Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkimbrough
Location: Tuscumbia, AL
 September 19, 2013
" Great summer wedge! Perfect height and very versatile color! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppingprincess
Location: mn
 September 5, 2013

love these

" I have this same shoe in 2 other colors as well - black and pewter. the shoe is true to size and comfortable to have on all day! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shalz
Location: Ithaca NY
 August 6, 2013

Looks Ok!

" For the price I got them for, they look fine. In person the color did not look as good as it was online. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sunnyheels
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013

Cute shoe

" I like the snake design and the color. The orange is a little muted, but has several hues that can pick up on whatever outfit you're wearing. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmcrdh
Location: florence, KY
 July 25, 2013

So comfy!!

" The leather is so super soft, great height, and VERY comfy!! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki1017
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 22, 2013

Super Cute & Comfy

" super cute and comfy. You could party the night away in these. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMiles
Location: Maryland
 June 27, 2013

Love these but...

" I love these shoes, I get so many compliments on them whenever I wear them. However, they feel apart so quickly. I've had them for about 2 months and I've wore them once every two weeks or so, but the bottom of the shoe came off the wedge part. I hot glued it for now, but I know that's just a stall. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLS29
Location: Florida
 June 17, 2013

perfect shoes for a fancy occasion

" These shoes were really comfortable. I thought I would have to change into flats, but I didn't. They were perfect for my dress that I wore to a wedding. Super cute! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paw90
Location: Durham, NC
 June 14, 2013

Shiny, cute, and comfy

" Great shoes. The color is subtle but the shininess keeps them from being boring. They are really comfy to wear. I can wear them all day. Highly recommend them "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandaceF
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 10, 2013

Cute shoes

" I like stylish, feminine shoes but feel uncomfortable unless I know i could run in them if I needed or wanted to. These are super cute and stay on your feet. My teenage daughter even approves. Love them! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpledmd
Location: rancho cucamonga
 May 22, 2013

Kelly and Katie Tanya Wedge Sandal

" These shoes look nicer on the website than in person. The shoes look and feel cheap. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
 May 10, 2013

Super cute and comfy!

" I bought these in the orange - it's a true orange (not coral!) which I love. They are super cute and very comfy! Kelly and Katie shoes always fit perfectly and are so comfortable to wear the entire day! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhondan
Location: new york
 April 23, 2013

GORGEOUS!!

" I was looking for trendy wedges and these caught my eye. I was worried if they'd be comfortable and they REALLY are! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pearlie
Location: Texas
 April 23, 2013

Love these!

" These are very comfortable. I wore them most of the day and my feet were not sore. I ordered the gold and love the colour and shine! The shoe is also true to size. Also, the sticker at the bottom of the shoes said leather upper. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Tanya Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kat30
Location: New York
 April 12, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" I bought these for a wedding in a few months and they are not only cute but comfortable! can't wait for the weather to get nicer. "