August 6, 2013

Looks Ok!

"For the price I got them for, they look fine. In person the color did not look as good as it was online."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunnyheels
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013

Cute shoe

"I like the snake design and the color. The orange is a little muted, but has several hues that can pick up on whatever outfit you're wearing."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmcrdh
Location: florence, KY
 July 25, 2013

So comfy!!

"The leather is so super soft, great height, and VERY comfy!!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki1017
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 22, 2013

Super Cute & Comfy

"super cute and comfy. You could party the night away in these."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 June 27, 2013

Love these but...

"I love these shoes, I get so many compliments on them whenever I wear them. However, they feel apart so quickly. I've had them for about 2 months and I've wore them once every two weeks or so, but the bottom of the shoe came off the wedge part. I hot glued it for now, but I know that's just a stall."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLS29
Location: Florida
 June 17, 2013

perfect shoes for a fancy occasion

"These shoes were really comfortable. I thought I would have to change into flats, but I didn't. They were perfect for my dress that I wore to a wedding. Super cute!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paw90
Location: Durham, NC
 June 14, 2013

Shiny, cute, and comfy

"Great shoes. The color is subtle but the shininess keeps them from being boring. They are really comfy to wear. I can wear them all day. Highly recommend them"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandaceF
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 10, 2013

Cute shoes

"I like stylish, feminine shoes but feel uncomfortable unless I know i could run in them if I needed or wanted to. These are super cute and stay on your feet. My teenage daughter even approves. Love them!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpledmd
Location: rancho cucamonga
 May 22, 2013

Kelly and Katie Tanya Wedge Sandal

"These shoes look nicer on the website than in person. The shoes look and feel cheap."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
 May 10, 2013

Super cute and comfy!

"I bought these in the orange - it's a true orange (not coral!) which I love. They are super cute and very comfy! Kelly and Katie shoes always fit perfectly and are so comfortable to wear the entire day!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhondan
Location: new york
 April 23, 2013

GORGEOUS!!

"I was looking for trendy wedges and these caught my eye. I was worried if they'd be comfortable and they REALLY are!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pearlie
Location: Texas
 April 23, 2013

Love these!

"These are very comfortable. I wore them most of the day and my feet were not sore. I ordered the gold and love the colour and shine! The shoe is also true to size. Also, the sticker at the bottom of the shoes said leather upper."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kat30
Location: New York
 April 12, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"I bought these for a wedding in a few months and they are not only cute but comfortable! can't wait for the weather to get nicer."